(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

it me! it me! looking for invitation card! thanx doremon, u printed ur invitation there? are they really good? do they ve designer service as well?
sorry pop so many question @ one time, cos my date is drawing closes , but i done nothing yet..
worst things is my htb not in town till aug..

Hi Shinchan,

Thanks for the sharing your pics. Will view them during the weekends. Viewing pics using dial up is really frustrating!

no bao bao, it really yellow, but a very lite one, e designer that i copy from it Oscar De La Renta, very princess.. i like it very much

and i'm afraid that irene's creation can't do it..
i'm going to irene's creation later to show that e pix, wish me lucks ladies..

HI GALS!!!!!!

Fangyong,

Can me see your pics too? Please PM me

Unicorn,

Glad you got your rings at Fairy Inc...
I will be dropping by there next week to make mine. ;)
Who did you approach?? I meet up with Sandra and Evelyn there. They are very helpful too.

Exciting,

Me glad your exams over.. Mine starting next week.

Very stress.. boss reject all my leave to study. I think she can't bear me not in the office. Work starts to increase. A lot of us can't take leave now...

I can't wait for the exams to be over... kind of hate exams now.
So you start enjoying your days now. start to do your wedding stuff shopping.....
Aiyoh, never call me or else can meet you and have lunch :P
Me PM you lah....

Fanyong:
Nvr rec your pics ..
Can send me ?? PM me pls ..

KK:
We met up with Evelyn and she is very nice ..
We even 38 while trying out difft designs ..
She makes sure that we din choose the rings in a hurry ..
Even after we've decided on the rings, she still insisted in showing us some more designs ..
At least she make sure that we get to see all the rings avaiable .. Nice lady ...

i support miramar hotel.just went there on firday.but must confirm early so we can reserve tables,otherwise very difficult to book.

Unicorn,

Yah. They can be very chatty too... I went there twice. and met them each on different days. Me also a lot of 38 with them... haha... women wat.....
Although the prices are not x, but their services are good. That's why me decided to let them do my hubby's ring.

Hi kk, unicorn, ivory

U have mail ....

Janet,

Sure if u come later, i will pass u the name card..

BTW gals,

Did u all start calling ur in-laws mum and dad right after ROM?

Hi Oceans, Yup!!! I'm @Blk 688. I've shifted in last year November just to get adapt staying in the environment with my hubby & the location. Now still trying to adapt sleeping with him together...
Wat about u?

poshies,Humm, can I join? next Sat I'm got exam... do let me know the time, I see whether I can arrange, if not do proceed without me. thanx!

joelle

txs

hakida

i think the red gown and the cs look beri nice on u. but the 1st pic of the red gown beri blur. hairstyle i prefer the one with the red gown...

all the pics are fr ur own digi?

So when u all meeTing ?
I would also like to join ?

BTW, what pics r u all refering ? me very blur ?

Jus FYI, I went to remove all my freckles.
but got to stay in house for 2 weeks
and it turns out well . now my face is free from freckles...

how are you ?? I am back !!! past 2 days were so stressful ... 2 full days of workshop ....
91742.gif

Skylar, so you will be staying near my sister's sec school. She is studying in Xinmin, past by your residential areas so many times ...

check with u gals, who is the beautiful gal in the Yahoo Group photo under the Photoshoot ?? me very blur hor

why dun all use one single platform to chat... MSN, Yahoo, ICQ... too many lah...

Think the most friendly one would be ICQ?
any email also register with them...

Hi babu,

I found out about them after i got my invites from THE CARD SHOP. Really regret it. Becos the uncle quoted me $0.80 per card including insert printing. He have a lot of designs to show you otherwise you can also bring your own design to show him. He is very friendly BUT i forgotten his name. :P

Hi hakida,

got pictures to see? Me also want to see lei.

anyone looking for acid-free albums? Me just found a contact for it. But hor don't know which one to choose.......

One is landscape and the other is portrait. Can u gals suggest?

91746.jpg

91747.jpg

JG

here our outing
June Outing (pls copy and paste for those can make it)
========
3rd (thur)-
4th (fri) - HP
10th (thur) - brambles
11th (fri) - joelle, HP,Bao Bao, brambles, jeslyn

Unicorn,

Oh.. I bought mine and could not get a matching one so will MTM one slightly like mine to match mine. Mine was in addition of the wedding band. So in all got two set of rings. one normal and one more fancy :P