(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Let's have a list of poss venues before we vote!

1) Miramar Hotel (Jap Food) - $34+
2) Suntec City Kuishin Bo (Jap Food Marche Style) - Ard $35

ladies
91555.gif

morning to all!

hakida
yet to rec file leh... did the mail bounced? cannot be leh cos my mailbox quite empty leh... can re send to me? [email protected]

ladies
outing wise i cfm later can? but venue wise i am happy with either the Miramar or kushin Bo... both r me and my hubby fav eating places
91556.gif

i agree the dec brides list beri long.. 12th and 19th were my preferred dates initially but hotel venues all being booked...

Hi Hayashi, saw your pix liao.. so nice!! You went East Coast for PS? Is the red gown your EG? I like the one with you in the cheongsam-like gown at posing best... your hubby's pix looks cute too..he looks a bit shock.
91574.gif

Hi Morning all,

Great to have a gathering..
have u gals met before?

I will update my availability once i know my june schedule. I travel quite often for my work.

i am also on MSN, ICQ... have a yahoo a/c lah, but yet to d/l yahoo mger... lazy liao...

BTW, when do we start to print our wedding cards?
now abit early rite?

Good morning alll....

Hi Serenity... yup..thanks...soooo romantic hahah they way both u and hubby meet....

Seabreeze thanks... got ur details for the ADs and Videographers....

Sallen ...hahah arnor.... i enjoyed wearing the gowns...hehe the best part was i keep thinking i will look fat and ugly.... sekali...feel like princess like dat hiak hiak...

To all staying with MIL... u will do alright...just treat your MIL like your own mother but for some not so lucky ones, be prepared that u will not be treated like their own daughter... there will definitely be some biasness in actions, learn to close both eyes to alot of things... and stay positive....remember try not to complain to your hubby too much...if u need to complain.... talk to ur gfs....Remember only talk to Hubby when the mind and the heart is calm...... its his mother...he will not know how to react tooo.... I always remember...NO POINT FIGHTING WITH HUBBY BECOS OF SOMEONE ELSE...Not worth it....

morning to all...

its a long list to read again.. hahah

HP, think there is still time, but dun drag too long, just in case alteration is needed!

Hi Amy,
you quite fair mah, wun look like malay lah.. hahah

Hi Bao Bao,
Though I had shared with you the march in song already?? Just in case - I used 'Masterpiece' for my 1st march in and 'From this moment' for 2nd march in

You can also consider these 2 songs -
- Once in a Lifetime
- Lover's Concerto

Hi Ocean,
I just completed selecting the photo for my parent and relative... .guess what need to re-develop about 250 pcs of photo

no $$ already wow abt $75... this is becoz my studio does not give me a small album for my parent.... I doing a small album of 4R for both parent for them to keep n show to their friends lor....

Yup next Fri or Sat free? Let meet okie?? I had inform Odie (she is back), and call the rest of the gals lah.... will email them... it is fine with u???

chubbyrain
hee hee, i don't mind being the 'kar kia' and assist u

janet
er.... *scratch head* u said u didn't post the message? then someone else posted the message? er..... i'm blur
no worries, u have fun tonight, the girls will recognise u

c0co
u're buying chubbyrain and me dinner is it? sounds like a good idea
don't want the kisses or else have pimples

fanyong
to PM someone, just click on their name and there's a link for you to send them a private message. it'll be sent to our email directly
don't worry, the gals hv been to a few meetings & have mastered the art of recognising Oct 2004 brides

btw, would love to see ur pix as well, my email is [email protected], thanks

germ
i know what u mean, like still a long way to go right? time flies, trust me. seemed like yesterday when i just signed up with the BS and now, PS is over already

lynn
depends on what shoes u're looking for. there are currently quite a number of shoe promo happening at the moment, u may also want to check them out just in case u see something u like? sometimes, i'm quite afraid of sales cos i can never get the size or colour i want, KS lah

chloe
er... not sure about allocating seats for the photographer but from my friend's weddings, they did leave a seat for the photographer. it's just for him to eat when u go and change to ur EG. most of the time, he'll be busy snapping pix.

unicorn
got mine from lee hwa as well. glad that u've got ur rings settled
wow, sounds like u've got a really good deal for ur shoes, congrats

bebe
u know, that might just work, ie buying a pair of shoe u like and add on additional stuff on it to up the glam factor if necessary
charles & keith has a lot of nice shoes right? luckily u didn't buy from heatwave on mon

exciting
hee hee, yup, kept thinking of the worst things that can happen during my PS, afraid that all my nightmares might come true
nope, wasn't even tired thru'out my PS, only felt the tiredness when we went back.

