(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

hi hi lee annn..
yap..yap..it's me...we are the mcdonald's couple..heehee..i just thot of sharing with everyone my joy...it was a surprise for my FH & also i wanted something diff for the photoshoot & thot it's something memorable for us...heehee..thks for reading the article..our BIG day is on 2nd oct 05..i m really very happy to hear from u...congrats to u! very happy for u with adding spore's population by ONE...cheers~

Hi Wendy,

have read your love story, very creative leh.. hehe..

so how's ur wedding preparation? You need any advise here? Since its Nov04 thread, all our wedding are over!!

cooldevil, thanks, i've emailed him now jus wait for reply

cheerbear, think the beach at bali is due to whichever area it's located at, like for nusa dua, the beach is clearer cos less hotels/resort. gotta agree with cooldevil, at least bali still got good bargains, most things in bintan are ex unless you travel out...

cooldevil, thanks, i've emailed him now jus wait for reply

cheerbear, think the beach at bali is due to whichever area it's located at, like for nusa dua, the beach is clearer cos less hotels/resort. gotta agree with cooldevil, at least bali still got good bargains, most things in bintan are ex unless you travel out...

hi hi moonlight..
thks for reading our Love story..glad that u enjoyed it..heehee..me hvnt really started much of my preps..bcoz i m working during the weekends & weekdays for the time being..heehee..really thks a lot for the offer..u r very very nice..thks!really appreciate ur help..thks!will keep u posted again..thks!so r u also in the midst of adding spore's population by 1 more? heehee..cheers~

Good afternoon! :P

shern
Ok ...he is quite prompt with his reply (within a day) I had finalised with him liao now waiting for my agent to call me to make payment and collect tickets then will ask him to book hotel at Lovina beach...

I might try rafting...kekekekek my bro say shiok and exciting ..... will be going Nusa dua for seasports

shern
which tried b4 aso huh? he gave me 3 places to choose haven decide which one we one....

DS
life is short mah...so must try what u wan and dare lor...kekekek

hi shern
he charge me S$40 or 45 for rafting include insurance, lunch and etc.....
can choose one of the 3 places.... I go check then let u know

cooldevil, it's ok....i'm going off liao...tata...chat again next. will take note of the price and bargain if needed. yah, usually will include lunch and insurance coverage of 50k...bought travel insurance too, can never be too sure :P

Hi Wendy,

nope, not in plan for me yet, as in not this year, maybe next year.. heheh..

btw, r u also having it in RTP? I had mine there!!

good morning!

My friends going HK end of july ....... then this yr go short trips all with friends liao.... so it time to go alone lor...kekekekekekekek

ladies.. me finally free to come in liao.. super busy today but heng finish liao so i no need to stay OT

cooldevil,
i oso same as u.. then today soar thoard liao

hi hi moonlight..
very very nice to hear from u..heehee..hope to hear the "good" news from u soon...btw, how did u know that i m be having my dinner at RTP? whc ballroom did u use for ur dinner? care to tell me more? hope to hear more frm u..

no lah mi got sinus so nose very sensitive one lei
if too cold i wil sneeze and sneeze ....only cure is to get out of cold place and zzzzzzzzzzzzz for awhile ......

cheerbear,

strepsils will not help one.....better to see Dr and take medicine from them...

cool,

I think u have sensitive nose,not sinusitis.....Do you keep sneezing when you get up in the morning??When there is a sudden change in the environment???

good morning ladies,
Wah... cheerbear, then better go and see a doctor to get mc lor. keke

Hakida,
I have sensitive nose too, last time often during the middle of the night i will sneeze and got running nose. Now at least my condition a bit better liao. Then doctor always tell me is due to change of temperature.

hakida,
maybe will see doc tml..dunno y recently always super tired.. i sleep ard 1030pm but still tired leh..

ds,
i see doc and get mc oso no use one coz me contract staff no benefit so see liao cant claim and deduct as no pay leave if i absent from work

Hi Wendy,

happen to see that the RTP thread is very active, and saw ur name inside.. thats how i know.

I used canning ballroom. I had only 32 tables and the ballroom is more than enuff to cater up to 48 tables.. its a huge ballroom.. they have nice setups and my guest love the place.. and food of course.. heheheh

Cheerbear,

Yahor.. hmm.. then bo bian, you got to bare with it, but can you take time off? At least work for 1/2 a day nia, but sekali end up you need to OT again.. drink more water ah.

ds,
my company dont have time off one la.. super meow one.. i jus drink one big cup of orange juice and take some lozenge liao if later dont feel better think i will go home.. now is flu and soar thoat together.. feeling terrible

hi hi moonlight..
heehee..soo nice to hear from u...yap..yap..i am also posting in the RTP thread..thks for being observance..it's very sweet of u..i m very happy to hear that ur guests enjoyed ur wedding dinner in the Canning ballroom..i m looking forward to the BIG day...hope it turn out well for me too..cheers~

Cheerbear,

Wah.. hmm.. your conditions worsen liao arh.. later lunch don't take heaty food lor, take soup base food. Take care hor.

Hi Wendy,

don't worry, RTP will do a good job. On the AD, there are many managers on standby and there is a concerige staff that will follow u throughtout. Excellent service there. Not to worry...

hi hi moonlight..
it's very nice to hear from u..thks for the assurance..i m glad that u have an enjoyable time & memorble wedding in RTP..cheers~

good afternoon!

hayashi
allergic to dust ...... not everytime sneeze(change in temp) but if not enough sleep sure kana one....

hurray friday liao.. just collected my tickets!!!!!!! I"M GOING BALI....YIPPEEEE