wow averyl, u are indeed beri young and beautiful....and I must really say tat u and ur FH are really fated to be together. And watmore is tat he is really "you xin" and romantic. Believe u will be like those prince and princess...live happily ever after...
moonlight, thks, me call Mr David Loh too and heng manz...he is available so half of the impt things are settled. But alas, nw so headache wif the venue. U see, the whole reason to hold my solemnisation outdoor are () our guest list have exceeded wat ROM centre allowed and think it is silly to restrict ourself like tat and then start nt inviting some people who we really wanted to. (2) my intention and wish is to involve my little baby Cola (my darling shih tsu) in my wedding coz since she cant be gng to the AD lor. So my plan is to let her be my "ring holder/bearer" on tat day. Little info. on her, she is gng to 8 yrs this yr and she is sickly due to her small size thus on lifetime medication. And remember that my vet told me before that normal healthly shih tsu lifespan is upto 16 yrs but for her it will only be half. Thus tat why me wanted to involve her so tat she will be in my memory for the rest of my life (sound stupid and silly rite). But nw, the stupid management of Compass Height (venue of my solemnisation, a good frenz hse) say no dogs (nt even if she is the ring holder/bearer) allow in the function room and we are nt even allowed to hold it at poolside reason being is tat they do not want the rest of the resident to "you yang xue yang". So nw me still cracking my head to resolve the problem. Either me search for another venue or me smuggle her in....
oh btw, do we hv to "pay" the JP? And is it that we go online to make amendments to our solemnisation details after the JP sign the consent form?
Ginny, dun envy, believe tat u will find ur perfect dream hm soon....and also cheer up, dun get upset over the engravement on the ring, the new one will be just perfect for u...Ampoule? is it wat the makeup artist will ask u to use before putting makeup for u? If so, wat i noe (after spending so much $ wif beauty salon) this is a lotion which is say to protect ur skin so tat even u got sensitive skin, the make up wont triggler a outbreak or rashes.
o..queenie, u taking loan from the Bank...me and my FH will take from the HDB coz although the interest rate might be higher but at least it is the same (predictable) thru out the 30 yrs so both of us will noe wat to expect...and it will be my turn on tues to sign all those many papers liao...