skybluegal
DS,
the SAYE a/c i got open b4 when i was still single but now i dont have POSB a/c liao then how to open SAYE.. they will deduct from the POSB to SAYE so i have open another POSB jus for this.. i find a bit stupid leh and u need $500 to open the a/c and every mth must maintain if not $2 deducted
diana,
i din take pills coz i scare got side effect... for me to finish my deg still ard 2 years.. cant imagine how to survive
and furthermore, i am no contract job which got no benefit at all and after my this contract end got to find another job... sian ah......
the SAYE a/c i got open b4 when i was still single but now i dont have POSB a/c liao then how to open SAYE.. they will deduct from the POSB to SAYE so i have open another POSB jus for this.. i find a bit stupid leh and u need $500 to open the a/c and every mth must maintain if not $2 deducted
diana,
i din take pills coz i scare got side effect... for me to finish my deg still ard 2 years.. cant imagine how to survive