yo Rainne, mine def need to mani bef 8 May hehe since mine is on the day. iz it too early for u gals to do it huh?
shimaro, french mani is the type where they paint ur nails a light colour den over the tips they paint prob a white colour. noramlly the colours used are very pale but now of course got new variations. duno if i explain correctly.
yup blurblur , txs for the compliments. itz the comfort fit one so it doesnt cut ur fingers or feel uncomfort.
queenie, mine is at fernvale BTO. so only 4 yrs later or so den itz ready. now gotta put up wif mi parents first.
ur parents so sweet! still wearing their bands! mine already cant fit theirs already. so that's oso one of the reasons we chose the plain ones in the end coz u can adjust the size whenever u put on weight. no need change new ones. heh!
huh Rainne, u mean really got couples take them out when at home. i thk if i do that for more den a wk, i go crazy liao! i will juz wear them whether scratch or wadever. ya, aft all, like u say ring juz go polish lor if scratched.
i guess we are willing to pay for our bands since it's really for a lifetime. anyway, as long as we like our rings, the price doesnt matter.