glad that ur exam is finally over, but i can't make it tonight, so, won't get the chance to meet u. nevermind, meet u at the next outing

Hayashi~ yeah... me know how to make chicken rice

HP~ dinner was okie and i sat beside the owners of our company from japan our big boss... got to talk talk wif him... so sainz.... and he kept feed me and feed me.. already so full... now have to diet

Good morning, ladies.

mi felt the excitment too.. can onli cfm wif u galz @ a later date.

btw, how r u galz meeting each other? i mean how to identify each other ? wearing roses??

91602.gif

Binbin, my hubby read the chinese newspapers which ran an article and quoted 4 geomancers. I also saw it mentioned in other threads. The geomancers were saying year of monkey is good year to get married. And they can have babies in either year of monkey or rooster. (funny why people always think babies follow immediately after wedding) Both horoscopes are well regarded though monkey babies will be more mischievous than rooster babies. The other 2 highly regarded horoscopes are dragon and rat. I suppose rat is because it leads the cycle. I'm surprised horse is not in the top 4. Perhaps you can go bookshop or library and get an extract of such articles and convince the old folks... else life will be stressful wor....

Hi <font color="ff0000">Babu</font>

Nope didnt MTM any gowns. scared mi BS cant produced wat mi wanna.... anyway, mi figure not so nice dun tink can "carry" tat style lah...

91605.gif

hayashi, i be staying over for one night for the PS. timing is very tight though.

addidas, the charges will be for the bridal gown n photography only (not a package deal) as my uncle n wife are my photographer n makeup artist (their bridal shop in JB) for the indoor &amp; outdoor photoshoot.

Shinchan, we going switzerland for honeymoon!
Very excited. Now reading up all about the country... There was another March bride LH who also chose switzerland. But she didn't reply to my postings when I asked her how was switzerland. Then about couple of weeks back, I saw a LH who created a new thread and said she's 6 weeks pregnant. Wonder if it is the same person. Hehehe... wonder if I'll announce the same thing after our trip back from switzerland...

morning gals ....

yap ... last night glued to the TV didn't log on ...

amy ... you going bali too right .... look out for the things that me pointed out to moonlight hor ...

June Outing (pls copy and paste for those can make it)
========
3rd (thur)-
4th (fri) - HP
10th (thur) - brambles
11th (fri) - joelle, HP,Bao Bao, brambles, jeslyn

Any other comments on food...
1) Miramar Hotel (Jap Food) - $34+
2) Suntec City Kuishin Bo (Jap Food Marche Style) - Ard $35
3) Genghis Khan (International) - Taka

dear blim oh really? that's great! And u gave me the good idea of buying those books to convince them thanks!!!

heard switz is beautiful so dun worry hehehee...u will sure have a good time.

Good morning ladies

Hi yvonne
My worst nightmare come true. I got a blue black on my right arm.
me get blue black easily one, very careless n bump around. Hubby has warned me to be extra careful but yesterday still kena a major one. now it's red red.. tmr blue black... seem quite serious, might take few days to recover. Hope will be alright by PS.

hi nickel
Yes, i din wore can can for tt photo. my coordinator actually suggest not to wear but seem not nice hor? supposed to wear a medium can can but last time my fren saw the fitting and felt tt small can can will do. i think i will try diff can can on PS itself to decide.

hi exciting
finally exams over, must be very happy right?
will see u the next outing.

hi bebe
which shoes u like in Ck? any shoes 4" high? My WG shoes also plain matt silver. Fri tried wearing them again, actually simple without shiny stuff looks quite nice also. so dun think will do any decoration on tt.

hi chloe
U can allocate a seat but so far my frens' photographer hardly eat at all. wat i suggest is if the photographer has no rest time, ie like doing dayhighlights in afternoon at hotel, buy them early dinner instead.

WOW...

Why all the location have unlimited good food!!!
Tot tat there are many who are on diet?? (including me lah!!) like tat how??

lucky it is after my appt with BS. Am choosing my EG on 29 May... maybe MTM EG is still dun have any that i like. So must show my designer that I slim down abit... if not he sure laugh at me!!! (I refuse to take measurement yet as I told him tat I WILL SUCCEED in losing weight)

hee hee...

Morning gals!

