(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
cheerbear
I long time neber go see movies liao...kekekek heard price increase liao but I will go watch star wars ..... more shiok...Mi and ah lao fan of star wars...kekekek

cooldevil,
then u go see liao tell me nice anot then i decide to go see anot

actually hor. .., Mandy.. i dun really like to squeeze in during sales one leh...

like sometimes some stores got super sales ah.. wahh.. i cannot stand squeezing with all the pple just to get to either the fitting room or the cashier...

really get on my nerves at times lor...

cooldevil,

yah lor,

movies are so ex nowadays...I think i will not see movie show in the theatre anymore.Rather buy DVD back home to watch.

Bangkok also showing starwar movie now....

hakida,
back from ur bkk trip?? did u enjoy urself?? must have buy alot of things right?? when i went to hk they oso showing star war but their wkend ticket is super ex.. hk60 per ticket.. so dint watch.. came back and ask my fren y so ex then she told me coz their seats veri comfortable one.. like those max threatre seats

and ladies.. jus to share a little joy from me.. ytd when to see my flat in buangkok and they start to fence up and digging liao and a board saying that expected to finish dec 07.. so happy coz initially HDB say is early 09 then complete

Mandy.. ahahah...
ya lor.. actually i would prefer those like special launch or VIP preview sale better lor... coz these already got alot of pple liao..

imagine the mad rush of GSS?? lagi worst ah... hahaha..

good morning!

hayashi
Hee hee... I also seldom go watch movies liao unless i think it's worth watching

cheerbear
hee hee can see u cant wait to move out........

ya lor... last week wisma sale.. i went g2000 and managed to get a shirt only... don't think i can acquire much this GSS sale..

me back .... I went shopping as well. Last week went ness then GG5. Later gg shopping during lunch as well. Hopefully can get somthing nice & cheap .. kekeke

Good afternoon ladies,

Another working week again.

Cheerbear,
Good for you, at least something for you to look forward to.

Me too seldom watch movies with my hb liao, unless it is a good movie. Now that the movie tickets is so ex...

Mandy.. hehehe.. u only got a shirt ah? hehehe.. me gg for the G2000 too coz i got 50% for my b'day mth hehehe... but now like only can use for one leh... haiz... last time they give out 2 cut-outs.. so i can use for either G2000 or U2.. but now only 1 lor... haiz...

wahh.. lala.. u really shopping away ah...

Cooldevil,

Yah, they had increase the movie tickets $1 more...

I am not a fan of star wars.. you enjoy yours show tomorrow hor.

Halo bao bao,
Longtime no hear from you. So you got enjoy your shopping? GSS started liao. hee

Baobao,

Then don't buy lor, save $$ for other things, who knows buy from GSS then later regret why i buy this and that.. heee

baobao
hee hee.... I'm trying to booked tickets now...:P
last night, mi and my hubby watching part I and tonite will watch Part II...to recap everything...hee hee.......

DS
increase by how much huh? I only take MRT nia

Cooldevil,

Erm.. think if you are ez link card holder.. the most increase by 10 cents or 1 cents.. didnt pay attention, cos heard the increase news already bery sian.. keke.
wah, you and hubby really good leh, still recap the previous, shld be this way, if not sure blur blur tomorrow when you watch. hee

I see if radio got mentioned again. let you know.

cooldevil,
ya lor.. hope can move out asap.. dont like to stay with my in laws but now is no choice

u got star wars vcd is it?? if not how u recap part 1 & 2??

ds,
i realli looking forward to it

Ds
cos we star wars fanz....kekekekek.... even for lord of the rings, we also do that...

Cheerbear
Ya I watched both in cinema liao then my hubby got collect star wars VCD and DVD so We can watch again...kekekekek

cooldevil,
then can i borrow from u the star wars vcd so that i can watch at home b4 going to see it at cinema.. if not i scare i catch no ball leh

cheerbear
u got watch star wars before? star wars 4,5,6 come first ....then 1,2

baobao
my bro also ..kekekekekeke guess most guys like to watch star wars ....... I only like master yoda ....Have been searching for the soft toy

skylar,

u need me to help u buy any bedsheets or not ah?
this GSS i doubt i can get anything lah.. sianz...

i bought tense up till quite broke liao.. haha...

mandy hmm.. think not at the moment lor..
thxs alot ya! will need ur help in the future.. will let u know.. thx!

ya lor.. dun intend to go on impulsive buying too.. wait buy liao.. then nv used too.. will need to get some shirts & skirts for work... some shoes... some bags.. hehehe.. like alot liao leh..

cooldevil,
my hb oso like yoda.. then when we r at hk.. there is a exhibition on star wars and a big yoda in a frame then my hb took pic with it

anyway, i am not interested in the show jus for the sake of my hb to see the show with him nia.. coz he has been asking me alot of times liao

initially wanted to buy a few more bedsheets but now think think also better cut down...
buy so many for what... my hubby asked if i intend to chnage bed sheets every week.. else buy so many for what... :p

based on what u say a lot liao leh!!!

Yah,I hate monday too...Why caN't we start on work a Tuesday......
I am counting down now.....My last day of work nez monday.....

Mandy..
hehehe... tat is wat my hb said abt me too leh... :P he said.. almost all of Aussino's designs are very nice.. dun tell me u r gg to buy everyone of them??? heheheh..

no lah.. just couple attire wear for work lor.. hehehe.. coz my work now good in the sense i dun have to dress very "office" so i can go in casual lor.. hahaha...

btw,Mandy u have Isetan card rite? I am thinking of applying .. but is the privileage card better for the credit card? wat are the diff?

Cooldevil,

the cooking game got time limit? Cos i played half way then it says something like protect the web things like that.. then i have got to re connect to the page again...

good morning!

Hee hee.... I went to watch star wars last night! Thumb up manz! Great movies! kekekekeke..... now I know how Vadar got himself burned till so badly and got to wear his "bathing suit" I always thut only his face got burned.......

DS
I think so lei.... That time I played till half way also like that.... my cooking skill improved liao...wahahahah now can earn till $3K++

Hayashi
If we start work on tuesday hor next time we will say why dun start work on wed...kekekek men are greedy one...

Cooldevil,

So your $$ not wasted watching the movie hor.

Oic.. yah me too, now i also earn abt $3K++ trying to break my score.. hehe

ya really worth watching weekdays ($7)
now waiting for the DVD so we will have a complete set of star wars liao

hee hee, I also trying to break my record lei.....

Hi Unicorn,

Din see your message till now. :P
I went on that sale day. Maybe you saw me. was at the first floor. a bit dazed seeing so many crowds. a bit a lost. haha.. why never call me... should have give me a fright and then I will be awake. May's sale is not that good as compare to the April's one.