afternoon all!
babysheep
wow u had such bad problems in the beginning? well everything turned out just fine now ya!
so touching that u wrote letters...
my story
not very interesting but since u gals mentioned the tough beginnings, i thot i post a bit of my story... actually we met about 5 + years back... i was having a nite out w uni friends and he with his poly friends.. he spotted me and danced over hehehe moved his groups of pals next to us... after trying to talk to me, his friends realised we were from the same poly... when i was in year 1 he was in year 3...but we never talked... n he had a galfriend during poly...
anyway... with mutual friends in place, we started going out for movies and dinners... for about a month... then he just started workin n I jus decided to go back n do my degree... becuz of the difference in thinkin/lifestyle, I told him to call it off when i returned from Australia.. so i kinda broke his heart.. i jus couldn handle a working guy then (sales some more)...n i wanted to be a student again...
surprisingly our path crossed many a time, in town, and in entertainment...cuz of work... but i always avoided him... i literally ran away..
finally 2 over years later, we bumped again, n for some strange reason, we talked and exhanged namecards... we met a week later and were inseperable after..it was liked the 2 years apart didnt exist... we went to KL for business and met up there, I fainted on him in a disco (we werent even in there for more then 30 mins) and he had to carry me out hehehe we extended the trip, went shopping held hands and thats how the story goes..
hehe pai seh to long winded...
coco
hey me too, I like to date only chinese guys... dunno why.. i not racist but for my own bf, i would not want a expat... hehe
lynn
being dao...well only make the guys wan to chase u more hor
last time, for me worse, guys tell me I have the attached look, or very tao look, so dun even dare talk to me... so much for having some choice of suitors...