(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi Hydrangeas,
no wonder you did not fill that up! hahah,, its ok then. Wow, your PS will be at Bintan's Banyan Tree, so good, must be very ex then!

Hi BlueAngle,
Must wait for 3 weeks! ok, must make a point to go there soon

BTW, have you gone for your PS? Where did you go?
Must share with us the pics when its done ok!

hey bin bin, let them know that rooster is also a good horoscope lah.. several geomancers including you2 long2 zi3 alo say that leh.

Brrr.... i'm really missing a lot huh... wait till i fix up my broadband and i can view all your pix! need to figure out how to load pix too! anyway.. busy planning our *gasp* honeymoon!

hi cin,

yeah...tat's me...counting the $$. hahaha... posed shot tt i did last sat. very tiring...

hi small onion,
i have sent u already. ;-)

ladies, can try to hv it either nx wk (think a little impossible) or after 28May? cuz i've got a major project commency 28May. once it's up n going, i'm more free

So happy that you all can go back early... me still have company dinner so sianz...

When i think we got to move our eat out till June

Unicorn,,

as 4 mine ,, i buy from Lee Hwa at tampines..
U can hv a look from any branches from Lee Hwa..

as 4 goldheart, their Weddin band no discount,,coz they said Love no Discount..hez

messy, let's do it orderly. put your name at the dates u gals are ok

June
========
3rd (thur)-
4th (fri) - HP
10th (thur) -
11th (fri) - joelle, HP

HP

Alawys have this kind of function... Cos big boss from japan came so have dinner loh... Almost every mths oso have... so sianz

circusbugs, me and hubby currently in the UK..I'm coming back to Singapore in July to make ALL my gowns at one go! Sigh.. hopefully no screw-ups.. cos I've arranged for photoshoot in the 2nd week of Aug.

Joelle

Riverside point.. jumbo ... Faint keep eating seafood.. Think they are xiao.. Sometimes go Zumbucca, noble house, etc etc

Bao Bao : wah not bad mah, seafood...but cannot eat too much...

Hi Murakami: have you been liaising with your BS? before you went uk?didn't get your AD, when in dec is your?

Bye ladies.. going home.

Hi lynn...
ur gown so nice leh.. i like the back of ur gown.. hehe.. and the outdoor one..

hi unicorn..
i got mine at goldheart.. :p

hi gals, i'm back! after my long vacation wif my htb.. we;ve finally confirmed e date on 17 dec this year. (@ 1st was 09 nov and 18 dec this year) so now i'm offically Dec bride.. by e way, need u gals help, we've booked table fm Beaufort Sentosa. we was told that they don provide invitation card, which we ve to print our own. any recommandation on this? good printer and designer..

hi babu
91387.gif

wow, long vacation. where did u go? *envy*

sorry, can't relaly help on the invitation card part. i dunno of any contacts except the printer. how bout asking beaufort to give recommendations?

Janet & Mei Mei:
I went to Goldheart and Lee Hwa liao ..
Got a few targets, but tonite my FH & I will be going down to Fairy Inc to take a look ..
Heard that their prices are comparable ..