(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hi ladies!!

wow the thread is moving so fast.. i cant catch up liao!!

for those who are interested to get wrist corsages for your wedding, can leave down ur e-mail so i can e-mail some of mine to show u gals!! cheers!

hi onee,
i also intend to let my jie mei wear during reception too.. its not tat difficult but u must be patient to make it.. and need to go find those materials also need some time
anyway leave ur e-mail i'll show u some pics okie!!

hi fantasy,
ya.. anyway jus relax til the hotel contact u hehe.. me also nua nua till they contact me for things hehe
yup.. leave ur e-mail so i can show u the wrist corsages.

hi cat,
great that ur sis are so helpful!! it can be quite fun to do together as well!! hehe

hi bow_wow,
thks 4 sharing ur pics!! u look great!!! hope my pics will turn out well as well!!!!

how much u selling the nail art stickers???

hi girlfriend,
thks 4 sharing the pics!! u look sweet in those gowns!! bet those that u chosen are even better right??

Thanks for the compliments..=)

Hi Fairymoss,
I've sent you my pics!

Hi girlfriend,
Thanks for sharing your pics with us! I love your lilac gown...=)
The pics were taking by my FH, on our digital camera. The actual photos are not out for selection yet. Tomorrow i'll be going to select the photos...^_^

Hi cubby,
Please email me the pics of your wrist corsages to [email protected] ...thanks!!
I've also emailed you the pricing of the nailart stickers that I'm selling to your lycos acct..^_^

Hullo Everyone

I'm an April Bride too. I haven't done anything except buy wedding bands and book wedding venue. Heehee!!!

it's all exciting. I'm taking my gown OTR, so still not so bad lah! My wedding on Apr 17th. I'm gonna have fun!!!! What's more, my husband to be is usually working overseas...I also travel, so it's be even more exciting!

Where u guys going to HM? Haven't discuss and talked abt it yet

Were thinking of Maldives but too ex... now choosing from NZ, Aus, Korea.

I settled my banuquet decor with the florist too....

Hi Jamci,
The quality is good. I was very watchful for ink smudges, blotches or incomplete prints etc but they passed my quality checks as i inspect each piece as i tie the string...

I ordered 200 pcs but in the end got 16 extra pcs. For strings, there is 1 extra. For envelopes, there is 2 short so I will probably get it from the hotel when we go for food tasting.

Hi cc2,
My FH and I thinking of going to Switzerland. But that'll be around middle of the year as that's supposed to be best months to visit.

We know of 1 couple who was considering Korea but later they found that if they just top up a few hundred dollars, they could actually opt for a Switzerland tour.
so now they're asking us to pass them any switzerland brochure or package that we come across...

Hi Binbin,
Can tell me what nice features about peri bedsheets? My FH and I actually looking for bedsheets with designs like dolphins lah... ocean like that... but cannot find any leh..

Hi Brambles

Me book last Oct 2003 oso for OB. I ask for it but they gave me....Maybe mine christmas they gave it to me...

Hi oraia

Me to cut 1cm and i think alot of hair gone... Cos he layer my hair....

brambles... won't move in so early lah. But on & off wil go there aft reno finish lor
official wil b aft wedding.

smallonion... we're really vri near each other. not 2 wori, Punggol hse build vri fast 1. actually mind completed 1 yr in advance ler

oraia.. thx i'l. now oredi having sore throat. sigh... jus recover fm 1, caught another. BTW, u 2 do take care oso.

Hey gals... r u all kipping long hair 4 wedding?

piglets, u're lucky. we asked for it but not successful

oraia and piglets, me oso going for a trim soon!

fifi... i'll b keeping long hair for my wedding. how bout u?

Hi Mee Mee,

Saw your pix but Can't really see your WG clearly since its taken quite far away. You and and your hubby sure had husband-wife looks

brambles & piglets...
oh.. both of u going 2 b long hair brides
mi not going 2 hve long hair. wil jus maintain dis short hair

brambles.. think it won't affect as long as ur color not 2 extreme lor. go 4 d nature base tone mayb gd. my BS actually mention 2 highlight my bf hair oso when PS & AD. not perm 1 lah, using d instand type, so dat can go wif mine

piglets... shoulder legth consider quite long oso
mine dan even shorter...

