cool,
no,we travelling with friends....my char tau oso hainanese,so i half-hainanese now....I oso jin cha at the male side first...
cheerbear,
sure,u can lopang our car.....u chio us lah....actually,if u dun want to drive too fast,u just stick to the left lane lor....Usually,those cars that speed,they drive on the right lane...My char tau usually drive at 120KM/H....I will monitor his speed,dun let him drive too fast...
DS,
Dun noe leh...i think Kelly will win lor....even though i dun really want her to win lah....I think in this whole competition,WL is the victim...i just feel dat mediacorp making use of him nia....
no,we travelling with friends....my char tau oso hainanese,so i half-hainanese now....I oso jin cha at the male side first...
cheerbear,
sure,u can lopang our car.....u chio us lah....actually,if u dun want to drive too fast,u just stick to the left lane lor....Usually,those cars that speed,they drive on the right lane...My char tau usually drive at 120KM/H....I will monitor his speed,dun let him drive too fast...
DS,
Dun noe leh...i think Kelly will win lor....even though i dun really want her to win lah....I think in this whole competition,WL is the victim...i just feel dat mediacorp making use of him nia....