(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
i post liao... in yahoo... fast hor... heehee....
309558.gif

hope we can pull this off and have a
309559.gif
session....

Eternity...
wahh.. u really fast man! hahaha... me shd be ok!!
see the rest how ya??
as for ur Changmai trip hor... I check with my frds liao... apparantly they say that those nice places in Changmai all kinda far away one leh.. so if u dun follow tour ah.. quite diff.
but I presume u go F&E rite?
so they say when u land in their airport, there will be alot of brochures to see... pick them up, either u can arrange with these counters in the airport (they will go to ur hotel to pick u up) or u can ask ur hotel to recommend but these will be more XX...

hope these helps!

Cheerbear,
Yah.. but i guess somehow the record company will sign him up if they think he got the talent lor.. Shall wait and see.

What my hubby said is that WL and xin hui will sign the same record company, whereas KL and junyang will sign with another same company...

skylar,

must strike when iron hot mah... heeheee...

oh, thanks for the info on chiang mai... your friend has any particular places to recommend? they went with tour ah? so other than chiang mai, did they visit any other cities??

yeah, we are going on F&E... should be alrite coz we are quite comfortable with F&E, making our own plans, arranging accomodations,... in fact we prefer such arrangements lor, can't take time and plan activities at our own leisure time... only thing is must do a lot of homeowrk beforehand... and a good guidebook can help a lot...

i think there should be quite a number of agencies there that we can find local tours on... maybe will sign up then... i did something similiar when i was in bangkok previously... signed up for a 2D trip to Kanchaniburi...

gd morning!

Hayashi
U also got watch huh? kekekekekeke anyway lot of ppl say Universal is much beta than Play music so kelly is still BIG winner.......

DS
kekekekeke.... even I support WL I didnt buy his CD and vote for him...wahahahaha

DS
Guess

Good Morning gals,

skylar,
aiyo, Dabbee, no-time & I don't have the luxury of HBs that tower over us, so join the "Shorter Hubbys" thread outing loh ... kekeke

This coming 9 Sep, I cannot make it leh ... now u gals can "shou la shou" to go out liao *sob sob*

Adeline is very busy with her baby. She usually will take a couple of days to reply sms ... thus don't think she can make it for the outing. Maybe when her baby is older...She complained that she has not even have time to meet up with her other good friends as well ...

lala,

ya ya.. i guess so..Adeline must be so busy with BB ya... must be really cute!! kekeke...

u cannot make it on 9 Sep ah? then when?

Eternity.. shall we shift to a day when all can?? how?

cooldevil/ds,
i think most of the pple onli verbally support them nia.. who will want to spend $$ buy their cd and vote for them?? if so, maybe their fren and relative and some die hard fans bah...

ds,
u got mail

cool,
of course got watch lah....We will see who is the big winner in future....

DS,
my boss call me in to his room today,telk me to continue to work for him untill nov,i nearly fainted....Then i lied to him says i have to cover for another friend in other clinic,so have to leave before october....

Cheerbear,
got natas oso no use now,friday working how to go?Go weekend,have to squeeze wif ppl...

hakida,
if u say like that then i go nothing to say liao lor.. anyway u told me to remind u when the dates are nearer then i jus did my part lor..

hi ladies!!

how's everyone???

not been having much of a break, what with school work and stuff...no chance to pack room even...so sian.

hayashi, me not studying nursing, doing degree in marketing and management. so how's work so far?

wah, u all really on bout superstar, i din catch any but read bout their performances...

wen to comex and end with new laptop cos they had trade-in for p3 $400, finally got our 3-in-1 printer and....camcorder, hb lah, say last few trips no camcorder, too bad it came after our hm...haven't receive my first pay already start spending :P

gonna pack my wardrobe liao, chat with you gals again

hmmm, can consider the following places lor...

- Bakerzin at Plaza Singapura (not sure if spelling is correct)... heehee...
- Coffe Club besides California Fitness (this one operates 24 hrs)

Hakida,
Is good that your current boss wants you to work for him longer, why you rejected the offer?

You want to stay at home to rot ah?

