(2005/05) ROM in May 2005

hi ryes...
i didnt recd ur pics leh...u sent liaoz? hees >.<

oh..u gals gng for rebonding before rom? actuali i'm tinking of rebonding mi hair onli after mi rom coz i tot after rebonding, the hair will b too soft &amp; straight for the MUA to style or curl? ;p haiz...now mi hair is soooo messy! haha...in fact i'm oso tinking of perming mi hair after rom...but scared i look too matured

wah moonlight, duno what happened leh, i sent to all of you liao, but u havent' receive. I have just resent to your yahoo mail, see if you receive not.

hey ryes...yep yep..rec'd liaoz *hees*
nice dress &amp; gosh! the shoes! gorgeous!
how much did u spend on it? &amp; where did u get it?

oh dear...wats with the stain/black dot? wat happen?

hey moonlight...

from empire lor...$399 nett.

Aiyah, the black dot i also duno what is that, but heng is inside and there is only 1 pc so i chin chai take lor..what to do..

the dress that I was suppose to MTM in blue has not been approved by parents and PIL...so there goes.

I chose a OTR dress and got the shoes and bouquet instead. If MTM, then I can only get dress and bouquet, coz I dun want to pay $80 more on top of the $399

short ah..no leh, it's much longer than the M size, coz I took the L and alter to the M size,coz M the thread run off and that's the only pc..

the shoes damn high leh..3.5"....

ryes, yup juz swear and sign on a document, everything over in 5mins. Well, if you are gg over at noon, better be there ard 2pm otherwise many ppl, i was lucky to be the 1st in queue at noon.

Yah, not flexible one. After spending nearly 4hrs at chapter2, my hair now soft n shiny, very happy. Previously my hair is wavy n dry coz i'd it permed b4 CNY.

gintonic, i spend SGD114 for the rebonding plus extra treatment. the rebonding is at SGD99, a promotion till 30-apr. i did not color my hair coz during CNY i did color+highlights. After rebonding, it brings out my highlights, so i need not color them again.

cannot go noon time, coz we taking half day so leave office abt 1230, makan then go there, abt 2pm already leh..

blueberi, what extra treatment is that?

ryes, saw u mail.. pretty dress n shoes.. sure very pretty on tt day... u shoe 3.5" eh? cool.. mine 3" leh.. n i keep teasing my FH tt he's too short cos after i wear tt 3" heels, i abt the same height as him...

bluberi, wah.. tt's good.. i rebonded my hair before.. if i go do it again, wil it b more dry? think the wkend before my ROM go for a haircut.. mayb do some colouring lor.. $114 regardless of length?

blur,
I guess now u very anxious..... 3 more days to your ROM.

ryes n blur,
so envy u all......my fiance taller than me abit only. I dun wan to tower than me....so cant wear 3 inch... Now I found two pairs of shoes @ charles n keith suit me...I like the pair A. but Pair A is abt 1cm taller than Pair B. Pair B I dun really like. so dunno how...

blur.. no leh.. mine still got 3 wks.. not 3 days.. hahaha..

shimaro, aiyo.. my FH oso taller than me a bit only...i wear tt 3 inch har, i think either we r of same height else i slightly taller than him.. he say he's fine wif it.. so i bo chap him.. hahaha..

moonlight, diana.. hahaha.. aiya, how i wish my FH taller than me a lot lah.. hee hee hee.. better dun like him see this..

hmm..diana...he taller than mi by one full head++!! hehe...plus i prefer wearing flats...so everytime go out...mi neck sure tired one ;p haha

haha...blurblur...
i wish mi fiance shorter! even mi BS co-ordinator oso keep joking shld 'cut' abit of mi fiance's legs off....
so sad...no headrest when standing up but fortunately it'll make no diff when we're seated...kekeke....

sorry blur....mistaken ...tot tat u r bluberi.
both nicks very similar...

then Blurberi....3 more days

agreed with blur, wish that FH is taller then me alot.

shimaro &amp; blur...wen ur FH is much taller like our case then u will wish he is shorter or u taller liao...ha ha...this is juz human nature lah...
moonlight me too, lazy so like to wear flat shoe...but me neck nt tired coz me dun like to look up at him....only look at him at the face wen we sit face to face or wen on escalator....ha ha....

shimaro, no prob.. also in the month of may.. all excited..

diana, moonlight..in fact har.. not my FH prob..i m tall tt's y... i standing at 172cm.. then i always ask my FH if he ever regret to get such a tall gf... diana, u n me opposite.. it's only when we are escalator then will he be a head taller than me.. hhahaha

wah, so busy today ah...

