wow...... i become blur blur liao lah... c this thread sooooo "HOT"!!!
binbin,
ya lor... so teh one hor... we always tell him 'we go work'... then, slowly he will quiet down lor.. but veri cute lah.. he will always send u to the door.. n when u close the door, he will peep peep... until he cant c u liao lor...
but hor like pebbles doggie lor.. recently, also veri naughty, jus do his business everywhere.. beat him also no use.. tell him also no use..
very rebellious one la, this doggie... n becos the sofa is those cloth material type, we kinda decided tt we hve to put him on the leash... will most likely fit in a kitchen door sometime later, so tt at least he can roam arnd in the kitchen.... ai......
ur parrot really not veri cuddly leh... in fact will u b worried she will poke u or not har?? by accident lah...
ok... will bring my 1 n only 1 album to show u.. but seriously, quality not too good.. cos' my sister's hands were shaky!!!
welcome pauline!!!
ha ha.. i hve not decided anything at all!! only did my ROM last yr!! now in the recee n shortlisting stage...
so, which hotel r u with??
CC2/cherry77/onee/???
wah.... so many of u gals in event mgmt, tt i lost count who is in it already... eh.. wat r the pre-requisites to join ah??? me interested leh...
hi Questy,
actually, i think its gd to hve kids b4 30 oso.. so tt when u r 40s or 50s, ur kids shd hve completed studying liao lor....
aiyo.. not ambitious la.. *hee*
angelbb,
i think u really very daring leh... most of the pets u mentioned, i dun even dare to touch... u even catch hse lizards for ur snake b4!!! i pei fu ni leh... cos' lizards makes me feel creepy.. even ANTS!!! esp. those huge ones.. my goose pimples will jus start once i see lotsa ants or those giant ants!!!!
3 bridesmaids.... like too many leh... *hmm*.. ha ha... good tt ur best fren got the hint liao... at least u hve 1 less worry rite?!?
doreamon,
wow... i dint even know there's such a type of powder to stop the dog eating the pooh... wonder if it works for vomit or not hor.... ??
hee hee... my hse got soo many balls tt it looks as if there's a kid living in it!!!
but trouble is.. the doggie also quite a wrecker leh.. sometimes, he will bite the ball n tear it apart.. so, we hve to buy new balls again!!!!
wendyA&W,
thks for the email...
aiyo.. GOOD LUCK in ur exams okies... dun b too stressed!!! U CAN DO IT!!!
onee,
i c... if food is gd... service is gd.. i guess, tt's y they r hot huh.. so, which other hotels hve u shortlisted??
Pebbles,
our doggies r those 'bu gan ji mo de gou'!!!
ino!
long time nv come in hor! ya... internet access in offc avail all the time...
antares,
heee.. quite true leh.. my hubby sayang me alot... *hee hee*