wah, all of you so busy in the afternoon ah? I went out wee morning to meet 3 photographers, but ended up stopping at the 2nd one, coz the lady har, very the good, counter offer(twice hor) us lots of offers to us which FH felt it was too hard to resist and hence, signed immediately. So now down another headache. Now I have to decide on my bridal shop and get the package without photography. I hope I made the right choice you know girls, coz har, the lady there is still a 3rd studio to visit one, but if we were to see the 3rd studio, then the 2nd counter offer wont be valid lah.
So we think think, okay lor, signed. Then after signed, I now tot abt chris ling open hse on 7th, which I have an aptmt too, I wonder how much their pkg is gonna be like n how much to top up per pc....
for contact lenses har, I managed to put in with my long nails, but cannot take out with long nails leh, very painful, then scare hurt my corneas lah. Then the stupid brand I bought, focus daily, so slippery one, damn hard to take out so I gave up, sacrifice my thumb and index finger lor... Anyway, left hand wear ring mah, so left hand nice nice can liao...