I can finally come in and say hullo after being MIA for what feels like 50 yrs. I got migraine today, so left work early and rested. Looks like the only time I can come in is when I am on mC or on leave.
Hi Chubbyrain
Ros n Roy are good for eyebrow trimming. They have package if I am not wrong. Another good place to go is Chantal Goh studio at Mandarin Hotel Shopping Arcade. This lady there, called Cannice, she did for me, and I think it's really good. A bit steep though. About 20 bucks, that's why I din go back.
But Chubbyrain, don't worry, ur eyebrow will look v nice once trimmed, me last time even worse than u. look like the ghostcatcher Zhong kui, type of eyelashes. Long, bushy and thick.
Bebe
Can I see your EG? Pls email me? Saw the gals mentioning about it I also kaypoh... hehe.
Ivory
Hope ur tummy feels better now. Rest well k? I understand what u mean about ur sup not happy. I also in the same boat, and feroy too I think. Me today also go work even though not well... sigh... when can we be tai tais?
U noe how to trim ji gen mao? Can u teach me? There was one time I tried to, then my ji gen mao became lopsided and unbalanced on both sides. So dare not try liao. Guai guai pay money each time.
My an chuang worse than u. It will be 2 days before AD. Hehe.. but I already got my bed liao. For good deals on furniture, u can try furnitue mall at beach road, i got a lot of my stuff there, or u can scour around those ExPo exhibitions to see if got lobang. I got my bed during Robinsons sales.
My mom very happy that the bed not there yet, She keep reminding me that i not married yet, so don't "do anything wrong / funny". Me and my hubby always have to assure her that we are behaving ourselves. Haha, old pp sometimes....
Blurq, Chubbyrain
My hubby said he couldn't really remember ur faces??? Oppss..... i think maybe u all now much prettier liao. They say "Girl reach 18 will transform". Maybe u all transform until lagi pretty he cannot recognise liao.
Rabbitwsk
Glad to hear that ur gown turn out nice and beautiful. U must have been very excited. I almost signed with Dang, if not for the fact that my hubby preferred BV. Maybe I will get a dress for my bridesmaid from Dang.
Feroy
Say suppose to meet up with you... but never managed to so far. My hubby and ur hubby already told each other that we "know" each other liao. The world is really small. Join us on the next outing then hopefully we can talk more.
Yvonne
How have u been? Thanks for always keeping me in the loop about SB gals outings via SMS... would always love to join u all,just that too busy and boss eye too sharp to log on internet and chat on SB. One day u must bring me to the shop in Tj Pagar where u got ur nice nice clothes from. I still can't get over ur sweet pink tube top leh.
Gals
I will be going to Bridal Veil for my fitting on 22 May, so excited. and hope I won't "expand" by then. hehe. Lately my face break out due to lack of sleep, so sad. the big and angry pimples pop out.
Going to meet church wedding card designer tonight. To hopefully discuss the church card and bulletin printing.
Let's have another outing soon gals? How's lynn, c0co, forest, bebe, kkwai, tomodachi and the rest?