Hi unicorn,
I got my wedding bands at goldheart..
Like their service a lot.. but not wearing my weddin band yet cos haven ROM
So its still sitting nicely in the box.. hopefully my fingers wun expand or contract.. hee..

Hi Fanyong,
Saw ur pics already.. Tink u r very sweet lookin, gown is nice too.. tall n slim, so nice..
so model like..

Hi Nickel/Coco,
Can someone take a pic of the new faces tonite? Sounds like it will b fun but i cant go.. Sobs..

Hi exciting,
so r u excited to c the rest later?
Today like so many new faces, yet i cant make it.. Shuacks..
So ur exams r over?
congrats, can concentrate on being a nice n pretty bride..

Hmm, robert kiyoasaki, the author of rich dad poor dad said the way to become rich is to find someone smarter than u to work for u.. Okie, u can b my "kar kia"
pls make me rich.. heee..

Lynn:
Try CK website ??
Btw, Her world has a 15% discount for CK shoes ..

Yvonne &amp; Nickel:
Yah, I fully agree that the shoes are a good bargain ..
They are new somemore .. mebe URS is coming out with new designs ??
Different URS stores carry different designs ..

<font color="119911">MTDT,</font>

we should send out our invitation latest a month b4 the banquet. printing need abt 2-3 weeks depending on amount. so play safe, start printing invitation cards 2 months b4 AD

Hi chloe, nickel, yvonne, exciting, babysheep,

U have mail..

Hi Unicorn,

I bought my ROM shoes from URS too.. the $29.90 silver one... used to be $59.90.. That time I went searching that model cos they run out of stock... in the end they buy new stock so I managed to buy once the stock arrived...

Hi Mei mei,
Thanks. I took extra name cards from the mani and pedi shop that did mine... Pass to u later if u coming... The shop is Bellus (De) Charme in Far East Plaza #04-105...

Hi Lynn,

Saw ur pics....Like ur first gown ( the one with split at the back)..the embroidary at the back very nice..Wow, ur bridal shop so good.. allow u to take pics... mine cannot leh. Which BS is urs?

As for EG, like the blue more, more special and sexy.... you have good figure, so must flaunt ur assets..

Hi Unicorn,

Yap... correct... it is pointed...there are two types.. one is with strap at the angles , the other one is slip on. I wan to buy the slip on one cos easier to wear and take off, but that time i checked many URS shops dun have... so I bought the one with strap (somemore the display set cos last piece), intending to cut the strap myself.

Then next day, labour day, i saw the slip on type in URS plaza sing, i quickly tell the staff i wan to change cos my initial intention is to buy that type. Hee they allow and they reserve for me, so the following day I went down to change liao...

Fanyong:
Oic, mine are the ones with the straps ..
Din see the shoes without the straps ..
Anyway, last weekend I din see your pair at PS leh .. Mebbe sold out again ..
When is your ROM??
My solemnisation is on the AD ..
Thinking of changing coz very packed ..

For those looking at invitation cards, can try Isuccess. They are located at Bras Basah Shopping Complex level 3, left hand side. The price they quoted is very resonable including printing so u gals can try.

yvonne,

I know others always advise to start early but l find it funny when ppl ask when is ur AD and u replied oct next yr. They were like so far away and now start lookin alrdy. So, me decided to nua abit 1st lor.

Is ur PS fun? My bro is enjoying his PS in mel now....he called back and say the weather is damn cold now.

Hi Unicorn,

My ROM was last sat 8 May... Think I sent the pics to u liao.... Check ur mail...

The shoes without the straps sold out very fast one.. dun know why also.

hi Yvonne,,

Sori,mke u *scratch head* n blur..hez ;p
but nvm n i will enjoy 2nite gatherin..
Hope to C u next gatherin..

COco,,
I didnt C u gals B4..dun noe hw to recognise u gals..
Which location at PS we r meetin?..;)

Fangyong,,

Received ur mail..thks

v nice pic taken..n agree with Chubbyrain,
U look sweet n slim..

N saw yr medicure too.. Nice nice leh,,
Can i hv the name card too? Thks ;)

<font color="aa00aa">c0co..</font>
wah… ur trip sounds like veru fun hor… ‘hindi lady’…

me not able to join u gals for gathering tdy lah…

<font color="aa00aa">fanyong…</font>
ur PS on the 6th? mine on the 9th leh
me will go for 2nd fitting 27th May… n will be collecting my shoes next week… happy… now have to see if I can squeeze out some time to buy some accessories for the PS… hhmmm….

guess wat… im thinking of wearing slippers of outdoor shoot… cant see mah… then I dun wan to torture my poor legs… they already very cham trying to hold my weight liao.. kekekeke..

can I have a look at ur pics oso? my email [email protected] thanks thanks

<font color="aa00aa">chubbyrain…</font>
u watch Val Helsing liao ah? I oso thinking of wanting to watch… cos Jack so handsome.. kekke… I din noe the Wolverine is so handsome..

