(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi nyny,

Your actual day is on the same day as meixue. So is that day very good for wedding? Mine is one day after yours.
So are you having a banquet? Any idea where you want it to be? Got to quickly book a place cos there's not much time. : ) Good luck!

hi bb
don't know if it's a good date 'cos my MIL chose one. we haven't decided to hold sit-down dinner or buffet. but definitely will be on separate day liao. 'cos the places that we shortlisted, there is no more available ballroom for us on that actualy day liao. *sigh*

Hi Pageup,
Send me the link - [email protected].

Sorry, think I mix up I think Voice is the one who use Kalydescope..

Plus Gals, I had send some of my wedding gown to some of u - Smurfy, Piper, Odie, Ocean, mee mee, Amethyst. Pageup don have ur mail...

Hi chubbyrain..thanks thanks..i would wan join u..but the package u were talking seems to be nolonger exist leh..now package is $180 for 12 lessons.., i dun have uob lady's card also...*sad*..but just for ur info..i am very thin loh,...just wanna do a workout to keep myself fit..do u have msn? add me if u [email protected], wats urs??
Little star..so how the research? chubbyrain is with amore also..she suggest meet on sat leh..so u? lets go together loh..just maybe half a day??
paulyn..u wanna cum along??? the more the merrier..shall we just exhcnage email..msn better so that we can update among ourselves on this??

chubbyrain, ohya..me have not taken arobics for long time since califonia..think califonia dun suit me cos its more on gym kinda..thinking wat littlestar have research ?? pls revert..littlestar

Morning.. today is 38 day.. happy 38 to all the gals..

Hi Ivory, Feroy,

The PS in Korea was on ST 24/3/04 under life section. Dun have the papers with me anymore. My maid throw it away.. So sorry, can't share the details here.

I bought my shoes.. Went to Jwest at Scott over weekend, they dun have the shoes which I want.. Then went over to CK Tang, they got good collection of bridal shoes.. Bought mine there. It was what I wanted.. And heng too.. last pair for my size.. the shoes are under the collection name Cappros.. price also quite ok.. so happy...

HI Chubbyrain,

Your gown looks like the Marliyn Moore style...
"whistle"...

hi c0co
u mean dealing with in laws is one of the vital 'kills' or vital 'skills' in life?

yah, shopping for furniture before the house is ready can be quite scary, especially when u buy ur stuff from seperate places. we just pray & hope our furniture wil blend in, especially the lving & dining rm furinture since they're from 3 different shops!

yup, have heard sucking in the tummy will help also, babysheep, do try that as well

hi babysheep
hee hee, yah, that's true also but then, i've also been very slack in front of my hubby, can't even be bothered to dress up now, jia lat, must really maintain my 'youth' then

hi pikota
good to see u again
yup, that's what i saw. but u can always discuss this with the JOP again, he/she will have a better idea since they do this all the time

hee hee, i give contacts of my good vendors to a lot of people till i'm blur also. can't remember who i've given and who i've not

wah, collecting keys next fri, u must be excited, congrats

hi chubbyrain
soothys open at 11am on weekdays, so, u may want to call them at that time, their recep is serena, very nice lady

see, i knew that u were fair, smart right?
yah lor, i'm sure ur hubby thinks ur size is just nice. it's like that one lah, only girls think of themselves as fat! hahahaha

u liked the video ah? thanks
yah, my friend does corporate video as well, so, she's got the professional editing software. hee hee, got the idea for the NG shots from watching movies. we tot it'll be a nice change to add the congratulatory message after the NG shots rather than ending with the NG shots.

altho my friend is going to kill me for saying this but yes, i feel that it's definitely more mearningful if u get someone who knows u to do this video for u. cos they know u better and will know be able to edit it more to ur taste. the impt pts being mentioned in the interview won't be left out. but if u do need my friend's professional help, just let me know, can squeeze her to give u a good price

btw, that's a nice gown design. yes, must go for what suits u best, that's most impt

hi lynn
how's the loreal mask? like it? i've been using it since sept and have been happy with it

hi feroy
ok, will email the video link to u shortly

hi chubbyrain, nickel & blurq
i just went to ocean at people's park and they do sell soothys products, 35% discount. but not much variety tho, u gals may want to check them out?

hi kk
forgot to ask u, did u manage to get ur shoes from jwest?

i'll be busy today so won't be coming in after this, have a nice week ahead

Hey fairymoss, got to start taking care of your complexion liao... drink more water and rest more. And yah, do mask twice/thrice every week if possible. It will help to hold makeup better... I didnt have to touch up at all for whole day during PS

Cawaii, dont worry too much.... dont let it bother you since there are no other dates that you can consider. Speak to your photographer and ensure that your albums will be ready before your AD. My frd's BS managed to give her the album within 2 weeks... so as long as they are willing, anything is possible.

