(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hi Gals!!!

Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!

wish everyone good health, happiness always!!!

no time: i like ur icon. so cute.

lala: me too wan a puppy.

okie, see u all next week.
i m off this whole week. going to help my mom with the reunion dinner soon.

shern,
u so gd ah mil diy pineapple tarts for u ah??

smallonion,
u go eat buffet then me is steamboat for next 3-4day ah.. so put on more wt than u..

serene,
maybe for the rest of the ladies bah not for me la..

happy new year!!!

i will be off from 8th to 14th!!!!
today in office conducting training.... hope can end the training early...

PILs having reunion dinner tonite.. my parents having theirs tomorrow nite... sure get fat this CNY...

Nope... me don't want chicken me want pig!!! hee hee

lala,
maybe little piggie or mouse kekeke

wah, so many people taking break during CNY, me dun have leh.. envious envious

enjoy yourselves, gals

cheer bear...the buffet is 50% discount no matter how many time i go for 2. hahha. Then also will have steamboat. Alot of gathering during CNY.

Good Afternoon ladies,

Wah.. zann is back huh, welcome back hor.
Enjoy your hm? kekeek

Tomorrow CNY eve still need to work halfday. anyone already on leave liao?

Smallonion, where u get those discount buffet things? Which hotel? Still available?

DS,

Tmr,i still need to work,half-day....untill sat,den start work again....

zann,

I am thinking of gg to Rome from israel,I ask SQ gor the airfare,very EX....fROM Sin to Israel transit at Rome,is $1700 per pax....So hubby still considering whether to go or not....

shern,

i got your AD link that time..but i forgot if i shared with you my AD pic or i only shared PS pic with u?

Zann,

Oh.. think i remember greeting you.. kekeke.. nvm, maybe old liao cannot remember too well.

Hakida oic.. wah.. sat need to work.. sian leh.

I also need to work till 1pm for tomorrow..

Zann, how much have both of you spent for your HM then, since you went for 3 places?

Hayashi,

oic. if you like those ancicent ancient kind of buildings..then ok to go rome...i think i prefer modern building and shopping ..maybe thats why prefer paris compared to rome if u ask me..u prefer which type...

DS,

if u talking abt airfare (Dubai to London then Rome to SIN) and accommodation (Dubai, London, Paris, Lucern, Florence, Rome) and the basic land tour package in Europe, is abt $3k per pax.

DS,

if u talking abt airfare (SIN to London via Dubai then Rome to SIN) and accommodation (Dubai, London, Paris, Lucern, Florence, Rome) and the basic land tour package in Europe, is abt $3k per pax.

hayashi, me also same as u, tot of taking leave 2moro as well, but kinda wasted....

zann, so did u shop a lot during ur hm?

shern,

no leh, zz is not me..i think is wiseharmony?

wiseharmony, tio boh?

shern,

me very stingy leh...think i window shop more hahah..
i this dun buy that dun buy i think my hubby buy more than me hahaha

Zann,

oic, that is exp hor.

Smallonion.. my pc don't seem to allow me to pm you leh.. maybe you can share it in the main?

I cannot take leave.. bo hwa.. company consider it as 1 day annual leave if take tomorrow, as we are suppose to work half day only...

ladies,
can i ask any1 of u got lobang on editing of photo?? my AD pic was w/o any effects and was thinking to pay abit of $$ to do it..

Hallo...
everyone!!!

Gong Xi Gong Xi ah!! Fa Cai Fa Cai ah!!!

how is everyone getting along these days ah? Sure hope tat everyone is good!

shern,

sent!

Cheer Bear,

thanks!!
hmm...i think i send u b4? can't rem leh...i have sent...if u saw b4 then just ignore..

lala,
yalor, one thing is not ready yet, another thing is hubby dun want bb at all.. so now is i "yi xiang qing yuan" one kekeke

hey, where are you gals going to have your reunion dinner? mum's place or in-laws place? me & hubby got to run two places and eat 2 dinners.. sigh..

Hi Alexus,
me have to rush 2 places as well. 5:30pm at my mum's place then 7pm, in-laws place

nevermind loh, maybe 2 years later, your HB will suddenly want to be a daddy then

Hi Skylar,
I have been busy with work ... yet to go honeymoon and then is CNY liao ...

lala,
we got to start starving ourselves these two days so that tomorrow we can have the stomach to eat dinner two times

yep, i'm hoping that in two years' time, hubby will get hit with paternal instinct and start wanting to have kids keke

alexus,

don't worry.. sometimes MAN will not want kids so fast one lah... when a few years down the road they will be okie... :

they slow to have the paternal instinct one...

lala: u still going NZ? hee hee.. nice place.. if u want to go there i can give u the information. go when the weather is cool better...

today i eat macaroni... later tonite eating reunion dinner liao...

anyone going Chinatown tomorrow nite? me going!!! hee hee

lim chee guan stop selling ba kua yesterday liao leh!!!!

zann, u look so sweet, i like ur gown, had a similar design in mind initially i like the laces on the viel.

i know ur makeup artist leh, thru a photographer, she's very good... which BS you sign up with? is your AD photgrapher Yew Kang?

i think the shots of u laughing is very natural and really shows ur happiness on that day....

alexus,
yep, tomorrow gotta eat alot, me also start starving myself today .... only took a glass of milk for breakfast and by lunch, totally famished.

mandy,
most prob won't be going NZ liao, thinking of going Zurich and Venice instead but will be end March.

zann,
u stay at condo ah?? nice pic esp the one with the pool at the back.. u got 2 pair of shoes ah? so u wear on 19 and one on 20 ah? nice veil and kua.. but hor y u dont have close up pic of ur gown?? cant see the design veri well leh..

ok when i see the night pic finish then give u comment

lala!!! venice is nice...
we planning go korea or taiwan this year and then switzerland or spain next year.. hee hee
maybe have one little boy or girl 'made in Spain' next year.. haha

shern,

yes, thats the MUA i was trying to recommend earlier which i found to be good. Other people who she did the make up for also very happy with her. She was formerly from my BS, Julia Wedding News. No leh, my AD photographer is Benjamin Loo of foto-me.com...replace "me" with "u"

Cheer Bear,

no lah...not 2 shoes for 2 days leh...is one for WG one for EG...:P
err no why leh...i just let the photographer take on his own accord/style...but if take close up then i cannot see whole gown liao leh...so i not very particular abt shooting the close up of the gown..somemore video recording got shoot close up across the gown lace design...
ok ok ...u take yr time see..

Bigtoes,

i send to you b4 leh..but you havent share yr AD pics with me...can send me boh? :P [email protected]

Hi, Zann....

Yeap..we r talkin 4 e 1st time. thx 4 your pics... Your AD EG is really long....the lace details are really nice.... btw, we share e same AD date..

I was abt 2 ask if your BS is Julia...I'm right!

Cooldevil,
rx your photos, thanks. Now i understand how others here had said that you don't smile much in your photos liao.. You really look cool when you don't smile arh.. I "pei fu" your jie mei, can think of so many ideas to sabo your HB. kekeke They (xiong di and your hb) are also spotty to obey your jie mei leh..