blurydory,
my mailbox not full leh, got alot of place leh, u email to the rite address or not, it's [email protected] but i can send u the list of contacts later and u can fill it up lor...and send it back to me..
why u so late still not sleeping yet, need to sleep more ah..
blusher,
i also dun know, i saw the posting make by leafy say u going for application so i ask u lor,what application u going for...ehehehe..
so how's yr wedding band..
excited rite,i also feel excited for u leh, dun know when it's my turn ah...but i make a promise to myself that i will not mention anything to FH so he won't feel the pressure he can take his own time as long as there's a proposal from him, it doesn't matter when and i will carry on with the prep for our wedding..ahahah..
today my cousin ROMing will be attending her rom later tonite..
blurydory,
my mailbox not full leh, got alot of place leh, u email to the rite address or not, it's [email protected] but i can send u the list of contacts later and u can fill it up lor...and send it back to me..
blusher,
i also dun know, i saw the posting make by leafy say u going for application so i ask u lor,what application u going for...ehehehe..