(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

hakida...cos i only plan to go during this mth, then Feb is CNY. So after thinking, to go during Early Mar. Ya, its not snowing anymore but then can see the snow area. hahaha

Zann... u knw what, we got the same favours from hotel but diff hotel, kekeke.
Saw that u got 2 diff hairstyle for ur outdoor PS, ur MUA follow u or u do it urself?
Which ballroom or function did u use at Shangri-la

morning everyone!

finally saw my AD pics, will upload and share once i resize them...me and mine weird expressions so think only have less than 1/3 fit for developing....hb kept saying i make funny faces hehehe...faces of frustration i guess

hi baobao,

thanks thanks! can u send me a pic once you get your ad pics back?
the material quite reasonable hor? u chose urself or kim choose for you?

Oraia

Yeah very reasonable... Kim select the cloth for me. Cos that time she went to arab street to look for cloths. So i follow her.

hi moonlight

kekeke... :P my 7th weeks, hubby n me still can go wild wild wet play! hahaha... cos haven discover tat i preggie liao. heng ah...

2nd tri, constantly feel hungry. can eat more than the normal portion of food. start having craving also. there was once, i ate 2 plate of mee goreng plus 2 roti prata yet dun feel full at all. hubby say i pig
machiam those 7th month just come out 1...

now sugar level very high, need control liao. haiz... cannot eat chocolate and drink coke liao. hubby still can go tell doc tat everyday i eat alots of chocolate. den i kena scold.

thinking ways to siam the full 1 month confinement. imagin 1month no bath no wash hair, can die! trying to shorten it to 3weeks plus everyday can bath. wahahaha...

Hi Leeann,

u check with docs, i think Western Doc sure say can bathe one, only those elders at home or maybe Chinese physician will say don't bathe. It depends on you! :D

hi twinkle n purple

yap yap yap... 2 more months, bb will be out. its a boy. cant wait for him to be out. den i can wear back my old cloths. wahahaha... so envy gals tat r wearing low waist jeans and tank tops. miss my flat tummy
now tummy big big like 1 ball. sianz...

intend to name him "zhi jian" as for christian name... hmm.. haven choose 1 yet. think "sewell" dunno nice anot. hubby say sound like cb. haiz... wan those uncommon 1... headache!

smallunion,

where is yr wedding?
the MUA change for me. got to go back studio.
my wedding is at tower ballroom

Ah ger,

ok

lee annn ... yap dr gave me folic acid to take ... now app very poor ... only dinner is better ... guess dun like to eat outside food so much now ... every night go back to mum's place for dinner ...

must take meal on time ... if not that little one will make me 'vomit' ...

anne .. am with dr henry cheng ... near my house .. bishan ...

ladies ... thanks ... will take good care ... oso wan bb come out heathly =)

Good afternoon ladies.

Charmonique, i have sent you my wedding pics liao. Could you also share with me your lovely photos?

Ah ger, i also want to see your pictures...

My email add: [email protected]

hi moonlight

yap! doc say can bath everyday. mil say cannot bath for at least 1 month. mother say can bath provided use those herbal water. den my intention is to bath everyday without using herbal water. scare smelly den bb where will wan bf!!!

haiz.. but mil say she wan help me do confinement. like tat how to bath everyday without her knowing... sure will check on me 1. siao liao...

pleasance...yap, me sign up with tour agency liao, what abt u gg F&E or with tour?

skybluegal...mmmm, i m actually not new, hehehee, most of them know me. I would like to share but then cos hse use dial up, i got problem uploading.

I am gg Israel and eygpt in late april to early may too.....

DS,
u look really sweet and dainty.....thanks for sharing ur photos again...

Lee Annn,

I think better listen to ur mil and mum. Dun bath. I noe it's difficult but for the sake of ur own health, better dun. My sil already regret. She said, last time dun want to listen, now she pain here and there.