Hey ladies, anyone started sourching for songs already?? Me seldom listen to english songs when I was younger so quite jialat in this aspect.
Me too anxiously waiting to view my PS pix next week.... hopefully it will turn out well

Hi baby5566,
They still hv the $120 package, no worries.. The $180 package tt u hv seen is for gym cum aerobics. I dun hv msn leh..
ICQ yes..

We can meet on Sat for an 1 hr class. How abt tt?
Got to pay $12.60 though if u dun mind. Tts a Lo class at 1030 on Sat morning at Bugis Junction. How?

Hi Feroy,
I think Dang said the straps will not make the arms look bigger. Rem she said I got chicken thigh arms? :P Tis cut will hv more slimming effect as the emphasis will be on the V cut n back..
Hopefully, its true.. Haha.. I tried something like tt, n its looks better on me compared to when I tried bustier.

My gown is not exactly like tt lah, its something like tt :P Once my gown is ready, then I can show u actual picture.. No wolf whistles pls :P

Rabbitwsk,
How r u? Hows ur appt last Sun?

Baby5566 , i contract wif california still have 9 mths more to go.... and morever sat i got to work haf dae ........my yahoo msgner is : poohpooh8058
no msn

hi pageup,
i wanna see pls? email is [email protected].
poshies,
sorry.. i'm eager to share my pics with you ladies but it's my hubby who's sitting on them!!
i dunno how to load the pics onto website lah.
i'm gonna pinch him to do it soon!!!

hi paulyn..sorry that my yahoo got prob, CANT chat in there..u got icq? mine is 225406150, add me ..

CHAUBBYRAIN...LITTLE STAR...PLS UPDATE FROM HERE...

hi butterfly,
have gone to many places to shop for furniture, like park mall/marina sq/furniture mall/harbourfront... but i realise that they have the same shops everywhere... I was just window shopping and copying down model no. My contractor told me that he is able to get more discount if he buy direct from those shops using the reno shop name.

Wow, fancy going overseas for PS.

Unfortunately, I have a small budget so got to stay in Singapore. Maybe I should consider somewhere that will never rain! I dont mind if it is 36 degress, just dont rain! I wonder if I will ever get an outdoor PS. Dont want to postpone it again, its do or die this Sunday!

oh my gosh!!! i dint check SB since 2plus last fri!!! n there's soooo many msgs!!! u gals r soooo soooo active last fri man!!!!

hi exciting,
yeah.. im jus like u!! dint know all the damage tt i've done to my face b4 i went to karen.. aft seeing her, im soooo careful of wat i put on my face, n only dare to use those pdts which she says is ok... cos when she did the analysis for me, can see tt there r lotsa 'scratches' on my face, due to excessive scrubbing!!!!

hi chubbyrain,
no prob... jus wondering only...

hi kk,
i see... hey, tt means tt we will b staying very near to ea other.. sem n yishun very near leh!! oh, me staying in 399... where's ur mum's plc?? btw, where r u staying in sem??? my sil (hubby's sis) is also staying there...

for BS, im with silverlining..

oh abt karen's pdts rite... i took the plunge aft the first facial, cos i wasnt using the rite pdts, n had to get a regular facial regime gog on...

hi chubbyrain,
hmm... we r almost in the same line leh!!! kekeke... another similarity!!!! im also in IT.. but not sales lah.. kekeke...

good to hear tt u had a good 1st appt with Dang.. wow, u bot the theknot mag!! im sure tt must b heavy!!! n tt's a very nice gown!!! so happy for u!!

Hi forest,
Hope u r not in rival company :P Hee hee..
Ya, tt magazine was darn heavy.. My colleagues all teased me.. Say it added a lot of weight to my luggage.. I hand carried it in my backpack when I came back, so I could read on the super long flight.. Anyway, i was carrying like 4 magazines on my flight back cos flight super long, nothing to do.. Buy mag like cosmo etc to read lor

Siao rite? I hv a fetish for magazines n I never tear pages out, cant bear too.
Even Dang teased me last Sat for lugging 2 heavy mag to show her 4 or 5 pictures:P

Their sttitude is really bad , if u are not satisfied with their work, insis for a retake or say u will take action agst them via CASE etc...

Dun thk they will be able to get future clients if the reputation turns bad...

We will help u send email warnings out if necessary to all BTB. PS shld be part of your memorable experience , they shld help to make it enjoyable and not show u black face or shout at you.

