Morning gals..
Monday blues.. Zzz..weekend is never enuff..
I caught the show "Van Helsing" over the weekend, i like it..
Though my FH tinks its so-so only, cos he said Van Helsing not supposed to b yan dao man, supposed to be old man in original.. Arrghh, who cares? Hugh Jackman is 1 hell of a yan dao guy
So macho, tall, muscular & handsome.. Drool..
Hi Fanyong,
Congrats on ur ROM
So u r a married woman liao.. U were real nervous leh.. hee hee, so cute..
I better not laugh at u, cos when i nervous, my mind goes blank, will do silly things wan..
Chijmes too ex liao, dun tink i will pay to take photos there..
As for WG & EG, me no choice, me only hv 1 WG & 1 EG for both PS & AD, so pple will see until sian.. Too bad for them lor..
Hi bebe,
U also poor rabbit might b eaten by snake type..
But i tink the sheep & tiger combi is cuter, cos the sheep seems helples..
Poor babysheep..
Me is dog wif horse.. Hmm, dunno who bully who, depends on wat breed of dog..
Like wat Yvonne said, tot the URS shoes not bad, u can buy tt first for PS.. Then if u wan, buy another 1 for AD.. abit siao though..
Hi Lynn,
How r u feelin today?
Better? I m lookin at ur photos. I like ur 1st wedding gown n the light blue EG..
Oh, u hv a beautiful back.. *wolf whistle*
How many gowns will u b takin?
Hi Babysheep/kk,
Tink 2 of u doin a great job liao, lost so much weight!! Must take care too..
I got abt 4 more kg to lose.. we all jiayou ok?
Hi Kk,
Thanks for the info on the location for PS.. I tink i wanna go Tanjong Rhu, sentosa, 1 fullerton & holland V if possible.. Hmm, wonder where else liao.. Hee hee.. will tink harder..
Hi coco,
Welcome back!! Ur trip really sounds good..
I tink very hard for me to go for my co incentive trip next yr, cos biz tis yr for my product not very good.. its usually cyclical in nature..
Oh, i still got abt 8 episodes left for Season 8 of frens.. Really luv tis sitcom.. They r really good, so natural.. The last episode juz screened in US, tink many pple will get withdrawal symptoms..
U tryin to practise "soft-bone" skills again?
I m sure u cant wait to go for ur honey-moon
So u no need to b packed into our luggages.
hee..
Good for u leh, 1 load off ur mind since PS over..
I hv to wait till neck long, haven even seen my gowns.. Sigh..