(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
amy: stress?? kekek.. no leh.. nothing much to do.. kekek.. but busy with airport.. transfering guest... tired..

peg: not exactly waiting.. kekek.. faster over.. can sleepzzzzz

seabreeze: sure sure sure... will do...

Purple: muackzzzzz..... tks

Tks ALL!!!!

Hi hi....
Yup, My AD is over.... having a good times and it was so enjoyable. Really missed it... now U ask me to think back, I will juz have a good laugh and lots of fond memories! Not much hicups, except some guest changing seats themselves and end up the table are abit messy, anyway, you still need not worried too much abt that, juz be a mei mei bride will do, stand there like a vase and fly ard like a butterfly :P

Unicorn,
You will definitely urself on your big day, rest more and do not fall sick!

BBsheep,
welcome back. Did you take a lot of photos? Must show us huh.

KK is enjoying herself in Japan already.... Envy envy.... think she will only come back nd of month?

coco,
Congrations to you too! Must be a pretty bride too. hey wanted to sms U on the 16th, but my HP batt dead during the wedding night!

Bebe,
You will get ur cert on 25th Oct right?? Wa, abt one week more. Excited???

Hey other B2Bs, please get more rest and dun fall sick in any days. I got sick the day b4 my wedding, fever & headache. Can imagine how I can't sleep not becoz of excitment but the discomfort of keep waking up. Then on Wedding day, diarrhoea whole day. Think you will never seen so "dao mei" bride as me already!

Went to see doc, saying I suffering from Food posioning. Mc for 3 days till Monday....

But still managed to stay myself mei mei and endure through the day & night! The day was enjoyable.

cant be right... kekeke.. i busy only wat... but all busy like me too?? kekkee

my nails all start to crack today... idiot!!!!!!

Babysheep:
Me and my FH din approached coz you are bz chatting with your guests ...
You were a pretty bride leh ..

Excite:
You so kelian, juz keeping my fingers crossed ..

Gals:
Going for my last fitting this coming thurs ..
And finally picking up our album ..
Pretty kan cheong ...

Hullo Excite

Oh... poor thing... u were sick during ur wedding day. Rest well k? I am sick now, after HM. Think tomorrow will be on MC... coughing like mad.

Unicorn

Take care huh... ur big day coming. Your album must be beautiful!

Thanks for your compliments. All brides will be beautiful on their wedding day! =)

Gals

Shall we meet again in mid / end November when most of us would have returned from our HMs?

Have so much to catch up on...

ling
finally yr BIG day is juz few hours away ...CONGRATULATIONS to U!! Have a great day tmr!

seabreeze
yah, they also call me to arrange for my final fitting already ..
as for the layout of the album, juz minor changes .. hee .. so happy, took back all my photos & CD

amy
huh .. brainwash my MIL? on early??
me blur leh ...

hi hayashi

ps album not ready... only can be collected on (Nov) 3day b4 my weddin day...so sian lor..

i scare no time to "diy" my video montage,so no choice liao,i hav to spend $90 to get back 10pcs 3R rejected photo from my BS...

now my hubb,tryin to create one weddin website for ours PS photos... so veri soon i can show u my photo liao...ha ha...

192735.gif

Hi amy n adidas

i tin tat web page expire liao,tat y u cannot see liao...

but never mind...my photo website goin to b done soon.. once ready i wil "show" off liao...ha ha..
192751.gif

adidas: kekek now really just abt 2 hours away.... tks!

GOOD MORNING ALL!!!

kekeke. i made it to the Forum.. kekeke soooo early... kekek...

Good morning ladies

Hey Jen, so I was right!
I guess everyone is bleeding blood from the wedding..

So how was weekends for everyone?

morning ladies !!

hiya ralphine... weekend is the same lor.. kekeke.. but attended a good fren's wedding lunch reception n another kids' bday celebration at nite... had so much cake.. kekeke...

pai seh man... din get to see yr spy msg last fri.. kekekekee.... we end up at zion road having kway chap! yum yum.. hehehe...

hi rainnie & cheer bear - link sent.

hi zann - saw the wrist corsages, it seems alittle "fu za" i like something simple, but thks for the links anyway.

Hi Amy,
O..dino there's such a rule leh. Nobody tel me so I guess may haf to put those things in the room by ourselves..

