(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Zann,
i think don't have to sign up right? Just click "view album"? I tried a few times then can see.. not sure how i did it..

Winter, u did huh..is it the 1 u took wif ur hubby & family standing at the balcony outside ur suite??..Mmm..but u didnt take photos inside d room meh?

DS - i didnt get it, can mail me again? [email protected]

Winter - what did u used to do in banking? I am in the same sector as well - financial services consulting
Anyway, happy shopping in BKK! I miss shopping, havent gone to Orchard for 2 months at least!

DS,

i also thought i viewed b4 the link others send me previously without needing to type in password...thats why when i try at home few times cannot i forward to office to try today still cannot leh...

wei wei...yr webshots when u upload got limit number of pics per album or not??

winter - u sure u dont want to be a tai2 anymore? hehe...well, i do have headhunter contacts in financial services if you want. More for research/consulting, but they can point you to the right person

Winter! Wow.. tai tai for so long arh.. icic. good leh. Must really go to the chatuchak mkt.. Very Big.. shop till you drop.. have you been there before? This is the 1st time me and hb went to Bangkok.

Bigtoes, okie.. resent already.

Zann, yeah.. think got limit.. but my lao gong able to upload.. duno how he do it.

DS - better go early2 & spend the whole day there...hehe...would need whole day to walk the whole of chatuchak!

Yah - think Ofoto is pretty user friendly. Can put your pix into their online album template, add captions & get them to print into a hardcopy table top album as well. Quite nice! But note that they have a 1 year tenure - u have to spend $ with them within 1 year of signing up, else the account will lapse.

Wah.. ah gel back in action also... heee Hapy New Year!

winter & bigtoes, open till 7pm.. noted. Yeah, we went there around 10am.. shop till 3+ too heavy to carry the things with us, so went back to hotel... didn't know it is SO big.

wah winterhakone...i tot i lobo long enuf...u best! yi shan hai you yi shan gao hahaha

wa seh shopping trip tmr liao..i usually plan my BKK trips in Jun keke coz mi n ah lao take short trips in Jun coz we ROM dat mth

now i planning a shortgetaway trip 2 Batam Bintan or Tioman...a group outing actually keke

oh....u all soo good hor :P ... i mean winterhakone & Serene...can be pt taitai...mi also wan leh .. sian working ... with my current company liaoz :P want to rest for a few months leh ...... but no $$$

Hello gals !!!

Wow Eternity, you are very sentimental, actually bought your WG !!! Me not so romantic type, even intending to sell my EG which was given to me ...

Have been really busy at work recently. Guess after wedding, many are busy working clearing all the workloads ... kekeke

dunno what got to me leh... but i very "she bu de" to part with my WG, so had no choice but to part with my $$ and keep the gown... hahaha... maybe some people will think that i
242967.gif
one.....

hmmm, if can come in often and update each other on any progress lor... perhaps we can arrange regular meet up sessions to keep in touch??

thank for sharin,your photos wit me...i am so busy,tat y not yet scan my Ad photo to share wit u gals..

think next wk should b free to scan liao..b cause my hubb wil b gg oversea for dunno wat attachment ...

me long time never come in kpo liao..and long time never seen u gals also...so any gartherin comim up...

purple
how's it? any news so far, don be discourage & keep trying

mist
sama sama here loh

girls
will show u my boy's pixs soon ..

hi lala!!! finally see u....so you are also busy with work....sianz..me tooo...recently busy with tenders... :0

now no time also MIA liao...

so eternity...so did u do any special to preserve ur WG??? next time ur daughter can wear!!!!

Hi Adidas,

sob sob.... no news is bad news this time. I'll keep trying, dun worry, tks. I really can tahan le. But still got to endure.

U pregnant ah? Wat boy's pix?
Congratulation if u are.

Hayashi,

i tried 2 times upload the photos at webshots upload till over 100 they will tell me the limit for my album reach...not sure why...even i try register new account same thing...so just now i started to upload ofoto ...quite a bunch of pics...so might have to leave the machine overnight to load...

wow adidas,
u called ur puppy ur son, that means u must have really loved him!.. hahahah.. well, not for me, i fear cats and dogs.

Eternity,
no lah, think you simply love your gown too much. Me more unwilling to part with my $$ ... kekeke

yep, good idea, will come in to update each other. Maybe we gals should meet up every quarterly .... like every 1st Fri of Mar, Jun, Sep & Dec .... hmmmmm ....

Dabee,
no time is overloaded with work. She said she kena many projects

i prefer shutterfly :P coz they wont ask u to register to view pics.......shutterfly can view slide show also. u can upload as many pics .. to one album ....

Shern - my vote goes to Ofoto, they also have the slide show function, & u can add borders. We usually print our photos & do up hard copy albums through them - the print quality is pretty good

i all along prefer webshots until recently upload halfway keep telling me reach limit..even though is new account...puzzled :P

Shutterfly try b4 when viewing other's pics and impression is that it sometimes work sometimes don't...and after viewing a while, the pic don't go next and click next also don't work..sometimes just hang there...

Zann,

Asked my hb liao, he told me you just need to open another album to upload your photos, take quite some time.... the limit is 250photos... if not wrong.

Rainnie ok so far lah coz i small CC keke

but if i work i can afford by own shopping sprees wifout considering mah...prefer dat actually hehe

DS hehe ya dats my plan...gifing myself excuses haha

since Oct i said ok plan 4 customary..now pass so long liao i still shaking legs..not motivated yet keeke so now muz wait till CNY over

Serene,

Just tell you hb you will stay at home to do spring cleaning.. no mood to go look for jobs. :p enjoy 1st, not always have chance to have long breaks. hehe

DS,

that was what i did. Cannot upload anymore. Try new account new album also can't. you mentioned the limit is 250, maybe thats the reason? cos i trying to upload over 300...haha

Zann - try ofoto. dont think they have a limit, we uploaded 420 pix from the HM holiday into one album without any problem.

Zann,

wah.. then i also cannot help you much, i am not the one to upload my photos...

Bigtoe, you able to view my photos liao? I tried the link this morning, it is working fine.