(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
yah, i saw from the seng kang cc thread that u interested to join the yoga class.... me haven't even taken a look at wat's available at the cc... heehee....

so how's life at fernvale?

hi eternity n skylar:

ya nowadays no one come into this thread anymore.

skylar, u better go see doc ASAP!! hope that u will get well soon.

Eternity....

Fernvale is hey ok.. kekeke....

Dabee... ya lor.. suppose to go just now but nv go coz too tired liao... then realized that i'm down with fever now.... haiz... taking panadol.. looks like i really gotta go tmr liao....

morning ladies.. finally is friday
hmmm... hope that tml can catch up with my sleep..

even if bao bao hse is $159K oso cheap liao for a 4 room flat.. mine is $182K at buangkok in 2009

zann,

I mean she said it's $15900, it should be $159000. She short of 1 '0' leh, makes a very great diff leh.

My hse is $145k. Bt of cos it's lower lah.

skylar:
i hope that you are better after taking panadol. should go n see doc n take MC.
take good care. have a good rest during the weekend.

Poping in again.

Hi Ah ger & BaoBao.
Wow. think both of u got a good catch. the price is consider low. Wat is your SQ area? mi paid $297K for the exec flat also low level.

Ah ger,

is yrs a new one? hmm those new flats i see price quote at least over 250K+ how come those u all say all 100K+?
how many rooms?
i heard u all mention senja...wheres that huh?

ah ger,
i think ur flat realli veri cheap leh.. how many room and where?? last time i applied for punggol one oso need $160+k ur onli $145k

Cheer Bear,

punngol got $160+K??
the last time i went show flat...i think was it in 2003...the price was $300K leh...

zann,
i book a BTO at punggol early 2004 but due to low take up rate they cancel the project so now i waiting for my BTO in buangkok to finish in 2009 lor..

DS,

dunno leh..thats the price for 2003 leh dunno abt now

Cheer Bear,

2009 quite long...but is this a confirm one? As in they will definitely build?

shern,

i heard town need more $ leh...
300K and above tio boh...250K can get?

HiHi Good Morning Ladies!

Zann
For pom is quite ex lor....yorkshire (small breed)is more ex one can cost up to $2800.....Big dogs (pure breed) also cost fr $800 onwards.... Those with pedigree cert are more ex .... even local breed now starts to get ex liao

Howling....when they young lor..... when u lock them up and nobody at home they wil but not whole day...kekekek ...shih tzu seldom bark and less active.... Pom more active and smarter Pom is also a watch-dog ...... If I live a bog house I would wan to own a husky (bieye) ...kekekeke

me now at airport waiting to board the plane.

Ah ger and my hse are newly bulit at bukit panjang. Our is premium apartment, think they are tesing it out at panjang areas. Pai say my hse is S$ 159,000. Heehee....

My is 4 rm our 4rm have 3 different sq feet. In 90, 95 and 93. Mine and ah ger is coner so is 90sg feet.

Think is goin to rain leh. Changi airport here sky very dark.

zann

Dogs don't anyhow howl. My dogs don't howl. They oni bark. Think u see show too much liao. Kekeke... :D My dogs will bark when they heard footstep that is unknown to them. I find it good loh.

Like me and hubby come back, normal he don't bark cos he can recognise our footstep.

baobao, enjoy your trip

zann, the last time wen i ballot, 4 rm cheapest is 230k for dover.
bukit merah...queenstown etc bout 250-280k....

5rm low floor 320k

i like poms too think they're quite intelligent...and so cute

skylar,
how? feeling better?
have a good rest over the weekend......

so u go compasspoint often?

now easy access to jln kayu roti prata also hor....

ds, no wowlah, managed to get queenstown thru the ballot...the other option would have been bedok...but gotta wait quite awhile b4 HDB release the new flats....

wise, our 4rm is only 90 sqm. Corner units are 90sqm, middle units are 93 sqm, the 1st & 2nd flr 4rms are 95sqm if I m nt wrong. It's a 30 storey block.

