hi gals..reali miss u all alot leh..so how are ur weekend?fun?me went for a BBQ by my dept, ate alot of food,now got little tummy liao..
me not working tomolo, will be resting at home lor, maybe doing some shopping in the afternoon..have to be home by evening coz have family gathering..
kk..
can i email u the cake contacts?i have a few, c0co pass it to me..me planning to meet up with them asap lor, at least i get one thing settle lor but my lazy hubby keep saying "relax lah"..hee hee.. my email is
[email protected]
forest..
its been so long since we "chat" leh..how u now?guess u are on ur way to shanghai now..take care and have a safe journey k..beep us when u r back..
yap, we still have a bedok gang to plan leh, we will do it after u r back k..hope to see u soon..
rabbit..
sooo hapi for u that u have lost some weight..must also eat properly k,if not will have gastric problem, like me lor..
hope to see u in the next meet up..me havent see u yet leh..
feroy..
how ur work getting on?u change ur hp huh?that y that day when i sms u, there wasnt any reply..hope to see the soon k..
yvonne..
glad that u settle ur gown and make up laio..so hapi for u that everything goes on well..
looking forward for ur photos leh.. i like that AD gown too..its nice and sweet..good choice!
chubbyrain..
yap..me always sleep very late lor, i oso dun know y, like do this do that lor..will try to catch some beauty sleep coz my trial and PS is this month..
okie gals, me now go sleep sleep liao..have a goooooood week ahead k!