Morning GALS!
IVORY: Seen your photos liao... very well taken... think will have to pester my BF to sign up with Nick then... HAHA! Can email me your details of your ROM preprations and actual day? When you free lah, also wana check with you the cost/details of the presidental suite you've got after your ROM? Many thanks!
ALL: Hey hey... thanks to me yah? HAHA, dun mention... WOW!
MANGO CHEESE CAKE: Hi, yes... been to the last show at Oriental and my BF also finds abit werid that how come the ballroom is segek... then knew that it represent a "fan" shape. But its somekind diff to see the stage thou' Anyway, dun think ours is alot of tables... so might not be able to use the 'gand-ballroom' bah... Thanks for your feedbacks!
IVORY: Seen your photos liao... very well taken... think will have to pester my BF to sign up with Nick then... HAHA! Can email me your details of your ROM preprations and actual day? When you free lah, also wana check with you the cost/details of the presidental suite you've got after your ROM? Many thanks!
ALL: Hey hey... thanks to me yah? HAHA, dun mention... WOW!
MANGO CHEESE CAKE: Hi, yes... been to the last show at Oriental and my BF also finds abit werid that how come the ballroom is segek... then knew that it represent a "fan" shape. But its somekind diff to see the stage thou' Anyway, dun think ours is alot of tables... so might not be able to use the 'gand-ballroom' bah... Thanks for your feedbacks!