(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hi, DS...

got your email liao..btw..i think your HB looks like HK singer William So (Su Yong Kang) from certain angels..hehe...of coz, your HB is e slimmer version.

Is your PS from White Link?

The first few pics are very cute...so interesting...I like your veil...

shern,
we sing out of tempo coz all his fren screaming until we cant hear the music so sing until horrible lor..

diana,
saw ur pic link.. veri nice OD gown.. but hor.. so long train veri ma fan when u outside walking right?? give me ur email then i send u mine

Hi Diana,

I am currently working, sian to work so come in here to see see look look. :P

Thanks, my photographer asked the both of us to post at such an angel lor. Hehe.
My bridal shop is Universal Bridal located at TPY, not Whitelink wor.. My HB look like William Su? Kekeeke go Home will tell him.

Hi cheerbear
U saw my AD pix liao .....

Hi diana
U very slim and fair lei..... u had a sweet smile....
I like yr WG too.... love the train

cooldevil,
is it?? sorri cant rem liao.. see too many liao and have deleted from my email if not it will flood lor.. can send me again.. if not is ok

shern,

have i seen ur pixs???
anyway.if haven't can u send to me also...

Diana,

I also dun want to work,but my char tau wants me to work also...But,most probably,if i am pregnant,then i will resign for sure....

cooldevil,
thanks and sorri for the trouble

hakida,
can i know how old r u?? and y u wanna get pregnant so fast u dont want to have er ren shi jie meh??

hi diana..sorry 4 the late reply..was out..ok email u the link liao...hee hee...

shern, all the gowns are the same 4 PS n AD...keke..lovenest is in punggol..thanks

cooldevil wa lau eh u...another slim slim bride...chio chio armani leh!

my red EG is MTM 1..u duno how gan kor it is manz...whole nite muz SUCK in tummy lol then so scared bustier will drop even tho altered thrice liao...no assets so scared sekali zhao geng then i buay lin chu haha

Hi, baobao..thx 4 e comments..u r e first one tt says I look like evelyn tan :P..must go tell my HB liao

Cheerbear..thx 4 e link...will look at them later.. my OD PS gown..hor...yes...that is very very long..i had to bundle them into a ball when I went for my OD shots...

Thx to all who commented that I'm slim. Well, i'm actually skinny...e WG makes me look fatter..i m oso terribly underwt......heard it's quite tough to get pregnant and if I m, not easy oso..

So, to those who are already married, when are your plans to add a new bundle of joy to the family?

shern hehehe i got the teadress cheongsum OTR from ICON...burnt a small hole compared 2 if i wanna tailor made

both WG n EG i chose slim cut/mermaid cut coz hor my bottom abit heavy..n altho i like those fluffy cancan skirts...i tried n cfm i cant carry them off kekeke so bobian choose those abit slim cut 1 hoping 2 deceive ppl dat i not as fat wahahhaha

cooldevil i 4got 2 add...wee woo weeeeeeet

ur EG ultra xing gan sia...i will nv b able 2 wear sumting like dat...whahahaha if i like u so slim..ask mi wear bikini top at the banquet oso mei wen ti!

winter ah, so sorry, think i got it mixed up.... :P but i remember ur place correctly (cos you're the only one with pics of ur place)

serene, you do look nice in the gowns

Diane...personally..kids r outta question 4 mi 4 the next 5 yrs at least :P

call mi selfish but i still wanna go chiong lah...hi tea lah...mani/pedi whenever i feel like it..n definitely dun wan a kid 2 tie mi down :P

n oso i haf stressed 2 my ah lao dat if he ever wans a kid, he muz b able 2 support my current lifestyle coz i wun wanna work! haha

its beta 2 say things n highlite b4 anyting happens..fair 2 every1

shern xie xie hehehe

seriously...i replied those relatives who said i looked nice on my AD dat if i spent so much $$$ n still look terok..jia lat liao manz hahahaaha

Hi, winter...saw your pics liao...your lovenest is really nice..guess u spent a lot on e reno? Wat time did your HB come pick u? The sky is still dark...either one of u all must be teochew, rite? I love tt pic with you twirling your skirt in front of fullerton bldg.

