hi kk,
ya... sometimes, they r sooo sooo sweet... n i cant really take sweet stuff... but u r rite.. its a great snack... plus, dun ve to worry abt putting on weight!! ekekek..
hi yvonne,
oops... cannot count arh..
... kekeke... okies okies.. i'll stop counting now.. hope it'll b gone in no time.. kekee...
hi jennl,
tks....
i also read abt the kopi scrub b4 leh.. in fact, there r several spas tt offers this type of coffee scrub.. it can help to break down the cellulite it seems.. but not sure how effective it is....
hi nickel,
ya... tomatoes is very good for health.. there was a period of time when this dong fang billy was promoting lemon n tomatoes.. n my mum will make tomato juice for my family at least twice a wk!!
hee.. dun worry.. the colour will lighten aft a wk.. n im sure ur hubby can see the color then!!!
hi lynn,
oooohhh.. car industry arh... wow... involved in COE bidding!!! sounds exciting hor.. kekeke. but like u said, if prices went up.. sure to ve heart attack!!!
hi bebe,
oh ya.. u're heading to penang hor... aiyo, good food again!! kekeke.. hope tt u enjoy ur trip....
gals,
im taking lve next mon n tue!!! so happy!!! so, i'll b MIA for quite sometime, unless i can get my hands on a PC.... have a good friday, n happy easter...