(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

ai ya no pro abt it
it not only mend for dec bride lah...who ever come here and see see look look also can play..........

cooldevil, little ger,

Finally solved liao. Completed. hee
Thanks for the help.

Pleasance, keep trying hor. Don't know just ask.

pleasance,

the "pen" is grey and black in colour.. think is what you call joss stick also. (same thing) that means you completed liao har?

Cooldevl,

The on on cooking of orders, sausages, eggs and bread. difficult leh, I didnt earn any profit but lost money.. heee

wahahahaha..... I find it tough too... last night I was playing highest score only $2k++ nia....dun know how can the other players reach $6K++..... Bravo manz.......

Serious huh... hmm. $6K.... that is amazing.

Sometime find it hard to place the sausages onto the bread..can only place the bread and sausages onto the plate that had napkin one?

huh? you follow the plates...got indicate put what food one......u got to put bread then sausage or egg.... tea and coffee very easy...kekekekeke so I always hope they order it...wahahahah

oh.. that means if they want bread with sausages will still be on the plate with the napkin huh?

Always cannot differentiate the kaya and peanut butter colour.. kekeke ( i got read the "how to cook" tips, but stil a bit kan cheong to take out the loti.. )

Yeah, think kopi and teh easier.. but then if both order the same thing then how? Served liao then take back from the 1st customer huh? heheh

Instant noodles also hard to cook leh, cannot see when the noodles is ready.

Sometime i try to put the bread onto the plate but it bounced away, does that mean that the loti is not toasted well enough??

kekekeke......mine is overcooked...wahahahah.... not handle ...

u go to how to know if the food is done menu... they will show u how to see liao..... good tips....

if u serve them tea or copi the glass will auto come back one....... unless u neber give them properly then will struck on top..... then serve them again...

cooldevil,

Oic.. okie, thanks. play it again tomorrow.

Got to go home liao.

Everyone have a good evening ahead.

See ya. Bye Cooldevil.

huh? Mandy.. haiz.. forget it liao lor.. i can nv make it leh..
last time i went on Fri after work, they say no more liao.. can still tell me that at times before the store opens, got pple Q outside liao...
wahh... drama leh...

i not sure if got q outside or not lah.. once i went on monday lah.. then question the lady why no more stock.. she say must come friday morning. lunch time a bit more risky..
last week's one... there is a pattern called leafy... for kings size no more liao.. only queen..
i quite like the next 2 weeks design... renee, lotta, rosette, floral, nouveau.. haha!! i going crazy liao... i tell myself can only get 2 the most.. now still cannot decide which one to get...

Aiyo....

I surrender already......So difficult to solve the puzzle....and this game can't save at all.....I have to play from the beginning again if i discontinue the game......

DS,

i oso fry the egg untill it burnt...HEE!!!HEE!!!!

Cheerbear,

I oso plan to resign when i was pregnant,but my clinic shortage of staff,so i can't resign.....
Anyway,I will rest until sept then work part-time...

cooldevil,

i found the LUo already,but where is the CD??I only can find the CD cover...

I haven even complete this viridia room,i am playing another game now....

cooldevil,

I got the key already,but i click on the stupid diary so many times still cannot....Didn't noe it's actually the last page of the diary......
I go and try again.....

U say u never been to Angsana resort before,which resort have u been to??What activities do they have???

hakida,
mean time jus rest well and jia you for the next bb.. hmmm.. working part-time might be be easy too coz some job oso need commitment so think twice.. and if u have morning sickness one then better to rest well then to wake up early to work.. my 2cents of advise

Good Morning Ladies,

Congrats to you plesance. I didnt help much lah, little gal and cooldevil more detail mah. Must thank them also, they also help me a lot.

