hi gals, so good tat ur FH propose.....me miss mine coz me found the ring before he could...so sad...
My FH also nt my first bf, but me is his first gf. somemore, hee hee, me is 2 yrs his senior lor.
Ginny, me tinking of playing songs too, in fact, my can sing karaoke, but prob is no mic. so perhaps me will plays songs like jazz music or love songs lor...see how lah...
Shimaro, remember in a relationship, it does nt matter who earn more and who earn less coz ultimately, to keep a relationship, it is the feeling, passion, shared hobbies/interests, understanding, supporting and love that is impt. And if ur FH dun mind abt ur pay and whether or nt u r or r nt a burden to him, then pls dun tink tat way or keep telling him abt this. Coz if u keep telling him or showing him tat, he might juz get tired over this issue one day and thus start feeling wat u feel. then the relationship will nt be healthy. juz let him noe tat u feel beri "xin fu" tat u hv meet him and r gng to spend ur life wif him. tink positive and let this happiness overcome all the fear or inferiority in u. I strongly believe tat ur FH muz hv consider all factors before making such a impt decision to spend the rest of his life wif u. So juz look at the brighter side of life. Believe in urself. Believe tat one day and wait for tat day which u will also make it big in the area tat u r good wif. it is juz a matter of time. Muz listen and remember ok...since me is the oldest here (i tink so lah huh)