(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

zann hahaha weewit ur head! :P dat 1 was the MTM EG...was so afraid it will drop then jia lat liao hahaha coz not much assets even tho i asked them 2 stitch so tite till i cant breathe liao but still no an quan gan

i dun understand leh...simi march in path among guests? u been 2 sparks disco? kekeke its quite a long walk 2 the stage so when i walk...left n rite all got guests..errr oso duno wad i toking abt liao hahaha its like walking a U-shaped path 2 the stage

zann

send to u liao... In the end u use which photographer? u engage who? don't mind i ask.

So yr that previous one return u the deposit.

Hi ladies.....

long time i never come in liao...
did u all miss me anot ah? my comp not set up yet... so never come in yet more often lor....

if got any gatherings, must sms me ya! meanwhile i will get my comp fix up liao then come in yak more often.....

hello Serene,

I am looking for a sexy nice EG and wonder if Serene if you could send me your photo? Zann was saying your front very sexy, so wld like to have a look, can? My email [email protected]

Thanks a million

Hi Lynda

Actually my EG is juz a simple bustier-mermaid cut gown in bright red...juz dat the v-bust area material was those kinda abit c-thru..a bit peek-a-boo so nutting really sexy lah

the site i uploaded my fotos is down now so cant send u the link

BTW,

i didn't pop in these few days,did i miss out anything??

Zann,

Finally,i finish seeing ur photos already.
Ur hotel shang-ri la rite??Very impressive ballroom they have.....

I heard that to have a better sexual experience, some guys went to insert a pearl into their penis. Hence when they have sex, it will be more satisfying for both as there is a sensation. Even the Jacky Wu TV show once mentioned about this and it seems popular in Taiwan.

There is a certain trade in Taiwan whereby guys went to a shop & ask the young gal to insert a pearl into their penis. Heard that the insertion is a bit pain at first but it gets better eventually. Mind you that this need to be performed by a trained person not any amateur.

Wonder any comment on this?

serene,

the topic dat celest says is defintely inappropriate for this thread....I like my CS too...

jazzup,

My BS is sophia and banquet is at Grand Copthorone Waterfront

hi Hayashi,

Yes, is at Shangrila. Yeah, we really like their ballroom, the main reason for selecting Shangrila. On top of that, they have a very friendly and nice coordinator and helpful staff. Their next bigger ballroom is even more impressive! Their service also good, from the feedback from my guests.

hi Serene,

yeah lor, when i first saw Hayashi's CS, i also find it look really good!

hi (my lifessjazzup),

sent!

bao bao,
i oso want to cut my hair short my my hb say cannot coz he likes my long hair leh...

cooldevil,
i din take leave for my b-day.. is a holiday so no need to take leave

serene,
can i have a look at ur pic again?? cant rem and wanna see how sexy is ur gown.. email to [email protected] thanks in advance

hi BaoBao,

who you engage as AD photographer?

Lynda Tam,

check yr mail~

chamonique,

Welcome back!! how was mauritius?
i have sent you the link!

Cheer Bear,

send you liao. wei i also waiting for yours, can send me?
you can find my email address from the email i send you.
If you need it, is [email protected]

hi hakida
Thks 4 sharing wif us ur wonderful pics, u look great in ur gowns. Love dat CS u were wearing too.

Zann

my AD photographer and videographer are by SEGAMI.

Cheerbear
heehee.... actually my hubby oso leh. I went to cut for the first time he say wow so short ah. Than last thursday i went for my second haircut he was saying me mad. Cos not even a mth i oredi have a second haircut.

Heehee... :D

hi zann,

thanks for sharing....wow, u look gorgeous. I might want to consider your photograher...

actually your makeup and gowns are all so nice...how i wish mine will be as nice as yours. Thanks again for sharing your pictures...

hey skylar,

of course got miss u lah.... missed all the brides but many of them never come in liao.... you busy at work ah?

sad that over the weekend i didn't have time to send out the email... coz either go out or at home but busy with housework... hahaha.... will try and get something going.. maybe email + sms...

Hi Zann,

Mauritius is beautiful especially the beach….the water is so clear and blue but the weather is very warm..I am so tanned now.

seen your pics...very nice. Ben did a great job for you. Actually that time I was a little mad with him cos he was late in the morning and showed up just before my MA was leaving so I didnt get much shots during the makeup and preparation. Anyway it is over and the pics turned out fine so cant really complain much.

hi gals!!!
skylar & eternity...how is ur long weekend?

skylar what happen to ur PC?? the one at home or office?

eternity: thanks. if u hv time then send out email.....then we see how is the response.... ok?

take care..

Hey Zann - i dont think i have seen urs - can u share with me? [email protected]

Btw girls - are ur AD pix taken with digicam or on normal film? Mine is the latter, and just tried using my hubby's scanner last nite - realised that it is soooo sloooowww...going to get my album back from my mum's place tomorrow & start scanning to share with u all...used 10 rolls of film...dont know when I will get it done man! :oP

Hakida - just saw ur pix...very nice...i like ur hairstyle for the green gown, the one with the little flowers! Looking back, I hated my day hair, was quite "obiang"!
The nite one was still ok!

Bigtoes, mi got 8 rolls.....each pic take a bit of time ... to scan in loh...so i din scan all the pics .... only selected ones (to save time :D)

zann,
send to ur email liao.. wow.. ur wedding at such a grand hotel ah... so envy

then ur wedding favour is the bear bear ah?? same as mine leh

Hey ladies

My pixs will not be ready so soon. it will be oni ready on 17 Feb... hope all of u can wait for my AD pixs. So sorry..

dear gals ....

latest update .... WO YOU LE!!!!

hmmmm ... unplanned for ... caught by surprise .... but okie lar ... not young liao hahahaha ....

this is the 8th week liao .... last week was very bad ... keep vomitting .... now better ... at least can come work .... EDD 10 Sept ....

bigtoes, if u can con ur hb doing it den good...not like me .. i din con my hb do it .. coz i scare he scan every photo ..hahahahah .. so i do it myself :P