Fifi.. is it, then i will be happy, hehehe
i went tat day to look at the site, look like they just started only.

brambles.. i just dyed mine hair too, but hor think by PS or AD will need to redo again but hor not sure to dyed on PS or AD as if i dyed again b4 PS, AD reached all black hair already grow out.

hi forest,

thanks! wow...so many ppl now..

Hi brambles,
yalor! hopefully can get the EG fast too!
Then after tat settle with the fotographer n make up artist n i'm free!!!

bread,
i'm very happy aft the meeting with Jit... he's really very frenly... n i love his gowns!
btw, do u select the photographers u wan by visitng them? did u top up $$??

Hello Fifi....

My BS ask me kip my fringe long... Now poke poke my eyes.... And my Hb oso want me kip long hair, and me like outdoor so much now oredi can't tahan my hair... Love it short

hehehe so qiao i also went for haircut... actually been keeping my hair long since ROM.. cannot tahan.. cos my hair gets quite frizzy when long.. so easier to keep it like shoulder length... but i told my hairdresser that i wanna keep it long for my wedding.

anyway my hairdresser said that no need to keep hair too long for PS/AD cos too long also very difficult to style and dunno where to 'sai' all the extra hair into.. harder to get those more modern look.. may end up with a very 'taiwanese' feel :P

actually wanna color my hair too but decided to let my hair rest and then do it for PS and AD.. i think if do for PS will have to do it for AD again since they are quite a few months apart.

i guess it's good to choose a hair colour that just bring out the radiance of ur skin and make u look fresh.. dun go for those blond streaks or really bold highlights cos it won't compliement ur WG and EG... no one wants everyone to just focus on ur hair only rather than ur face and gowns :P

hi there!
is the rumours true? i have heard that Le Galleria (bs) have the intention in selling off their business. change of the management in a few months time.

I MIA over the weekend cos no access to internet.

Ivory,

Dun faint, dun faint. We still nid u to update the tables, hahahhaaa. Me v bad hor, ask u not to faint cos we nid to u do something for us.....

girl80,

aiyo, finally someone got the same thinking as me liao. Some bride even say I so bad, leave him alone at home. Hahahhaa.

hi Vivis..
wah.. most of ur things cfm liao
that's good.. hai.. me oso surfing net for gown designs.. bcos i very bah bah... very limited selection... hai..

forest..
really? good!! which one??

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>259</TD><TD>37.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>37.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>262</TD><TD>37.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>262</TD><TD>37.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>hougang</TD><TD>263</TD><TD>37.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>267</TD><TD>38.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>267</TD><TD>38.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>268</TD><TD>38.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>268</TD><TD>38.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>273</TD><TD>39.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>274</TD><TD>39.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>275</TD><TD>39.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>275</TD><TD>39.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>275</TD><TD>39.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>279</TD><TD>39.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>282</TD><TD>40.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>285</TD><TD>40.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>287</TD><TD>41.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>288</TD><TD>41.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>288</TD><TD>41.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>288</TD><TD>41.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>288</TD><TD>41.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Panpac</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">J&amp;M ??</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ??</font></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD><TD>288</TD><TD>41.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>288</TD><TD>41.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04 : 1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>11 : 1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font> <center>EG almost</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16 : 1st fit, WG</center> <center>16 : 1st appt, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">J&amp;M ??</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

Hi orosalind and girl80

My hubby is the same. He also buay tahan shopping. Not that I am much of a shopaholic myself, but din expect that he is worse than me!! He got bored within 10 minutes.

Looks like we girls can all go shopping together and leave the guys at home with the tely sets and x box.

orosalind..
u where got bad? i must do something not related to work to ease my brains else everynite my poor hubby kena bite by me... he so skinny i can oni gnaw on his bones... no shiok!!!!

hi blim, yes i want to know how to get to hitech hahhahaa.. :P can u kay poh kay poh tell me?
and who shld i look for when i call them? since so many comments from u girls, me dun intend to source for any more printers liao...hi tech it will be!