Our location is considered part of Woodlands/ West, tats y the prices r cheap.

however, infact we r pretty near to town which is a plus pt lah, only abt 30 - 45min away by bus to town. Anyware also accessible like to Woodlands, Jurong Pt. Only thing is no MRT, ony LRT.

Senja is located @ Bt Panjang.

Punggol, SK, Buangkok - HDB wanna develop tare mah, then maybe bcos ours considered like rather ulu, so maybe tats y cheaper. West area flats r naturally cheaper. bt since got bus/ LRT/ MRT - who cares.

Ours is a Premium flat w/ all floorings already done, shower screen, shower head sets.

hee hee shern u also like goddy huh? kekekekek
recently learn alot abt doggy....... go website and read abt them.... this sun goign to hunt for pup again....

shern,
i thot HDB jus release the BTO for trivela.. saw TODAY newspaper govt coming up with the 3 assurance starting from this project leh..

cooldevil...goddy or doggy?? hehehe

cheerbear, mine was in 2003...trivela is the latest...in pungol right? no need to ballot.... last balloting just ended in march for central area again...prices went up liao...

BaoBao,

is it..hehehe..cos my gf say her cats howl mah
so i see show i tot dogs also got howl..paiseh..hehehe

shern,

as in new flats??

Shern,
I see. I think those near to the queenstown mrt flats are quite new.

Aiyo, today bossy came back from his 2 days leave.. he like very cranky leh.. cos he got lots of work to clear before he go overseas next week. So i jialat liao lor... sianzz.. just now nagged at me wor.. haizz.. not my fault also mah, forward email to covering liao leh, still kena this kind of crap. Wonder he got read his email a not.. this morning got mtg he also don't know, still need people to call up and check whether he attending a not. Lucky he reached liao, so go there mtg the whole morning. Go lunch until 2pm then come back.. buay tahan him arh...

ah ger, yurs and baobao place very wu hua leh....

zann, yup new flats....very new as in just completed last year...so ubfair leh, when my place up for balloting...already 3 over years old..

DS,

yeah lor sometimes bosses hor...they all dont come work...then come back rush...they cranky
then the one jialat is their assistant~ duhz!

shern,

but yours is central area rite?? so maybe thats why price higher??
if bukit panjang quite far leh
err i a bit confuse by yr sentence leh...at first u say new...
then u say is up for 3 yrs??

ah ger,
punggol got 3rm meh?? i thot is 4/5 room one??

shern,
central area price sure increase one mah coz near to town.. so u now looking for flat or wat?? like wat ds say, queenstown flat r new coz my boss oso jus got there now doing reno liao

Zann,

Yeah.. sian leh.. nevermind, i "lun" until end of the day lor.. today friday wor..

Do you know that my boss blur one leh, when i told him that i told the other party he is on leave today (repeat this to him) know what he says? He said:"who say i am on leave today?".

wah.. i rx leave approval from his boss mah, of course i know the correct date what, buay tahan. Then he complain that the covering staff don't know what to do for that email that i forwarded yesterday, shld have call him on his hp.. saying that now don't know how to rush the email reply to people since is a little bit delay and no much time. Wah.. do you know that yesterday when i call him on his hp, his surrounding is SO noisy leh.. wonder how the staff can listen to instructions too. I also told him that the email is sent when he is outside leh, wonder how covering explain to him, if he haven read his email what. So how do the staff contact him regarding that? Ridiculous man...

DS,

although good that today is friday
but hor if boss cranky quite sian also cos u looking forward friday and then end of day
wanna go home enjoy wkend liao....so if he not good mood and become jumpy...
will sort of like spoil yr friday also...
ya ya...some bosses quite ridiculous one lor..call or no call them if something crop
up when they out of office u will also kena one...duhz~

cooldevil,

3 rms ...if big family not enough leh...