too many posting for me to catch up as usual so didn't really read in details...
think of u toking about hotels rite, hope u girls find your dream hotel soon...)
binbin,
yeah i thought of that lor, i went to that ribbon shop in arab still too, was thinking of using tigerliles cos they give out such nice frangance ..but wonder if the lilies will last till mid of sunday cos the decor would have to be done up by sat mah...
forest,
thanks for our suggestions , will go home to see see the magz...my rom is an afternoon event so won't be as romantic lor, wanted it to be a evening affair but *sigh* my grandma and her timing thingy...anyway...will take your suggestion..
and see what else i can add to it, i know what u r toking abt in regards to the hand flowers...think im getting something like that..
Cyn,
oh, so good ah, u only paid 3k ah, i thought most hotels paid 3k too now got to pay 5k for the deposit, will be so the broke at the end of it ah...anyway, me confirm taking gcw liao waiting to sign the contract now..
yeah me also feeling so lazy lor then like so much fats to lose ah...really envy those slim girls hor...*sigh*
Ino/binbin,
thanks for the infor ah, just wondering if im overpaying for the hotel deposit...so i guess what binbin say is true lah, if more or less set on that hotel should be fine paying that sum of deposit