Hi Fifi,
Heehee..paisei, me got it first. Yup, mine is under their promotion package ... I think this is really a gd catch. Me very kan cheong leh and went to sign the contract on the very first day of the lunar eighth month ...at first, my hubby still want to drag, later I showed him my long, long and black, black face for a few days, then he surrended and we went to sign the contract...hahaha, no choice wat, have to be KS a bit cos Pan Pac is selling like hot cakes ....
Hi neece,
I still cannot shake my legs yet leh, busy with my reno now...I'm visting IMM almost every wkends now...so tired and stress....still got a month to go then my reno will be completed. Have you started your reno or it is already done?
After the CNY, I'm going to decide whether want to MTM or OTR my WG & EG. I've met up my designer liao...she asked me to control my diet esp. on the coming Christmas and CNY...sian, cannot eat all the nice, nice food liao....
Heehee..paisei, me got it first. Yup, mine is under their promotion package ... I think this is really a gd catch. Me very kan cheong leh and went to sign the contract on the very first day of the lunar eighth month ...at first, my hubby still want to drag, later I showed him my long, long and black, black face for a few days, then he surrended and we went to sign the contract...hahaha, no choice wat, have to be KS a bit cos Pan Pac is selling like hot cakes ....
Hi neece,
I still cannot shake my legs yet leh, busy with my reno now...I'm visting IMM almost every wkends now...so tired and stress....still got a month to go then my reno will be completed. Have you started your reno or it is already done?
After the CNY, I'm going to decide whether want to MTM or OTR my WG & EG. I've met up my designer liao...she asked me to control my diet esp. on the coming Christmas and CNY...sian, cannot eat all the nice, nice food liao....