Don't worry, will support u.

hi yvonne,
1st verdict, the mask's gd. Shall monitor, hope that it'll refresh my face and maintain the freshness

Hi Chubbyrain
I think wat Dang will do is to try and cover up our baby fats at armpits with the strips.

All these talks about PS and gowns make me very excited for my selection of gowns at month end :P

Hi Poshies,

Thanks for the pics of the wedding gowns. Like your ang bao boxes, they look so sweet. Can't really tell how your EG and tea dress looks like, do let us know when your AD pics are ready k

Hi Piper,
You look so stunning.. and young. Mind to let me know your age :P

Thanks for all the pics.. I am still waiting for mine..

Aug couple here too! Aug 7 too, we kinda like the long weekend that follows, ample time to recover before we go back to work on Tuesday. Of course we probably skrewed up a good number of getaway plans, sue us haha...

And then of course we don't have to fight with everyone else and their mothers for attention as most couples don't hold their weddings in Aug anyways, I kinda like the exclusive feel. Happy preparations all!

hi gals, alot of comments ont loreal whitening mask. Juz a words of advice, try not to use it too intensive for a start, ie. everyday use.
If you are 1st time or juz started trying, let the skin get use to the whitening essence 1st.

Different individual have differnt skin type, it may coz outbreak if is too frequent. The mask is gd, skin will be mositurise & fairer after using, but must be careful k

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Animal Yr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Furama</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>195</TD><TD>27.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>203</TD><TD>29.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>2 / 15 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jln Rajah</TD><TD>204</TD><TD>29.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>204</TD><TD>29.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>204</TD><TD>29.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>204</TD><TD>29.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font> </TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>205</TD><TD>29.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>205</TD><TD>29.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>206</TD><TD>29.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>206</TD><TD>29.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Alan Dai / Derrick Yiu</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>207</TD><TD>29.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'75</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>212</TD><TD>30.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>212</TD><TD>30.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>212</TD><TD>30.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>212</TD><TD>30.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H: Ox'73</font></font></TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>215</TD><TD>30.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>217</TD><TD>31.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Hotel New Otani</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>217</TD><TD>31.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>219</TD><TD>31.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>219</TD><TD>31.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>219</TD><TD>31.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>223</TD><TD>31.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Naptune</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>225</TD><TD>32.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>225</TD><TD>32.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>226</TD><TD>32.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>229</TD><TD>32.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>231</TD><TD>33.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ted Wu?</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>The Pond</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>232</TD><TD>33.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Century Roxy Park </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>233</TD><TD>33.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>08:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><center>1st appt: Design phase</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>WG deadline</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>Final fit</center></TD><TD><center>03:PS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>11:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>07:1st fit</center> <center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>01:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font> <center>EG almost</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>3:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:1st fit, WG</center> <center>16:1st appt, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><center>31:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>17:2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2:Trial</center> <center>7:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>7:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS,Outdr</center></TD><TD><center>PS,Indr</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

jul04,

dun mention for the contact... hope it helps..

wedding preps for me has sort of come to a standstill at the moment... presently busy with sourcing contractors for my house... and besides i dun know what else do i need to do now...

oh ya, now wanting for my first fitting for my gowns... wanting patiently for David( my designer) to call me.. but think its most likely mid to end March, cos i believe he is overseas at the moment...

Hi eternity, annie, skylar,
I have booked 19th at 7.00pm for the facial. I have booked for two person.
Annie, skylar,
Just let me know whether you can make it so that I can make the arrangments.

paulyn..wondering what are icq?? here is abit too rush for us to catch up liao..haaa...so 9 months ah..hw much u psent then? cos little star and me thinking amore more better. or u wanna sign up another?? keke..this sat, chubbyrain, little star and me meeting up at amore bugis for a trial loh..if u interested ..let us know..

Paulyn W:Monkey'80 10 Oct Marina Mandarin Milan friend YCK 212 30.3
pikota75 W:Rabbit'75 10 Oct * Focus Bridal * Bt Batok 212 30.3
Steph * 10 Oct

hi 3 gals here, me also 1010 LEH (shi quan shi mei)..all the best for the brides in OCT!!! ..pls update me too, mine is santiagoBS, PS..have not selected, for rest..is imperium.

Helo Kippy,
It's raining today also hor. Hopefully by this coming weekend, the weather will be much better. If not, then maybe you can think of other alternatives? Rather than postponing it again and again..

Hi yan,
Yes, my wedding preparation has also come to a halt. Now busy with getting stuff for the house (washing machine, aircon, etc etc). My friends were asking me how my wedding preparation is. And i told them i'm not doing anythg at the moment. HA haaa.. Maybe 2 months before the wedding then have to rush hor.. Don't know what else to prepare now also.. He heee.

