(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hey DS - yes, i dropped u a mail to say that i have access to ur pix! Nice
We were in NZ for 17 days for the HM - went to both north & south island & took loads of pix! The 420 is already the trimmed down version!!

Ah Ger nt really back in action lah, occassionally pops in & say hi lor.

I find webshots more user friendly - esp when u wanna reshuffle the pics u've uploaded. Webshots - cannot lar.

anyway all photo links hv it's pros & cons.

Btw - I hear pics.......... care to share w/ me? My addy is [email protected]

Paiseh to say - my AD pics arh buey collect cos my photographer is sick, will try to meet him tis Sat.

DS,

i just recalled i divided the pics into 2 batches cos day and night event so per batch should be less than 250...still got the exceed limit warning...nvm..thanks for trying to help!

Bigtoes,

Yesterday i left the machine to upload to ofoto overnight cos it needed over 2hrs. heehee..

oh...fogot to add - one bad thing about Ofoto - if you have pix from 2 digicams, better reshuffle on the laptop first before uploading, cos Ofoto is horrible when u want to resort the sequence. Have to drag & drop each photo one at the time!

Bigtoes, i see. Wah.. 17days at NZ, what is the weather like there when you go there? When did you go there?

Zann, okie, no problem. Will wait patiently for you to upload. :p

helo everyone...

i did come in here to see see look look... but since not much events going on.. so din leave any postings... sorry...

lala is right... currently living up to my nick !! kekekekeke... must upgrade to super no-time! hahaha.... yup... now many projects on hand.. suddenly juz overwhelming... *grrrrrr*

if there's any meetups.. pls email in yahoo grp yah... or sms me.. hehehe... hope i can see u gals soon... i was thinking mayb we'll have a "1/2 year anniversary" gathering... 1/2 year after Sep 04... ie Mar 05? kekeke..... or anytime earlier...

Cheer Bear, happy hatch day too!

DS, was in NZ from Boxing Day till early last week! Weather wasnt the best thou - rained alot, was too cold for summer, & was walking in the rain most days! That didnt stop us from having a great time & taking loads of pix thou!

Cheerbear.. HaPpY BirThDaY to you. Enjoy your day tomorrow with your lao gong hor.

Bigtoes, i see. wah.. raining... i thought it will be hot there, thats why we didnt choose to go NZ. Nvm, as long as both of you enjoy yourselves there can liao. heee

rainnie, bigtoes, ds and serene
thank u... dunno wat surprise will my hb give me coz last yr never celebrate my b-day coz it falls on CNY eve and he was working.. so he say will compensate and give me a surprise lor..

DS,
thanks.. i will enjoy myself by waking up late tml

rainnie,
ya lor.. finally tonight can sleep late and tml wake up late liao

cooldevil,
yup tml my bird-day

i go cut 2 inch of my hair liao

rainnie,

Duno wor, so is joking with cheer beer only, even if she told me what surprise she wants, i also cannot help her leh. :p

How late? The most is 8+, saya staying with mil.. so don't have the luxury leh.. haizz

Cooldevil, i intend to trim only, not cut.. too short wait i cannot accept it myself. hehe. You went to cut your hair short?

Dabee,

did not do anything special to maintain the gown, just need to have the moisture absorbent in the wardrobe and send for dry cleaning perhaps, once in 1-2 years... that's what my designer told me...

huh? ask my daughter to wear ah? maybe next time out of fashion liao then i kena from my daughter ah??? hahaha....

no-time,

good thinking... to have a 1/2 year anniversary...
243298.gif

and if we set a date early and inform everyone, then the turnout should not be too bad, right???

okie, i'll try and email everyone this weekend and tell them the good news !!!!

so tentatively we set the date on March 11 as lala suggested, unless we received violent objections....

Moonlight,
Me like u, scared of dogs and cats. See them, I run far far. Sometimes even scream and hubby will laugh at me.

Some of my frens found out and like to tease me.

Cooldevil

Yes me i went for my hair cut straight after my AD... so sick of long hair man... Heehee... yesterday went for second haircut liao. My hubby say i xiao.

Short hair make me look younger.

Hi Cheer Bear
Good lei save leave for yr BD.... normally I take leave for my BD... a treat for myself...kekekekeke
dun want to be so bus or stress up with work on my big day!

Hi Ds & Bao Bao
ya I got cut my hair short .... above shoulder length.. do treatment and rebond at the same time...... Long hair too long liao to cut it to have a new look,.....

hi Serene,

maybe u havent send me cos yr email dun look familiar, can you send me at [email protected]? i have sent you the link to my PS albums. As for the AD one, i try again later cos now the site under maintenance

Zann

i can't view PS ablum. but your AD ablum very nice. Seeing u sending on the chair or tables and kiss very sweet leh....

U wanna see which ablum, at this moment i oni have honeymoon pixs and PS pixs. My AD pixs not ready yet. Me now waiting for my photographer and videographer to call me. So enxious liao

Serene,

thanks!! i check out yr album~
wei~ your march in path is among the guests is it? as in not one straight march in path in the middle of the room?

BaoBao,

thanks! that standing on chair was kena tekan by hubby's colleagues..keke..
like to see both if you dun mind? after yr AD ready, you can send me later..