(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hi moonlight and amy,
these are just gif files found on the interent. just upload them up using the "upload attachment" button loh

91437.gif

haven't been here for such a long long time... for week liao.. hahaa.....finally exams over. Haven't got the time to read through all... now can have time to check out forum as often liao

Yvonne,
seems like you are enjoying ur PS hor.. hehhee... Very funny, read that you woke up very early at 6am??? ARe you tired during the shooting??

KK,
Ur turn for exams liao... gd luck for your preparation. Btw, I was at Suntec last week, but didn't PM you coz there was no PC ard, dun have you HP too.

Bebe,
no problem with the Unbra, I haven't try it on yet. Haha, I show my bf, he asked me what's that!
OMG!! Btw, I got my rings already, not from Fairy inc, it's from Soo Kee, kinda liek that one we saw, actually we choose quite fast.... he's that kind wanna chop chop. Same as U, I still looking for shoes, seems hard to get leh.... hmmm.... or our expectation too HIGH???

Lynn,
can I see your gown too? My email is [email protected]

Fanyong,
Hi... I wanted to see your ROM pics too.

c0co,
Tml I may be able to join you all... heehhee.... finally, but I sms you to check where you all meet ultimately can? I wouldn't be in the office tml to check the forum

Anyway, hi to all the new girls here :P
seen quite a few new names leh

Hmm... where's Ivory and nickel?? Too bz lately too?? Forest haven't come back from Shanghai yet....

91441.gif
<font color="ff0000">Latest~!!!</font>

List of December Brides (2004)
==================================================
2nd - White Orchids (In Wedding, Le Meridien, Hougang)
2nd - Inlove (Kowloon, Oriental, Punggol)
2nd - Winterhakone (BV, Fullerton, Punggol)
2nd - JG/newyjg (Sheraton Towers)
2nd - Joelle/moonny (GHA, Amara)
3rd - Smallonion (Everbliss, Concord Hotel)
3rd - bynne (Sophia, Oriental, Tampines)
5th - Twinkeleglint(Whitelink, Pan Pac, Woodlands, berryhappy, earnest video)
5th - Meagan (Qings Bridal, Noble House, Sengkang)
5th - Wise (Inwedding, RTC, Jurong)
6th - gannk (Le Meridien)
9th - secret garden (Divine,Conrad, Telok Blangah, Hilarion, Ernest Video)
9th - lichristin (Novotel Apollo, Punggol)
11th - MTDT/Michelle (Santiago, M Hotel,Punggol)
11th - Owl (White Link, Le Meridien, Yishun)
11th - Squirt (Milan, Pan Pac, Bukit Panjang)
12th - Oraia (BV, Grand Hyatt, Jurong West)
12th - neece (Margaret's, M Hotel, Seng Kang, Avail Lite)
12th - KPO Lady (Paris, Pan Pac, Seng Kang)
12th - Zhuzhu (Camellia, Carlton, Tampines)
12th - Lovey(Divine, Merchant Court, Bishan)
12th - eVon (GHA, OCC, JW)
12th - postpet2(Fullerton)
12th - Priscilla (Free Lance, Hotel New Otani)
14th - Irenes (Milan,Pan Pac, Woodlands)
16th - Soupie (JLC, Trader's Hotel, Bedok)
17th - Babu ( , Beaufort)
18th - Fanny (Jawn,Raffles the Plaza,Seng Kang)
19th - Trisha (Swissotel)
19th - Jasline (Htl rendevous, Holland)
19th - Doremon (Santiago, SK)
19th - Puzzlerain (Paris, Hyatt, Seng Kang)
19th - Christine (Bridal Concept, Hilton, Bedok)
19th - bear76 (TWD, Merchant Court, Punggol)
19th - joan (Marriott, Pasir Ris)
19th - kaitlynn (French Bridal, Marina Mandarin, Wdlands)
19th - haloya (Vanity, Grand Hyatt, Punggol)
21st - brambles (GHA, Pan Pac)
22nd - Circusbugs (Popular,Grand Hyatt, Bishan/Hougang)
24th - Fi Fi (Wedding News,Crown Prince, Punggol, ,alan dai, earnest video)
24th - Piglets (BZ, Pan Pac, Bukit Panjang)
24th - jess27 (Noble House, JW)
25th - Hayashi (Sophia, GWC)
25th - Cruise ( , no banquet)
26th - Wendy 76 (Fullerton Hotel)
26th - Bunnygirl (Seletar Boardway,Imperial Courts,Punggol)
31st - Chobits (Conrad Hotel, Queens)