Hey..so how's ur GDL? Can share share?

no time: i tried Popeye aleady.. i like the mash potatoes
The chicken is alrite... felt really sinful after the eating too much fried chicken for the whole day... hubby and I spent 3 hours at airport... staring each other.. took skytrain from one terminal to another... quite bored after awhile.. just thought that inside the terminal is more fun and happening that outside..

ralphine... me n hb liked the mash potato n coleslaw too! hehehe... no lah.. y u make u n hb sound so bored leh.. kekeke... u two look very lovely dovely couple leh... *serious* u pak tor very long liao huh?

me got stomach upset after finishing the chicken s'wich tat time... wah.. so big piece.. in fact.. i din even finish the loti...

hihi Ling!!!!!
Congrats!!Congrats!!!
How I envy you!!!!

Hi gals recently work really up to my neck.
went to BS to confirm the photos yesterday. just like you, sallen me can only collect the album 5 days before my wedding! sianz... I have also engaged someone to do up the photo montage for us and he needs the pics by 1st nov, so the BS offer to burn a copy for us during that time, so many Sallen you can ask your BS do that for you!

hi twinkle
thank you so much for the comfort. really going crazy soon...hahaha...this few weeks really spend alot of money ley! ...fridge, sofa, mattress, extra photos from BS ....but i also believe that CHUAN when reach QIAO TOU will really be ZHI!hehe BU ZHI YE ZHUANG DAO ZHI!!!!

hi odae,
as i experience from my friend's wedding, you will have pre-snack( thats provided your hotel got provide) then follow by the first march in and you get to eat till 2nd-3rd course then you go in to prepare for your secondd march in ...after that you won't get to eat till you finish YUM SENG-ing all your guests! hehehe....

no time: hmm.. we only paktor for a year then ROM on the 13th month... we knew each other for 7 years before we got attached.. but then during that time, both of us were attached with other partners and I was away for studies.. so we kinda lost contact then

Hi Yiyi,
Thanks! I was thinking how to survive w/o foods that day??? no food no drink, all limps & body will turn soft leh!

Hi Peg,
Here's my email: [email protected]
Want to look @ ur beautiful beautiful pics too!!!

Haha.... Juz knew it. U sure will pop by here. Best if u can juz "swing" by again in the afternoon or before u sleep.
Enjoy + enjoy = wonderful many years ahead.
Work Hard.
;p

Hi Peg,
Saw ur pic liao! Wow! Red & Blue with black background...so contrasting & it really make ur pic stands out leh!!
Btw is there more than 1 pic? I oni saw 1 leh.

hi cooldevil and beth, can i look at ur wrist corsage contacts as well? thanks

zann, saw ur website.. the corsages are nice! i'm looking at the big sizes ones... i like those big big ones kekeke

Hi zann
My florist used to have their own website now try to login cannot liao

The website which Zann provided earlier is the same website I have. If u interested, you can contact serene.....

Hi soupie
U can check with serene, I think they have bigger ones..... In fact, you got to look meet her to see her original wrist corsage. Some are quite big.

hihi odae,
heheh you very cute...but you have to double check with your hotel whether they provide pre-snacks. i know normally hotel will, but resturant no.

ralphine.. wow... i always admire those couples tat knew each other for a long period of time b4 becoming an item... really feel like those love story serial... so nice...
192869.gif

so actuali how long hv u 2 been an item?

me n hb oredi together for 6 yrs +.. abt stale liao.. kekekekee...

hi peg,

can i also see your pix?? ;p

hi ling,

congrats!!! wah, still got time to log in the forum and kpo kpo... hahaha...

hey purple,

dun stress ling ... scarly later she really pop by in afternoon.... ;p wah, so fast is her wedding liao... me now only sending invites.... and it's driving me crazy... hv you sent invites already?

hi yiyi,

wah, you so cool huh?? still can joke joke abt your chuan huh???? ;p

hihi mist,

hahaha... GUO JIANG GUO JIANG!! hehehe me always believe everything will have flaws. so its the process that you enjoyed and not the end-product...hahaha
Anyway really can't wait for that to be over then i can relax and sleep to my contentment!!!hahah

halo....

wahhh... u all talking abt how long u all were attached ah? hehehehe.... how is everyone today eh?

only Ralph & no-time chatting away here ah? heheeh... me & my Hb together for nearly 9 yrs liao loh... lao kon kon liao hehehee....

hi Beth,

ok, no problem.

soupie,

yeah, i thought serene's website's corsages look quite nice too.

cooldevil,

oic.

got a bride just gave me an idea...can try to ask our florists for the corsages if we are not asking for a lot of corsages, which i thought no harm trying b4 buying?