skylar,
yah, my skin not veri good, so go a bit more often until PS... after that can space out a little.... going this friday for the usual cleansing and extraction and the then following friday for a final buff for the PS... wow, time flies, in 2 weeks time i will be having my PS liao...
i bought my wedding shoes at metro.. as for the pair to match the EG, still looking around lor...
i have a aromatherapy message package with ATOS Slimcare, which includes scrub, steam bath and a massage... quite good to go once in a while for massage, to detox and relax... intend to go for a scrub before my PS... skin feels really smooth after a good scrub!
lala,
i also tempted to try SKII mask before... but when i read the thread on SKII mask, seems like the reaction is quite extreme.. some people hav breakout after that.... so i dun intend to use before the PS, scared i'm the worse case kind...
gintonic,
not able to access the yahoo group now... can't wait to see your pictures !!! i wanted to post my wedding gown pictures, with the detailing leh, but think got to wait until the next time i log on from home liao....
hmmm, i'm interested in the face threading esp the upper lips... how long does it take for the readness to go away?