(2004) Brides of year 2004

rainnie

DS/Cheer bear, thanks

think i'll check with the hotel ppl ;)

wiseharmony

Hi BaoBao,
think you mentioned yr hubby works in club21, he will olso bght/bring clothering for u right.
if u r organising some "le-long" sale remember to tell us... since now we will b staying so near...

Hi cooldevil,
mi olso on half day today.. gg for my medical check-up. then go shopping for furniture.... cant wait... to go off....

Hi serene,
Beli cute & huge smiley face.

coolgirl76

hee hee
wise u also half day! Ya mi also cant wait to go off.... but I start work late so I will leave later than u .....

Cheerbear
My hubby out of town since monday then today he got half day so I also take lor...kekekek no plan yet...most likely go see doggy again then have dinner.

U ladies have a wonderful weekend ..... gif all of u my flying kiss...kekekek
274063.gif

piglets

wise

im not selling those clothes that is under my hubby. he will scold me ah... But some of them which were off season maybe can lah.

ds_73

Welcome back cheerbear and shern,

Shern, its ok lah, at least your hb nags only.. so conclusion is still can continue buy mah. hehehe
Maybe he also just want to to save more $$ for the future only mah.

eternity

274218.jpg

good afternoon ladies.... TGIF !!!!
but friday is always a busy day for me.... perhaps can only chat wif u all next week liao...

piglets

Shern

Haahaa.... But hor my hubby is my cindelala leh.... He like hse to be clean loh. Even sometimes i change t-shirt just throw one side. He will nag at me until i bring the clothes back to wardrobe...

MAN nowadays so naggy

ds_73

Bao bao,

Aiyo.. don't say your hb until like that leh, you should count yourself lucky to have such a good hubby, at least he is not those who will mess up the house type, if not think will be jialat and bway tahan liao. I think your hb dotes on you a lot.

skybluegal

bao bao,
agree with ds.. ur hb is neat type gd mah.. better then messy then jialet liao.. my hb is i must nag then he do one.. then sometimes he will find me veri naggy

piglets

Cheer Bear & DS

Yeah it good at times but sometimes cannot tahan. Whenever he do cleaning i will bring my dog down for a walk...

ds_73

hmm, no reply from Bao2

I must add on.. no offence for what i have said just now hor.. baobao.. must appreciate your hb nia.

1 more hour+ to go then can ciao liao... heeee

ds_73

baobao,

Oic, nevermind lor, "lun abit" never ask you to help him do also very good liao, let him do lor. kekeke

So does your hb help you take care of your doggy?

skybluegal

bao bao,
if i will u.. i dont mind to bring my doggy down walk walk then he do the hsework.. better for me mah

but seriously, do u help him with the hsework??

rainnie

bao bao, u must treasure ur hb...he very good ah .... unlike my hb. He do help to mop / sweep the floor but he will tends to delay one....one day by one day...until he cannot stand me nagging him. hehehe....
mi doggie no need to bring down for walk when he cleaning the floor .. coz my dog will stay in put at one corner :p see my hb do work!

rainnie

Cheer bear, yeah he very guai but can be very notti also. Let say .. after my hb finish sweeping and mopping floor liaoz...he can go near my sofa wee wee one ...and step onto his wee wee ... make the whole living room full of his own foot prints and urine! haahahaha my hb will be like mad dog .. scold/curse my dog :p

piglets

Ds

No worry lah.

Cheerbear

Help him do hsework ah, once in a blue moon loh.

Rainnie

As for me my dog don't do it at hm. Morning my hubby will bring him down and at nite i will bring him down. Take turn. If he off on weekdays than he will bring him down in the morning and nite.

My hubby love my dog very much. My dog slip with us on the bed

piglets

DS

Yeah my hubby dote on me very much. Can say this kind of guy extinct liao. HE belong to very typical older generation. Haahaa....

Even me weekends go my parent hse stay oso nvm. Sometime i will stay at mummy place with my dog. HE let me loh. And me till now yet to visit my MIL he oso didn't say a words. So he still can say very good lah

rainnie

wah baobao.......ur dog can tahan whole day until go down and do business? mine seldom go out one .. so if go out u see he dont look like a dog ... like a mouse .. hahahaha will shiver one! :p the dog belongs to me and my hb....so he also dotes on him also loh hehe

skybluegal

bao bao,
u veri lucky lor.. got such a gd hb that dote u so much and no need to do hsework one.. think this kind of guy realli extinct liao.. then i think u can faster have bb then he dote u more everything no need to do like queen

piglets

Cheerbear

He oredi say im a queen liao. But i very independant oso lah. Like the bulb go fuse, i will change myself, even my hse picket & rail table i fix it myself. Even TV connect to video and DVD player, speaker everything i fix myself one leh... Maybe my daddy impart all skills to me

Me kinda boyish type.

rainnie

Cheer bear, ur hb shld know how to do mah.....if he know... its ok one lah :p
mi know how to fix up things & speaker but ... talk about bulbs hahahaha i never tried that before

Going home soon! byes enjoy ur weekend and C u

Hi Dabee & Eternity!!