Peri ah, their bedsheets are european designs and patterns, with 400 to 500 threadcounts super comfy and luxurious....they dun have the patterns u are looking for though.. hehhee..... if you looking for dolphins or ocean...hhhmmm....there shld be quite a bit in robinson's....now got sale, why dun u try? go to the raffles city one lah, centrepoint one too many human traffic..

piglets, i guess it depends on ur skin colour. i guess 2 tone is fine as long as the lighter colour is not too striking. i find that colours with a reddish tone don't make the hair look so frizzy and dry. for me, i also have dry ends.. somemore have oily scalp.. so hard to maintain also... sigh... anyway, dyeing my hair always makes me look fairer and fresher hehehe

mee mee,
i want to see pls? [email protected]

poshies,
your package better, i only take the basic, can choose only 20! We went to SAM and spottiswood. it was drizzling that day!
haven't decide on actual day photgrapher yet leh, we like kelvin but we may want to use another for different 'style'. he's going to be a daddy soon, baby son due on 22 Jan!

ocean, thanks. the pic very sharp but not by me! I'm a techno idiot lah...hubby did it. He even share pointers with my florist on how to take clearer pic!! ha ha ha!! He's not a pro, just mess around with cameras as a hobby.
hope to let you guys see the pics when i get my CD-rom but would be later than poshies... cos' i haven't choose yet, must do by this week man!!

soupie.. Yap it true, reddish colour don't make the hair look terrible... And dyeing my hair always make my hair spoil... Don't know why my hair like that... Think if i dye liao have to put alot of moisturers and conditional

Hi Blim,

HB can't afford to take too many days of leave leh cos he has taken quite a lot during the reno. And we had went to Switzerland before so want to try some other countries. Have u guys book the HM yet?

Hi Binbin.

Does Peri bedsheets fit a mattress which is 12" thick? Heard that not all bedsheets will fit my mattress. *Sigh*.. 400 to 500 threadcounts is really a lot manzzz... must be super comfy!
Is it ex?

Hi Merlisa,

Welcome to this thread!

Your AD is exactly 1 week ahead of mine. I also have a lot of things not prepared yet.

Think we need to start preparing after CNY otherwise not much time left. Especially those small details that we tends to overlook..

Small happy for you that you are having so much fun for your wedding.

hi piglets,

dun worri lah, it's not just ur hair.. most ppl oso like tt lah...
dyeing hair always damages the hair cos of the strong chemicals used. so u must condition alot alot lor....
try not to use those 2-in-1 types of shampoo lor, and always condition aft washing.

Oraia...

But my hair really terrible one leh.... Think have to buy good shampoo to wash my hair. And i think im goin to dye my hair in Feb cos now new year expensive...

hi piglets,

dun worri lah, it's not just ur hair.. most ppl oso like tt lah...
dyeing hair always damages the hair cos of the strong chemicals used. so u must condition alot alot lor....
try not to use those 2-in-1 types of shampoo lor, and always condition aft washing.

Hi cubby, can I take a look at the wrist corsages too? My e-mail is [email protected].

And to add on (ordered by wedding date):
Girlfriend: 2 June, Flamingo Bridal, Concorde Hotel
Cawaii: 2 June, Whitelink, Marriott
bread: 5 June, Silverlining, River City Restaurant
Fantasy: 6 June, Frederick Lee Bridal, Raffles The Plaza
cubby: 6 June, Milan, Pan Pacific
Pianokey: 12 June, Flamingo Bridal, Marriott
Fairymoss: 20 June, Irene's Creation, Sheraton Towers
Onee : 20 June, Ted Collection (DIY), Hotel Inter-Continental
Mel: 20 June , Jawn Happy Ever After,Le Meridien
kokchien: 26 June, Universal Bridal Studio, Pearl River Palace Restaurant
Cat: 27 June, X-Zen, Four Seasons

yap, dyeing hair always make it dryer, i also try to do treatment for few time after that so that can protect.
I agreed with oraia, try not to use 2 in 1 shapoom. Use seperate conditions.
Do you all spend alot on hair?

forest: i select my photographer by looking at those ablums display at jit place... shortlist a few n make appt wif them c their work again tok to them than finalize... Robin

Top up???? u mean top up for photographer or....

hi ivory,
i'm considering taking up silverlining... but not confirmed yet lor... still need to chk futher on the photos etc....

bread,
i see... so u made appt with them b4 u signed up with Jit is it? reason i asked is becos for 1 of the photographer, the photo size is 8R leh (if i dint get it wrong).. which is not those normal wedding album size... so, i was wondering if we wan bigger size... we'll ve to top up mah.. but how to neg for it??? thru Jit or direct with the photographer....

oh btw, i mentioned to Jit tt i know u leh.. kekekeek...

piglets... u may try Vo5 shampoo &amp; conditioner. my hair oso vri vri vri dry 1, altot now beter lah. But u stil can give it a try lor.... my hairdresser oso said, tried 2 do treatment once every mth if hair vri terrible now. condition wil improve....
can try.