(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
GOODMORNING LADIES!!!

Me early early tdy :P

Yesterday shop till leg ache...only bought presents for my nephew and a pair of thong slippers...but tried lotsa stuff...nothing attractive leh....

ds, need a break from work....after yakking realised most of us in various state od depression :P

serene...yah, ceremic more obvious...realised i did jap perm too but hair reached shoulder after perm...kinda sweet sweet look, but got sian of it quite fast....

morning!!!!

yah, sure difficult task to get the sept brides to meet up... the last time i sent out email, not many replies also... then so few people come in here to chat liao.... and not forgetting our mothers-to-be....

maybe next time we go visit the mums at the hospital when they give birth.... heehee....

skylar,
u still in contact with the blur blur adeline?

hi zann, only u came in so far ah... i find tat DIY is actually the most natural, using rollers but troublesome and i'm bad at it...so far i find spa perm does gives softer curl.

is there still body perm? think my fren did it and hair was quite layered too, very soft and sexy look...

went ngee ann and paragon...spent 2 hrs on lunch cos having girl talk

Good morning ladies

Yesterday was on leave went to JB to walk walk. Go to the mango and brought some clothing. Their prices is abit lower due to exchange rates

Good Morning Shern, Zann, baobao and all ladies,

Shern, not bad hor.. can have girls talk.

True, think we really have some depression.. one way or another...

baobao,
Wah.. Shop again ah.. kekekeek'

Serene,
long time also no come in.. so bz to be a taitai arh.. hehe

shern hehehehe i asked abt jap perm the other time oso...but tink not suitable 4 mi since the stylist said its not as lasting n ceramic plus not so obvious..tink i will stick 2 ceramic liao kekeke

DS aiyo u can find mi in 'clubbers' thread anytime if u miss mi :P

Ya lor hor, Eternity.. kekeke... go visit mommy liao.. hahaha..

got talk to blur blur queen on the phone previously lor... she also like very busy leh.. have been quite some time since i last spoke to her liao...

aiyah, i don't go "patronise" other thread ma. :p

Why don't you stay here har? You at "clubbers" thread got more kakis izit?? Or you find us boring to talk to? :p kekekke

wah DS u like dat say very misleading leh hiaks hiaks dun hai mi hor? muz c got common topics 4 mi anot mah or else i oso cant contribute hahah n oso the ppl there like cooldevil very farni n every1 can tahan nonsense which i tink ppl in here cant wahhaha u shld go in n c if u wanna noe wad i mean :P

wao bao bao.. u good life leh.. shopping.. eating.. shopping.. eating.. how's your bk trip.. envy me leh.. ha..ha.. me sick again.. now mc at home.. can any1 tell me a way to keep away from virus?? everytime i go to crowded place.. sure sick 1

serene,

Oh, sorry arh.. i mean me boring lah.. hehehe.. :p

I see, when i free then go in "clubber" thread to see see look look hor.

DS no worries lah kekeke when u go 'there' juz dun b thrown off by the vulgarities or 'honest way of speaking' hahaha coz dats wad i like n happens there everyday :P

DS

Yeah loh.. nothing to do and sick from working so take leave to go shop shop... Anyway the mango clothing there is much cheaper due to exchange rate.

Littleapple

Saw u yesterday, u looking fine leh. How come suddenly sick. Think u beta take more vitamins. My BKK trip was great spend almost everything on bra. Haahaa

yah, quite fun to think that so soon, someone from this community going to be mommy soon....

skylar,
maybe get her adeline to inform us after she gives birth? then we can arrange to visit her...

ok ok, will try to get in touch with her again.. kekeke.. if i'm not wrong, think she is due in July or something leh..

will double confirm with her again ya!

Sept brides being promoted liao.. kekeke

Bao Bao.. ha..ha.. mayb getting dark, u din manage to see my sicky face.. doc gave me 2 days mc to rest.. but tomorrow me going back to work as tomorrow got meeting.. hah.. i also want to go bk shopping but i not daring enough to f&e.. not familiar with the place.. scare lost

just came back from lunch....now wanna zzz....

baobao, u take bus in right? was thinking of going JB to shop...

hi lee ann,

your baby very cute leh!!! thought the baby look more like you leh, cos remember how you look in your wedding photos.

seabreeze and ling,

good for you gals that your baby are healthy.

hey purple,

you got job already huh?

Littleapple

Icic... if not well tmr than rest another day loh.

Shern

Yeah took a bus in... Very simple oni and it more convinent than car

Bao Bao, I went to JB twice last month....din managed to buy any thing...coz felt that the price is about the same compared to a few yrs back :P
I like to go there makan ... SEED cafe...nice nice place for makan and relaxing

thks baobao, think ask u b4...

was toking bout going jb, then 2 m'sian colleagues offered to bring us around....one by bus and the other will drive out to pick us up....i need to shop shop...hmmm....know any brands there that we dun have here??

Shern

There nothing to shop in JB. If u really wanna shop go KL.

Cos me go JB is mango store, do hair , cut hair, mani and pedi. That is cheap.

okok sure we can go visit adeline n her baby together. remember to jio me ok?
my gf also just discovered that she is pregnant!! will due in nov. so many mother going to be liao.

Morning everyone!!! IT'S FRIDAY!!!!

baobao, i know but no one keen to go there leh...

little_apple, take care. agree tat vitamins will booster ur immunity level...

Morning!! Yesh Friday

Just to check those who have been to bangkok.....@ chinatown ... any rest. to recommend for sharkfins/birdnest??

morning ladies

finally friday liao

rainnie,
u can ask the tour guide (the person send u to the hotel one.. ie.. 2way trsfer one) they shld be able to tell u better

Goooood morning....

wah! u ladies tolking abt holidaying again... envy!!

Hi Zann,
we used mostly java, web logic ... yr side?

Hi BaoBao,
Wow... u always go jalan jalan... hmmmm wondering how big is yr closet??? ke keee...

Morning DS & Cheerbear

Wise

My closet not so big lah... Normal some clothing i wear once than don't like will put one side. Actually i have alot of clothing i don't wear liao. Maybe will sell it away. Some good brand i will pass to my cousin or relatives

rainnie,
my previous trip to bkk oso f&e but got the 2way transfer and half day tour included so we ask the guy where at chinatown can eat then he give us the direction lor..

morning wise

bao bao,
wow.. u buy liao then wear once onli ah?? then dont like y u buy?? never try first is it??

Cheerbear

Got try.... Sometime u buy and it fit well. Wear once than wash liao, don't noe wat happen to the clothing leh. unforcomtable loh

Cheer Bear, oic...the other time i went ...same as u .. but i din go chinatown....mabbe i try my luck .. go chinatown there see see look look :P thanks

Halo wise, morning.

Baobao, i see.. so is the steaming hair also got nice name hor.. Thanks fyi.

Morning serene and cheerbear.

Rainnie,
Maybe you can asked the hotel recept, guess they should know also. I didn't go to chinatown for my trip to BKK, so cannot help you wor.