Serene, glad tt your HB is willing to have 'er ren shi jie' w u now...for me...i m planning now..old liao..28 this year..dun wanna be high risk pregnant woman...

Cheerbear,..hi..love e details on your WG. The colour of your EG is unique too.

Diana hehe in dat case i wish u gd luck...fast fast become mummy!

my ah lao oso not young liao tis yr 33 leh keke but its still up 2 mi lah...i not ready n i dun tink he is ready oso

heng both of our parents juz became grandparents late laz yr so we dun get nag..but i dun gif in 2 nags anyway :P

wah... so many posts...

hi seabreeze,

congrats!!!
well, i've seen my colleagues when they are pregnant, really very tiring etc. so i guess it's rather normal for you loh. probably the food outside is too oily, that's why no appetite. take good care of yourself.

hi lee_ann,

hehehe... you naughty girl leh, wanna bathe during the 1st mth. but seriously i heard cannot bathe loh, else will have backache. take care

cheerbear,

I am 1979 november BB,because,we already ER REN SHI JIE for more than a year.So abit boring liao.Moreover,my char tau already 32 this year...Old already....and both of us don't CHIONG anymore...We are ready for one now.,...I want the BB to be born within this year.....HOPEFULLY....

Diana,

I agree with piglets that u do look abit like Evelyn Tan on ur left view.....How come all of u are so fair...Me so jealous.....But u dun look very skinny like bamboo pole leh....U are slim.....

Shern,

Saw ur pis also....Yours church wedding huh.....So far,u are the only bride here with church wedding....U and ur hubby also handsome couple....I like ur WG and kerbaya too.Why u choose to wear kerbaya???
Ur banquet at Rasa.Did ur guests have a difficult time getting in????
Why not have ur banquet outdoor???

winterhakone,

Ur house dun look like HDB at all,really looks like condo....It's also look bigger than a five-room flat...

cooldevil pls lah! doesnt mean skinny dun haf tummy or double chin lol

next time we compare whose got the thickest tummy lor whahahah

Haha...double chin does juz elude skinny ppl...my double chin was so so obvious in some of my photos..it's juz tt I din put them in my online album...tt's y :P

diana,
thanks for the comments.. both my gowns r MTM one.. WG is my dream dress since young but jus regret that the train not long enough then the EG colour i like but not the design

so u oso like hakida planning for bb this year ah??

hakida,
then wish u all the best lor... hao hao zou ren during CNY when u dont have to go out visiting
anyway, heard that if give birth to a girl this year is gd coz she will bu chou chi bu chou zhuan but i dunno is it true la..

Yeap..i'm planning for a baby but this kind of thing cannot force..let nature takes its course lor..in e meantime, i m nourishing myself w more milk n exercise (yoga n badminton)..hopefully, it'll make my pregnancy smooth sailing..n most importantly, have a healthy BB

Hopefully after givin birth, I won't swell like a balloon..hv been seeing myself juz skin n bones for 28 yrs...if suddenly balloon, sure cannot take it!

wow...i only miss posting for one day & so much to follow up.

Winterhakone..ur love nest in Punggol? Mine too, but then not ready yet. Where is urs near too.

Hakida.. oh, you hope to have a BB tis year, all the best. other than Hakida, any one of u here also planning too.

hi mandy!!!

ya loh, no one here....

hey gals! i hv downloaded the smileys website. but i could not add onto my this message. why har?

cooldevil, so sexy! nice gowns u have...u're the one who told ur jiemei to wear white top and denim right
cool! but notice u dun smile alot got the cool-cool look...

hayashi, diana hope ur wishes come true
any chances of twins?? i'll be planning for mine either in 2006 or 07....still wan to travel more leh...

everyone have doublechin, just a matter of how obvious is it :P i had quite a few pics with it too heheheh