<font color="aa00aa">meimei…</font>
as <font color="0000ff">Yvonne</font> has told u.. I made my shoes at Leaping Lizards.. $89.. time for collection will be 3weeks
if u are not rushing for time u can go there n have a look.. u can oso bring ur own pattern there n let them quote u the price.. their pricing is based on materials they used.. not the pattern

ya.. as <font color="0000ff">chubbyrain</font> said.. initially I oso wanted 4”.. but the guy say has to add platform at the front part of the shoes… I find that not graceful enough cos my EG has a slit so will shoe off my piggy legs.. so I rather take a lower heels
if ur legs will not be shown.. then its ok for u.. cos 4” very hard to walk

i mtm my shoes on 17 Apr, 1st fit on 7 May n collection on 14 May… I told the guy no rush for me.. easier for them oso cos they have tonnes of orders from last min brides
so if u considered to mtm.. go earlier.. give them more time to do lor

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Animal Yr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Furama</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>131</TD><TD>18.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font> </TD><TD>1 / 7 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>139</TD><TD>19.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>139</TD><TD>19.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Hougang / Punggol (2-3yrs)</TD><TD>139</TD><TD>19.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>2 / 15 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jln Rajah</TD><TD>140</TD><TD>20.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>140</TD><TD>20.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>140</TD><TD>20.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>140</TD><TD>20.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>141</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>142</TD><TD>20.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>142</TD><TD>20.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Alan Dai / Derrick Yiu</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>143</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'75</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>147</TD><TD>21.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>147</TD><TD>21.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fanyong</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Cantonment Close</TD><TD>147</TD><TD>21.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Mable Photography</TD><TD>Club St</TD><TD>147</TD><TD>21.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Alan Dai</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>147</TD><TD>21.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>148</TD><TD>21.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>148</TD><TD>21.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>148</TD><TD>21.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>148</TD><TD>21.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>148</TD><TD>21.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H: Ox'73</font></font></TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>151</TD><TD>21.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>153</TD><TD>21.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Hotel New Otani</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>153</TD><TD>21.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>154</TD><TD>22.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>154</TD><TD>22.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>155</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>155</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>155</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>oinkeebabe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>155</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>155</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>159</TD><TD>22.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Neptune</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>161</TD><TD>23.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>161</TD><TD>23.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>161</TD><TD>23.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>162</TD><TD>23.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>162</TD><TD>23.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>165</TD><TD>23.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>23.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ted Wu?</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font> </TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>The Pond</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD>Jayce</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>168</TD><TD>24.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Beaufort</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>169</TD><TD>24.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Palace Rest</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD>CF Tien</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>169</TD><TD>24.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Century Roxy Park </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>169</TD><TD>24.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unicorn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>SanMike</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>McNair</TD><TD>169</TD><TD>24.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>12:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit, EG</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Universal Bride</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st fit</center> <center>10: PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>06:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>30:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>15:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>04:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>01:1st fit</center></font></TD><TD><center>2nd fit</center></TD><TD><center>09:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>11:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>07:1st fit</center> <center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fanyong</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23&amp;24:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>01:1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>26:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>20:2nd fit</center> <center>30:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG done</center></font> <font color="0077aa"><center>EG almost</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>3:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>27:PS</center></TD><TD><center>2:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oinkeebabe</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>16:1st fit, WG</center> </font> <font color="0077aa"><center>16:1st appt, EG</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>PS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2nd appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2nd appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>28:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt: Design phase</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG deadline</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>Final fit</center></TD><TD><center>03:PS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>12:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>31:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>17:2nd appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:Trial</center> <center>27:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2:Trial</center> <center>7:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>7:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS,Outdr</center></TD><TD><center>PS,Indr</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>31:1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>20:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unicorn</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>SanMike</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

hi good day ladies, hi to u too joelle..
orr..wat a shame.. wise, it really a very beautiful gown.. od ya, i f
4got to tell u gals that i wouldn't be having any white gown on that actual day, mine will be a very very lite yellow color gown.. i think is going to look nice..hmm.. i guess..