hi.... peg
ok... never mind wat they do lah, just relax and made yrself comfortable... me too can't cook there, I think my in-law will think that I try to make mess of it mah...heehee.. don't hide inside also and don't put on weight PS near leh ...I think they try to made you comfortable. too there also...

hi...peg
yah ,my parent try once to buy thing from them ...they are also like that... but no choice their material is good... I don't think I can made it for BIG WALK... too busy with work....

hi hydrangeas
wow! how nice ... at least it's still overseas .. : )
do u need to pay extra to yr photographer?

HP
yah, u have interesting pixs! they brighten &amp; make our thread more interesting ... agree girls?

amy,
nothing done for my wedding prep. last sat work till 3pm, tired so go home sleep. sun go for mothers' day celebration so gone too.

now BS still not settle. think nothing is settle except JP book liao

91458.gif

hi Moonlight...
yah sometime no choice to ask, ask to marry her only son...haha
so cute your hubby design it for you... so sweet.
yah I agree with seabreeze must sabo him more...
who said he can't wear ...Can you imagine my hubby try to do training every wk... to make sure he look the best and fit...(due to I said he FAT recenty...) so cruel right..
haha

HP
hey, u2 huh!
got to speed up!! it's abt 6 months to our wedding mth, i'm sure these few months, we will be even busier ..

ya, muz act fast. but now very bothered by my friend's BS thingy, so no mood to search for my own BS. also FH not around, he's only back mid may, so wanna wait till he's back then start prep work loh

body hugging EG...
Just try to look around now... try to bring your friend around with you... and when FH is back , it easy for you to made up your mind by then...

oh, it's her evening dress ...
but if u have shortlisted a few BS, then at least u can head up to them when yr hubby is back

huh? what body hugging EG? u mean this is what moonlight's hubby design for her??

I have some BS in mind liao, just too lazy to check out loh. also because busy at work, always OT.

HP,

my SIL has a shotgun marriage.She has her PS done on time for her wedding.I think her wedding is during her 4mths of pregnancy.So she managed to settle everything within 3 mths.Even managed to book hotel banquet.

hi.. seabreeze...
WOW .. it will be very sexy men.. hehe...NAKED..
Hey is very hard to get even tan with the old and new one leh..
I try once very hard ,the old one is super tan after that... and very hard to go away...It's take long time meh....
I also don't know Y ...so near... I think we scare it will rain after the other half of the year...and actually he want near like april... but I am too busy ...
but early better I don't need to go on diet haha... but I think I will look super tan... me going Bali soon going to play seasport there ... how to don't tan myself ...must enjoy... ..

who know I look like malay after I come back..

amy,
no lah. I asked abt the body hugging gown coz it appear out of no way in the post to me, so I dun understand why it was mentioned loh. is it mentioned because I ask what moonlight's hubby design for her?

hakida,
i see. well, shotgun marriage very stress one, everything prepare within 4 mth times. no like us, got the leisure of chatting at forum...

thanx HP, it was a last min booking @ beaufort, not becos i got baby huh.. becos my htb most of e time work overseas, finally e boss let him off on dec.. why m i explaining?? hee hee... must be to happy oredi.. hee..anyway, we're really lucky, imagine alot of my frenz need to book @ least 1 year in advance. i've booked wif them ones 2 mths ago for nov but htb can't make it, that why we ve to cancel it, i tot i can't throw dinner this year oredi..phew.. lucky us

June Outing (pls copy and paste for those can make it)
========
3rd (thur)-
4th (fri) - HP
10th (thur) - brambles
11th (fri) - joelle, HP, Bao Bao, brambles, jeslyn, sashamama