(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
cool,

no,we travelling with friends....my char tau oso hainanese,so i half-hainanese now....I oso jin cha at the male side first...

cheerbear,

sure,u can lopang our car.....u chio us lah....actually,if u dun want to drive too fast,u just stick to the left lane lor....Usually,those cars that speed,they drive on the right lane...My char tau usually drive at 120KM/H....I will monitor his speed,dun let him drive too fast...

DS,

Dun noe leh...i think Kelly will win lor....even though i dun really want her to win lah....I think in this whole competition,WL is the victim...i just feel dat mediacorp making use of him nia....

cool and baobao,

I upgrade already leh....Faster congrat me....
306996.gif

hakida,
lopang ur car?? but u going with frens mah.. then i dunno ur fren abit funni right?? unless u say is 2 couples (both of u and me and hb) then maybe still ok la.. then wat will ur do at KL?? stay overnite one is it??

WAHAHAHAHAH HAYASHI CONGRATS! CHEERS!

baobao
U mean u and yr hubby will jin cha to yr parents before leaving yr hse or only u nia?
is it a must?
then yr relatives lei..... u go yr ah lao's place liao then come back to jin the rest of yr relatives?

ladies advise pls..
cant go cruise liao so now thinking of the following places to go for a 2d1n, which one is the best??
1.holiday inn at batam
2.harris resort at batam
3.bintan lagoon
4.nirwana resort at bintan
5.bintan lodge (saw from a website but dunno wat is this but seem not bad)

cheerbear,

y can't go cruise already?I tot u very keen in gg cruise...
I mean next trip lah....I will be gg Genting first,then go KL on Sat....

Good morning ladies,
TGIF, what a good day to sleep.. but it rains for a while nia, about 1/2 hour only.. Think the sun coming out soon.

Hakida,
Is a 50 50 for kelly and WL, who knows end up WL wins then really my specticles will drop liao.

hakida,
cruise 4 pple go more worth mah but have been asking ard but no1 interested coz most of them say go there eat nia nothing to do veri boring one.. then if 2 pple go is veri ex lor..

next trip going to genting then KL is onli 2 of u going or wat??

morning ds.. finally is FRIDAY

MORNING!!!

cheerbear, my fren told me bintan lodge away from beach...

hayashi, cannot go KL liao cos got test on that sat
haiz...now even more sian...enjoy your trip

morning shern,
ic.. no wonder is cheaper la... anyway, i got another option is desaru coz my colleague highly recommend this place
but i already told my hb liao then he say will take leave see approve anot then book for the trip... and he say prefer msia than indonesia.. say indonesia not safe.. is it true??

cheerbear,
Yah, indonesia now got a dieseas.. think is simi "xiao3 er2 ma2 bi4 zhen4" or what.. then indonesia always not safe one mah.. hehe

Shern,
Wah.. test on sat. then sian hor.. but lucky don't have to work so still able to study your test at your own pace mah. heee

cooldevil,
nirwana nice ah?? ok tell my hb see he wan bintan or desaru but i think i know the answer liao..

u wanna join hakida to genting and KL is it??

hakida,
where r u?? me and cooldevil asking the same qn but u never reply leh..

Subject : How baby come into this world?

"Daddy , how did I come into this world?"

"Well, my child, some day I'll have to tell you anyway. "

"So why not today? Please!"

"OK, but listen carefully. Mom and dad met each other in a cyber cafe.
In the restrooms of that cyber cafe, dad connected to mom.
Mom at that time made some downloads from dad's memory stick.
When mom finished downloading we discovered we used no firewall.
Since it was too late to cancel or delete, nine months later we ended up
with a virus! OK ?"

baobao
So there is no such traditional that bride and groom must jin cha (tea-ceremony) at the bride's place first then can go groom's place jin cha?

1st day of *shaking leg*, actually no ah, got school assignments to rush, then must do mini spring cleaning...but at least can sleep till late :P

will pop in once in awhile...

have a great week!

Hello everyone......How is ur weekend??

Shern,

congratualtion to u also....I want to ask u are u taking a degree in nurrsing??

Cheerbear,

bascically,if i go cruise,i will go to the casino....then use their jacuzzi and suana....

hey, jus to update those who still comes into this forum....

me planning a trip to north thailand in early oct... anyone been there before? any tips / recommendations for me???

Hi Eternity!!

wahhh... u gg to north thailand?? which part exactly? for hols ah?

anything u wanna check out, i can always ask my thai frds!

envy u leh... 2nd HM ah? kekkee...

cool,

so funny,now then i realise u call my hayashi...hayashi is the surname hakida then is the name...

yah lor,the boss call me today afternoon ard 1 plus,ask me to work tmr...then i was busy when he calls me,also no time to think abt it..so i just agree lor....Now really regret....

morning .... anyone? kekekekee....

hellllooooooo eternity... pai seh.... i duno y... i missed out on yr postings.... nowadays busy at work n with my boss sitting behind me... its not tat easy to chat as i like anymore....

i'm also pretty much the same... ekekeke... yes yes... probably must send out email to ask if any others are interested to meet up..... esp. the new mummies.. kekekee..

skylar!!! kekekeke...... are u also planning for a holiday?

HELLLOOOOO LADIES....

308640.gif
H A P P Y A N N I V E R S A R Y ! ! !
308641.gif

Good morning ladies,

Wah.. hakida start work liao.

So should let us know how you find your new job.. Can get use a not?

Good morning ladies,