Doc of cos said can. A lot of things they oso said can. Like, after ops, they will say, ok to seafood. But only our parents will say no.

Got some kind of powder after applying will feel "bing bing".

morning dabee,
i went to watch a jap movie, Nobody knows... quite a sad show.. it's based on a true story where a mother abandon her children and how they survivied.... after watching the show, hubby went online to find out more about what actually happened to the children where the movie ended and we found the sad truth that the real life events were an even greater tragedy... some of the events were not protrayed in the movie...

yest went to watch The Aviator... not bad, but could not comprehend some of the behaviour of Hudson Huges (Leonard DiCaprio's role)....

Hi Lee ann,

2 more mths...the little zhijian will be born..
excited right? Agree with Purple, just endure for 1 mth...heard from frends who had given birth that endure for 1 mth no bath + wash hair is nothing compared to the endurance of 10 mths + labour pain. XIAO ER KE...

seabreeze, not bad, at least you can come to work. my best frend's wife can only walk abt within her flat. now on long leave at hm resting... she is now in her 2nd mth.
this yr seems to have lots of babies
your parents must be excited & happy too

Hi girls, does any one have anymore lovely AD pix to share with me? [email protected]

I just started scanning mine last nite - took 1.5 hours to scan in 50 pix, arghhh...think i will end up with a total of 200, so another 4+ hours to go! siong...

lee annn ... tot can bath .... cannot ar?? my mum didn't say anything ler .... anyway mine still LONG way to go ....

twinkle ... no choice ler ... oso wish can stay at home to rest ... cos after a while cannot focus liao ... cannot look at PC screen for too long .... me now type ... look @ keyboard only ... neber look at screen ..

hayashi...sorry 4 the late reply...i 've received yr link..thanks 4 sharing..u look gorgeous!!...

i've also sent u my link...let me know if u dun receive it....

hi moonlight

wah... bring her along ah. cannot lah.. she got a bit of difficulty in walking. walk too much will complaint leg pain, there pain... so better not :P

hi purple/ twinkle

march n april are the hottest months, how to tahan?? still dunno whether can on fan or aircon anot.. if not i sure die 1. ya.. i buy the dry shampoo liao. dunno will works on me anot. scarly put liao even more itchy...

told hubby to tell his mom tat she only need to come for the 1st 2 months liao. den the next 2 months my mum will take over. den hubby say knowing wat i up to liao cos i wan to bath mah. hahahaha...

hi seabreeze

u better take care.... take chicken essence do help also....

bigtoes,

why dun u send ur photos to those phototshop and scan into disc,then u can just load the disc in ur PC,easier this way.

winterhakone,
I have receive ur photos,will go home and view them 2nite

charmonique,
I rx your photos liao, just viewed it, your ballroom so grand, same as winter. So your hotel wedding favour is the red/pink and blue "small glass candle"? You made your own AP box? Very nicely done.
Oh, so you are the one that have a harpist at your wedding dinner hor.. icic. Saw her playing the harpist pict. heee
Also the recept table also nicely down. Of course you look pretty that day too. Thanks for sharing your picts.
Your ballroom concept and winter's ballrm concept different, so we able to see two different set up. Guess you must be very tired that day, got to solemnise on the same day. Think your solemnizer is a very "hot favourite" who is very bz conducting soleminzation one right? Ever saw him on papers.. reporting that he is busy thru out the year. (sorry, i bery lor soh. hahaha)

Pleasance, I rx liao, will view them later hor.. today kind of bz.. view photos to wake myself up.. very sleepy just now. :p

Smallonion, finally saw your email address, will send my picts to you shortly hor.

then better not bring her, if not still have to take care of her during the trip to the doc..

ya. I heard chicken essence good for health. even for those not preggie.. :D

Dabee,

So did u go buy anything from that website ah? looks good the things there.....

Eternity,
whhha..... u watched such a sad show ah? but often as not... life is as such lor hor? haiz...

lets all cheer up man ya! wohh....