Hayashi,
Like what cheerbeer said, part time good also for pregnant mothers, but why don't you continue working in your clinic as part time basis?
Got docotor to take care of you also, see doctor also cheaper when you visit a doctor mah. heee

Wahh.. Mandy.. now that u work in Town so much easier for u hor...

hmm... next time can tobang u to buy liao. hehehe.. i also love their designs alot leh.. but now i birthday mth so got 40% off..hehehee.. u wanna buy anything bor?

Good morning!

Hayashi
I been to Nirwana and Bintan Lagoon Resort...... i think all the same lor....have seasport, swimming pool, spa and etc..... A nice place to rest and relax if u like the sun, sea and sand...kekekekeke

Nirwana is nearer to a seafood restuarant ..... very breezey at night .......

If u wan a place to "ROMANTIC" I find banyan tree is the best place but quite expensive lor......I might be going there if my BIL able to get staff rate
A useful website abt Bintan.......
http://www.bintan-resorts.com/

yah lor.. work here is very good.. keke...

i only aim the 19.90 one only.. the jersey fitted sheets u can consider buying leh.. quite nice to sleep in.
u want anything tomorrow or not?

me join in the conversation as well.

I have been searching for jobs. Just went for 2nd interview today, now waiting for news.

Just 2 weeks ago, I have gone US for honeymoon. It seems like US holiday is a thing of the past already when back to work barely 2 weeks. Workload kept piling up.

I like Aussino's silk-like bedsheets but never buy coz wonder can I wash them in the washing machine. I wash all my clothes in the washing machine even the handwash type. Just put the delicate ones in the laudry (netted) bags.

Skylar, this month is oso my birthday month !!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY to SKYLAR (& me) !!!!

hi lala,

all the best for your job finding..

looks like quite a lot of us finding jobs immed after wedding hor...

whick silklike bedsheets u referring to? tell me tell me

my hubby wanted the silk like bed sheets but i not sure where to get it.. went aussino see before but cannot find leh...

hey, here i come.....

workload getting heavy for the coming month, coz one colleague going on leave for one month... *sigh* dunno whether can join u all in the chat often...

mandy,
u so lucky... can always go shopping... but also like u say, may end up spending a lot more... :p

lala,
wat kind of job u looking for?? take your time, k.... sure to find a good one.... how was your holiday???

happy birthday to skylar and lala!!!!
287922.gif

Yah,

DS,I think most probably will return to my old clinic...My bosses have offer me to work part-time also.....
See Doctor,not only cheaper,FOC also,except procedures and medicines have to pay myself.....

cooldevil,

I will check it out......Yah,i keep hinting to my char tau the Banyan tree,but he neber get the hint......

I am gg to Bangkok tmr,chat with u when i am back...

Take Care ladies

Lala....
hehehe... i know wat kinda of silk bedsheets u talking about...

I already bought 2 sets leh.. hehehe.... but very expensive lor.. hahaha.. but then hor.. when u sleep... the feeling very shiok one.. coz very cooling rite? hehehehe....

u went for 2nd interview ah? keep us posted of ur good news ah!!

Happy birthday to us both! LALA!!

Mandy.. hehhe..
got lah.. but Aussino ones are not pure silk lor.. i mean not everything silk lah.. coz some portions of it still cotton lor.. hehehe...

hi skylar... but if i want to buy what should i tell the SA?

is it under the Sino brand sold in Aussino?
i felt some of the in house brand quite nice lor..
but would like to know exactly which ones u gals are referring to..

i bought the jersey fitted sheets quite nice..
today i going to give aussino a miss as I want to go taka during lunch time!!! yesterday wisma midnite sale leh..

err..... not so sure..... just go and try out for a mth lor..... it's free just dun buy things can liao....anyway u no need to give credit cards and etc.,

phew.. finally more relax liao.. a veri busy wk but TGIF

any plans for the wkend?? my hb keep asking me to see star war 3 but i dont like this kind of show leh.. hmmmm.. so still thinking.. any1 of u see the show already?? btw, now the ticket is 9.50 for wkend right??