Tracy,
I'm not sure if 3rd july is a good date or not. But seems like many people in this thread are choosing that date. I guess, i don't reallie care if it's good or not.. I just want to get married! HA haaaa! And trust in the Lord!

wow !! u gals have been jogging ah ... me motivated too !!! I used to jog in the morning before work like 6:20am. No motivation to do so after work coz by then, I feel very exhausted &amp; wanna laze around. Maybe I should start my jogging routine tomorrow (only if the weather permits) .... i think we gals should motivate one another ....

hi chubbyrain,
ekekeke.. dun worry.. def not rival company... hey, btw, wats ur email id?? wan to ask u something, if u dun mind lah...

Hi Forest,

You not living near my mom's place. It near chong pang.. 100plus..
Yah, me living in Sem.. 400plus...

Silver linning... one of my friend also take there.. seems not bad..

Hi Lynn,
Ya, I think tts wat shes tryin to do.. Make our arms look slimmer, body longer.. Haha..

Hi Chinwoon,
I bought my wedding bands already, at goldheart. Their service is very good. The lady who served us was very patient n after I bought the wedding bands, she was nice enuff to send me a thank you card to tell me she going to be transferred to another branch. When I went to pick up my ring, the size i ordered suddenly a bit too loose, so those gals gave me a new one on the spot. So i like their service. U can go down to take a look, I went to their marina square branch.

hi piper,

wow..really cannot tell.. you like you are in your teens ..hehee...

Anyway, congrats and thanks for the pics again

Lydia81 ...Wow, I must take my hat off for your willpower to lose weight, by eating so little, I wouldn't be able to concentrate on work. Will be thinking about food all the time. Atkins diet is okie for me coz as long as no carbo, can eat till full or as much as I can ... and still lose weight ....

See that quite a number of u gals have hainanese hubby, same here for me =)

Have u gals decided on the venue for PS? Maybe we should include in our list who is our photographer (studio &amp; outdoor) yah .... I am still considering; most prob will take Utopia ...

Gin,

u book for two persons is for me and u? or you and you bringing another person??? just want to clarify if i need to call them and book for myself... yap, i can make it on 19th liao, told my hubby that i prefer not to go for the diving trip... must save $$$.... and moreover my reno starting soon... sure haf a lot of coordinations to take care of....

lala,

yeah !!! let's all start motivating each other...
you wake up early in the morning to jog ah?? think i cannot leh... i will prob get too tired and maybe will doze off in the office... hahaha.. \clipart(lol)

baby5556,

i believe should be no issue to change treatments... anyway $$ already to them mah... everything should work out fine....

Yvonne : Sorry to hear about your experience. Look forward to view your pics ok, trust that it'll turn out mei mei.

Hi Tracy,
Well, 3rd july is chosen by my mum, she searched thru 'tong-shu' and arrive at that. For me &amp; my fiance, we don't believe such things, just respect her decision. If you want confirmation, u can check out this website www.mindcity.sina.com/MC-luna

Hi butterfly &amp; Yan,
Me too, now rather busy taking care of the hse renovation, furniture, etc...wedding side quite slow...except waiting for photo-shooting, food tasting, cards printing...etc. Btw, do you gals have guo-da-li?

Hi all pretty bride-to-be,
sorry for not replying on las fri. Company's holiday.

Yvonne,
im interested in viewing the video you made for ur friend, it is fine if you forward to me too?

KK,Yvonne,
my mole grow back again.:-( ...they use laser removal. Felt like ants bite, whole process takes only abt 30 mins only. Cost abt s$70 if i d not remember wrongly.

Hi illuydia,
i hv not decide what kinda design for my WG too....headache! Wanted off-shoulder but dun see any nice one otr...i also very fussy....been flipping thru bridal magazines cannot dun see any one that i really fancy. guess will continue to flip thru mag and the websites. Does anyone has any comments on off shoulder WG, some bridal shop ppl said its a bit old fashion design....??

Hi Piper,
U really look Stunning &amp; young....

Hi Smurfy,
Thanks the Ang Bao Boxes was done up by a close friends, I simply love them!!

Yup will shared the pic when they are collected n loaded!! Must wait for a while think will need another a week or two..

Hi Amethyst,
I also lah.... only figure out how to transfer the pic online recently.... will try to load more but the PC very slow.... it take so long to load a few pic!!! no patient to wait... haha

Thks for 'listening' to my complains...Juz want to let u all know there is something like this happening &amp; I am the most bad luck to meet this kind of ppl &amp; BS. Remember one thing, dun ever sign with any BS during exhibition. I am a living example now. Now can only wait to view the photos.

Fantasy: Do u have ICQ? Maybe I can send u some songs to take as a reference.