FH just called, said he booked our mini honeymoon trip liao. we are going to colmar tropicle ....

Ryes, i know Fancl's tense up. drank a lot last time but frankly i didnt thk itz really gd. doesnt work on mi, except it tasted like a nice fruity drink. and itz so exp to keep drinking it.

moonlight, i settled mi dress liao. yup wearing flip flops. thk u still got time to look ard. do it during tiz long wkend lor. i did it mostly in a wkend. quite easy if u know what to look for. didnt bother to spend too much time too since date drawing near and oso got mi AD stuff to thk abt. =)
i went to cut and colour mi hair today. at least looks much neater now since the last time i cut was oso bef CNY. act tot of perming again but decided not to since still a bit wavy and might spoil the texture again. plus i tot the MUA will be able to style ur hair wavy.

oh ya, gals, cannot condition the hair bef the day of ROM if u gg to style plus itz best to keep it juz like that. the most u do is colour to touch up the roots. If u rebond or perm,it will spoil ur effort when they style it! unless u not doing anything with it.
aiyo, cannot complain abt ur FH being shorter. i abt same height wif mi Fh lei, he only 2 cm taller. so i have not worn heels eversince i know him which is like 12 yrs. heels can but not gg out wif him. sigh...

hey pierced,

just resent to you already...har, didn't work on u ah. how har, sld i or sld i not. $200 for 1 mth leh....

I also want to colour my hair, gonna colour and cut 1 week before ROM lor....

okies pierced...shall go shopping during tis long wkend hees....heyz...so our mani/pedi how? ^.^

sighz...hvnt settle on mi AD date yet coz tong shu not out...so cant prepare anithin else..except rom! haha...

din go c my granny today cos i'm totally shagged after work. Gd news...called up my BS just now n my ROM dress is done. B gg down to try it this sat. YIPPEE!!

Hey gin,

I got the shoes at empire lor. I paid for the ROM pkg...

hey snap snap photos for me to see ur dress too k?

congrats gintonic...take some pics to let us see if possible too
hees...
dont worry....am sure ur granny will b fine ^.^

yah..duno leh..some say tong shu will be out in Jul, some say end of tis yr...
but one of mi fiance's colleague passed him a wan4 nian2(thousand yr) chinese calender...say oso can use as reference...&amp; so glad it's stated in the calender dat 8 May 06 is suitable for marriage...but FMIL say wana cfm wif some shi fu 1st...haiz..so still pending again! ;p
Btw 8 May nez yr is a mon....fiance worried turnout wldnt b gd leh....hmmm???

the extra treatment is to make the hair less dry after the rebonding i supposed. The rebonding is SGD99 for all hair length but the promotion ends tomorrow. Although they did trim my hair after the rebonding n treatment, i still my hair ends abit dry.

hey blueberi,

i tot their rebonding comes with treatment one mah, so was wondering what is this xtra treatment that u put on. The treatment that i had during rebonding was when they rinse my hair, then apply some thing and ask me to rest at the wash area for 15 mins....

I think I am giving rebonding a miss, shall colour and cut only...

morning gals...

pierced, haha my FH only taller than me 4 cm.. but i oso sometimes wear heels..

ryes, congrats finally booked ur trip already..

gintonic, i added u on my msn..

moonlight, i understand ur feeling.. no matter wat, have to wait till tong shu is out before i can really finalise a date.. sianzz...

Ok ryes, wil take pic of my ROM dress to show U. Wont b buying any new shoes cos i hv one pair of white heels wif crystals which i onli wore once. I bought it @ OG n wore it for my FH's brother church wedding last yr. Wadever can cut cost then must CUT!! haha!

moonlight, AD on monday is v normal nowadays. My cousin got married last yr in sept n her AD oso on monday. It was @ Dragon Gate Rest. All guests still turn up.

Thanks Blur, wil go online tonite n chat wif U.
!!

bluberi, added u too...

gintonic, i seldom online at night.. usually during the day.. nevertheless, hope to c u online too

gals, i still hasnt try that cleverwhite. hee

Ryes, me too wil just go hair trim tomolo n colour 1week before d actual day.

Wow, bluberi b gettin ROM next tues liao! Congrats gal!!

yeah lor, so excited..blueberi will start the ball rolling..

I am so anxious for May to come that I have already flipped my calender to May!

gintonic, at least u can surf net, so still not so bad... i oso going to do my hair.. think going for trimming n colouring..

ryes wat is tt fancl for? complexion or slimming? i m too very excited abt the big day.. so anxious leh..