(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

Cheerbear,
finally free to play huh.. enjoy hor..

Cooldevil,
I always need to go back to archive to copy the link, cos too long leh.. heheh

OIC..... cos after u all finished the escape room game I pasted this link liao....nvm u enjoy playing.....

ds,
still not veri free.. jus now go in the click abit here and there but dunno how to play leh.. think got to read the instruction when free

kk:
I wasn't so sure until several moments later ..
Pretty blur as well ..
Juz wanted to pay fast and rush back to office ..
Same sentiments as well but i prefer the one in late Dec 04 ..
That sale was very much better ..
How's your married life so far ??
How abt other ladies ??

Cooldevil,

I don't really paste the link into my favourite, cos i scare when PC down or whatever then i will need to save this file and that file, very troublesome, so i prefer not to save any link into my favourite.

Cheerbear,
Not difficult to play when you mastered it, play it when you free lor.

skylar..

i personally felt the credit card is better as no sub fees.. that time i desperate for the card as want to go for the sale.. for isetan c.card.. subscription i think is free. and on top of that u get 3% rebate... for isetan P card only can accumulate pts

Mandy...
ohh i see.. so its liddat one ah.. ok ok... so think c card is better lor... hehehehe....
no sub fees ah.. so p card got to pay fees ah.. wahh.. not worth it ya!

Unicorn,

haha.. maybe we bought too many things last time. so dun need anything nowadays.
still the same after married leh.. except trying to do some baking recently. now waiting for my last lap of exams. then will take up some other course.
you leh?

good morning.. is mid week already... 2 more days and wkend is here again

hmm... haven start my revision on exam

oh ya.. need to know if there is any shop that do gd rebonding.. cheap and gd

err.... I'm not so sure ..... they charge accordingly to hair length ..... Few weeks ago, my SIL went to do ice rebonding... the hair still look soft and straight....
I cant remember how much she spend .....

maybe later free u go arcade Hair Inn and check it out ..... think they now got promo

Actually,beside cooking eggs and hotdogs,under maggiemarket still have other games like baking cake and making sushi.....

Good morning ladies,

Yeah, agreed with cheerbear, maybe hayashi can paste the link here. Cos i don't know where to look for the link.. thanks hor.

One more day to go before we can rest.

Cheerbear,
Your exam coming soon huh, stress a not? When is it?

good morning everyone!

2 more days to go.......... yippee this sat I'm going to ikea and sunday will attend my gf's weddding ..... hope can find a cheap and nice TV for my master bedroom

Hmmm..... I might going to Batam next week for a short getaway ..... kekekekek

ds,
my exam on the 14.. haven start yet.. been working until 10pm past few days.. then wkend so tired oso no mood to study.. but next wk on unpaid leave (coz my contract job mah) then hope can study at home lor..

cooldevil,
u always go on short trip one hor.. wat nice in batam.. i veri su ku one.. never been there b4? u going sat and sun ah?? how much will u spend?? sorri so many qn.. kpo :p

Cheerbear
Cos I prefer to take short breaks ...if long break hor can only go once a yr ....wahahahah....

This is the first time I go ....... likely same as Bintan but much cheaper....actually I haven book but shortlisted a few resort liao..... Harris resort is my first choice abt $170 for two person include 3 meal, transfers, late check out. The package is HM package abt the same price...not bad too.....

Mi and hubby like the sand, sea and sun so any beach resort is fine with us as long as the beach is clean and got seasport...kekekekekek

Cooldevil,

Good for you can take short breaks.

You want to get cheap tv? If you don't mind Akira brand, can get cheap tv, they have a warehouse sale starting today till sunday if i am not wrong, can go there and see see look look.

Cheerbear,
Wah poor thing leh.. hiaz.. . nevermind, try your best lor.

Cooldevil,
Their tv (akira) not bad, my hubby bought 1 21" the year before, the condition and the tv set still good.

DS
ya lor Singapore too small and then beaches too dirty liao...... spa aso expensive so got to neighbouring country to R&R....kekekekekek

Paisay is TV rack...hee hee

DS
ya lor Singapore too small and then beaches too dirty liao...... spa aso expensive so got to neighbouring country to R&R....kekekekekek

Paisay is TV rack...hee hee

Hi KK, Unicorn

What exams are u gals taking?

I am busy with exams too... CFA this Sunday. Final level. Flunked last year la... sian.

I hope to clear this, and then hopefully take up a law degree or MBA before I have a kid.

The GSS this time like not very attractive. Most places only like 20% off and the selection of items I feel are not fantastic. I bought quite a bit of stuff on the first day of the M)phosis sale. at 70% off... hehe.. me cheapo. Must be CHEAP CHEAP, then i will buy.

i went back yesterrday to see if i could get a few more casual tops and dresses, nothing much left liao. Singaporeans are really such bargain hunters...

Talk about baking, I am currently attending classes at Phoon Huat in Geyland on weekdays Hands on baking class. Wanna go together? Each class is S$32 inclusive of materials, normally can bring home one whole cake and about 8 or 9 bread buns.

cooldevil,
u mean tv rack from ikea?? mine room one is from there lor.. i think is $100 plus nia... but veri heavy to bring back urself.. last time my hb carry himself then i so scare he injury his back coz realli veri heavy..

any website on ur resort that can share share

DS
that's why we going there look look see and compare the price

hmmm... these few days I notice onli 3 of us talking in this thread (PM)....kekekekek

Cheerbear,

Maybe, but over liao still can chat also lor, unless all are busy.. sometime to chat in forum is also another way to pass time. kekekek :p
We do learn new things while chatting here also.

cheerbear
It also mend for weekend...check liao :P

I'm thinking of taking the HM package cos most likely we skip lunch (I mean have quick lunch)The BBQ seafood dinner looks good lei...$24/person
Then the room rate is only $15/person but must have compulsory breakfast at $12/person ..... still thinking which is good deal

DS
I agree with u... cos sometimes work very sian can come in here to chit chat ....... anyway I seldom talk to my colleagues who sit near me......