Shern,
You and hb really spend a lot leh.. we got nothing to buy when we go comex last sat.. only see that the crowd is terrible..

cheerbear,

no lah,still muz thank u for reminding me....
are u going then??

shern,

i tot u gg away for a short break oso??den u study that,wat u want to do in future??

DS,
I dun want to work too long,still not use to working yet....Most difficult is waking up early....

I wish I can join you ladies....but cannot cos my house reno starting soon and me just change job so schedule tight....sob sob....but if you ladies changing the date, just sms me to inform me...I will try to make it....

gin,

good to see u here... give u a
310110.gif

come in often and chat with us leh.... it's good to catch up with one another....

oh, u change job liao ah... where u working at now??

good to know that your house reno starting... soon will have your own "er ren shi jie" liao...

gin,

good to see u here... give u a
310113.gif

come in often and chat with us leh.... it's good to catch up with one another....

oh, u change job liao ah... where u working at now??

good to know that your house reno starting... soon will have your own "er ren shi jie" liao...

Hi Gin!!!
long time no see!!!

Eternity...
think would prefer Bakerzinn lor.. coz its both aircon & outdoor ....

dun think that CoffeeClub is a good place... table too small... too crowded.. & they always chase people out...

ds, yah lor, but i'm paying for laptop (it's 1300 after tradein so very good bargain), he pay for camcorder so not so bad lah, anyway still need a laptop for school so at least it won't be a waste of money...not using it for surfing net only :P hehehe...printer is only 199. camcorder ah...his toy for the year but think i'll end up using it more

hayashi, no time for short break liao. if got opportunity then go into marketing if not gotta reach management level sometime in future (i hope) also more for 'exposure' :P cos it does help to widen mindset...

why is it so quiet here this few days??

cheerbear,

hope u find good bargain....

shern,

hope everything will be smooth for u in ur new job.when r u starting work??

hi ladies!

my broadband finally up, spent half day troubleshooting...

will be going natas too but thibk look see look see only
better save money liao

cheerbear, hope u find good bargain, if i see u, will say hi hehehe

hayashi, starting on mon, thanks

hakida,
hope the place i wan to go is within my budget lor.. if not dont think i can go liao

shern,
u oso going on sat?? i cant rem ur looks liao.. but anyway is sure going to be pple mountain pple sea one lor..

i am so sad

my boss (L) jus called me say that she wan to extend my contract until end of the year but her boss (B) dont approve then say even i am a contract oso consider as a head count then ask L to find those attachement student to come and do coz they are cheap labour but L say need to train them but no need to train me.. then B tell L that can hire 4 student to replace me coz their total pay equal to my pay..
kao_cry.gif

Hi eternity, skylar,

my new job dun allow me to surf the net during office hours and by the time I get home is always beri late...therefore nowadays seldom come in chat. Now my work place is in defu lane and my nest is in whampoa...reno should be done in nov...est. date

If you ladies got any gathering again, can call me or sms me can?

Hi Gin!
Ohhh.. poor thing... u cannot surf net during ofc hrs ah? ok ok...
if there is anything.. I'm sure Eternity will sms everyone too! dun worry!
kekekek....
so ur reno is gg to be completed soon eh?!

morning ladies.. is monday again

cooldevil,
B is a sucks boss.. he looks down on part-timer/contract staff and he like to say bcoz of freeze head count so not going to hire more pple but in fact every1 is already over work.. and i think he got attitude problem too.. sometime when i greet him morning.. he no reply one like never hear u.. then if got dept function/lunch.. part-timer never allow to attend unless is company funtion like D&D then we are invite to go nia

hakida,
yes i did say b4 but now cant find job so got a job then jus do lor.. but too bad they not going to extend me so i can start find where are the grass nicer liao

good morning!!!!!

cheer bear
how is that nata fair? ai yo, yr big boss quite "meow" lei..... cannot believe a guy boss will be like tat........

cooldevil,
natas fair ah?? alot of pple lor.. but i din book any package coz the place i wan is over my budget but another place is bkk then i ask my hb wan to go anot and his reply was "huh, bkk again??" then in the end we never book any lor..