Gosh.. been so god damn busy today man! no time to come in here to peek peek hehehe...

wat a cute pix man! hahaha...
274457.gif

calm

Hi Bao Bao.. ha..ha.. u say until your hubby like so old like that.. i think he is very hip (trendy). Everytime, i saw him.. i m quite shy also.. never say hi to him.. scare he dun know who i m.. pai say!!

Actually Cheer bear, sometime i know certain things but act blur like i dun know so that my hubby will do it.. else he sometime very lazy 1.. so must give him something to do.. make it his responsibility..ha.. reasulted i really forgotten the skill liao..

Bao Bao, 1 suggestion to your old clothes.. for those still wearable & u really dun 1 them anymore.. u can wear them during the tour & throw them away 1 by 1.. then u dun have to carry them back. I always keep my old panties & T-shirt which i no longer wanted to wear so that i dun have to wash them when i m back! Hee.. especially u go cold countries.. wear until so thick.. who know what u wear inside !!

nana1977

Its been a while since I logged in!

Everyone is talking abt making BB.... Sama Sama..
Well this is one of the phase in married life....
MIL all anxious abt it, so I opt to make it early
then later.

To know more abt Fibroids, you can refer to this
website
http://www.4woman.gov/faq/fibroids.htm

If there is a surgery required, it can be EX.

c0co

hi hi gals... been a while since i last talked to you gals.

how's baby growing day by day, spongeme...? hehehe...

Babysheep... how's life so far...? So didnt kena first prize huh... hehe... anyone preggie must update us ya...

unicorn, fan, kyl... how have u gals been? =)

anyway, my office has 4 pregnant collegues all in their early stages of pregnancy. hehe... quite interesting. Its like a trend. They kept asking if I am trying.... tell them not yet leh... hee... my male collegue then gave me advice not to wait too long in case when we want it, we cant have it already. I understand what they mean ( many many many people gave me same advice), but if have a baby when not ready, worried that i wont be good mother. I know, too much worrying... hahaha... so letting nature takes its course. =p

piglets

Littleapple

But the clothing still new leh. Throw away heart pain pain ah... Nvm sell it through web.

My hubby old lah. 33 this year leh. Think if u call him, he will blur... hahaa...

ds_73

Good morning ladies,

How is everyone's weekend? rainy weekend hor.. Rained so heavily on saturday..

Wah.. baobao, envy you got a good hb.
Wow, you really good in DIY leh, so clever.

33 years old where got old? My hb 32 years this year. heee

wiseharmony

Good morning DS,

i was at downtown EAST... no rain leh.
Was having fun at my SIL's daughter B/day. these days parents stress yah... children b/day must crack head to think of a plc & theme etc... & of coz... $$$.

shern

Hi everyone!!!

wise, i attended my nephew's BD, gotta agree kinda stressful being a parent nowadays...

baobao, saw ur thread selling ur stuff...ur clothes quite nice....waiting for u to add more :p

my hb will be 34 this yr so we all got 'old man' lah hehehehe

ds_73

Wise,

Izit, i see. Wah, aiyah, kid so small nia, no need to be so "pu1 zhang1" mah, anyway will the kid know what we are doing for them a not when they are still so small, kind of waste $$ leh. kekeek

Shern,

Your hb also don't look like 34 leh, he got boyish look leh. heee

Where is the thread? Under which one? I go kpo?

Thanks hor.

spongme

hi nana & coco, thanks for "waking" our thread up again, hee.

coco, my bb is ok, everyday got move! Yr office so many preggies! Latest trend? Wah, so u gonna let nature take its course? Be prepared wor, it might happen very soon, heeheehee.

Me counting down now, if bb comes out at 38 weeks I got only 3 months left to enjoy myself. Must really make the most of my life now...

shern

ds, ya lor, my hb got boyish look, sometimes quite sian cos pple think we're same age hehehe

baobao, dun mind hor, i promote for u
it's under others "My wardrode - Clothing"

So good of the parents to hold a bday party for their kids. I think my 21st bday bash that I am intending to hold is going to be my first ever bday party. And I'd love to make it a real blast.But bad thing is-my eldest tang1 jie3 getting married on the weekend before my bday.So cham.Eeeks.

piglets

Shern

Haahaa.... Thanks. Yeah a few of SB brides oredi email me. So they looking at the clothing there are still more. But i lazy to search maybe next weekends loh. See can search for good stuffs inmy cupboard.

coolgirl76

Good morning everyone!

Yippee I got myself a pom liao......... kekeke last friday was on half day..... then mi and hubby go Pasir Ris farmmart to see doggy ........ still prefer this doggy than the rest I saw in other pet shop and cheaper...kekekekeke Iam so happy now!

ds_73

Shern,

I see, hmm.. nevermind, next time asked your hb to wear more mature than you. hehe
Thanks for your info.

Hydrogenrainbow, you can hold your 21st bd party earlier lor.

Baobao,
Saw your clothings, some are quite nice, but think the purple colour top really like a bit too low cut liao, due to washing huh?