Morning ladies,
Hi Sweetcorn,
welcome to the 04 bride family..
it's never too early to start your reseach, only when u start your research then u will know what to look out for and it's good to tok about other brides cos then u will know what additional peaks u can ask for when bargining for your bridal packages and stuff that's what happend to me..
yup, do join us in our next meeting if u can, it would be really fun..
not to worry, me also not rom yet..so same as u lor..
Hi blurydory,
hope u enjoyed yourself on our friday's meeting, i hope we didn't make u feel out of place hor..
it was nice meeting up with u and awaitingbride..
hope to see u girls in our next meeting..
Hi blusher/CC2,
how was your weekend??? hey u all going for the bridal show on the 20th ah, what time is the show ah, i think i can make it leh...
let me know ok..
ok then yak with u ladies again..
oh Leafy,
Most of us( those that went for friday's meeting ) will be kind of busy so if it's ok with u, can we have our next meeting during the first week of nov'02..
thanks!!!