(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Rainnie
My photographer is A.Dai. U want digital or conventional films?

If u want, let me know I can give u his #.

Zann:
paiseh, din c tat msg. I've PM u already.

hi odae
hehe...my mum said better lah..easy for me to do thing just in case a few things I haven do...like the last 3 days have to go my own wedding room to display all the barang barang...
try viewing http://uk.photos.yahoo.com/rainibowbunny
hm... I think your jie mei stress for you meh...hehe joking... maybe you can copy mine...

hi mist
ya loh... also have infected eye last few week
quite hard to walk around with my left eye big then the right one...look quite frustration and cool mah.... I even have a quarrel with one of my customer due to I went to see doctor and she keep chase me to be fast and fast...
try to rest more and go to see a doctor better or else will get quite bad....

hi addias
aiyoh.... my wedding is coming soon then you leh...just praying can get early lah...hehe

hi ling.
.counting down your wedding day...very stress??

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
List of November Brides
================================================
3 Nov - Blursotong (Marriot, GHA)
3 Nov - Fleur (Hilton ,Julia Wedding News )
6 Nov - rainibowbunny (mandarin,)
10 Nov - Sallen (Concorde)
11 Nov - Moonlight (RTP , Whitelink)
12 Nov - Lorac (Goodwood Park, Milan)
13 Nov - Peko (Pan Pacific, Bridal Zone)
13 Nov - Odae (Rendezvous, Santiago)
13 Nov - lee annn (ritz carlton)
14 Nov - Taurus (Pan Pacific, Whitelink)
14 Nov - Janet (Crown Prince,)
17 Nov - Adidas (Marriott, Whitelink)
18 Nov - Carrots (Hotel Intercontinental, Feline)
19 Nov - WinniePooh (Concorde, Santiago )
20 Nov - Mist (Marriott , Wedding Affairs )
20 Nov - Hydrangeas ( , )
20 Nov - Littlepig (China Club,Z-Wedding)
20 Nov - Agnes (Orchid Country Club, Whitelink)
21 Nov - Seabreeze (Sheraton, Whitelink)
21 Nov - Peg76 (GCW, Wedding News)
21 Nov - Stubbilla/HP (no banquet, )
25 Nov - Carole (Mandarin Court, French BS)
27 Nov - Mooee (M hotel,Kai bridal)
27 Nov - miffrabit (GCW, Wedding News)
28 Nov - anne ( , French BS)
28 Nov - bellbell ( ,Z-Wedding)
29 Nov - Serenity (Meritus Mandarin , )
? Nov - MooMoo ( , )

hi yiyi
me me me... i m looking for reno contractor for my house at jw. we roughly know wat to do liao but got budget of 30-32k only. still looking for better quotation.

welcome

Ah ger,

i got the number liao! i have called him and they say they still available leh. They are available to meet up to view samples. Thank u very much!! Muakz Muakz! hahah...

morning gals !

ralphine.. me stay near ikea.. kekeke....

mandy.. sorry to know that yr aunt passed away... yah.. at least she gets to see u on yr wedding day....

Hi Amy,
Good hor...can haf such ample time in bet to accomodate those 'last min' things. Very worried I can't finish all things in time! hai... O..u mean got to get rdi the room 3 days b4 ah? Can it be juz the eve?

Saw ur corsages rdi! Very sweet..muz haf taken up a lot of ur time ya? I like the ivory ones...Wow! Still got 'leaves' leh..big project for me! hee..

Hi YiYi,
S$200...u bot a lot of stuff ah??

good morning no time & gals...

i was so sleepy today, really feel like taking leave to sleep...... my doggies n hubby still sleeping when i left for work... so envy them.

no time: ur dog sleep on ur bed?

Good morning!

no time: orh.. thats alexandra area eh... speaking of ikea.... i miss the meatballs and chicken wings!!

Dabee: where do u work? SO good ah!!! all leave on the dot! :P

amy: very stress??? kekeke.. still here.. u say leh?

leeann: ur list like very back date.. kekek.. mine already 18 OCT!... lol

peg & twinkle: all seems ok.. except the stupid RSVP.. u all be careful lor.. all the last min say got biz trip. got this n got that.. kns.
so pls hor.. expect to put 100 ppl more... sure will come back to square one.. keke. lucky i expect. kekeke...

May I know if we'll be sitting at the main table, makan a few dishes b4 we move ard to other tables? Or do we haf pre-dinner snack way b4 the dinner start huh?

good morning ralp

my workplace at kaki bukit near eunos. i am doing instruments sales. my co small only 20 staffs. the culture here is everyone leaves on the dot. cos no OT pay. OT time in lieu can only claim after 7pm. u leh where ur work place. u come n join us in our next meetin!!!

I can't find the latest list leh, nevermind la, near.. kekekek.. :P
Eh, my table planning just nice, however, i have a list of backups.
Mine worse, when i call them up, some biz trip, lots of holidays, maybe bcos that weekend super hot for holiday, some reservist, some exams, oh mine, going crazy also ah.. luckily now "seems" to be solved. *pray hard

dabee.. nope! tat's too disturbing.. hahaha.... now my new bed so mei mei.... cannot disturb me sleep leh.... she's shredding badly these few days oso... plus her toilet skills not there yet.. so better not....

Morning gals!

hi zann,
Dont trouble urself gng to the shop liao, I actually found 1 website selling hand made wrist corsages w pictures to view, had made enquires & was told the price is $6 (min order-4pcs), if any1 who is interesting can let me know, i'll give them the website.

AI YO,

ah ger,still never sleep at 1am.

Little apple,

Ah ger no need beauty sleep,her complexion still very fair and good....

Ling, I was told by my 'experienced' frends tht I just invite extra 2 - 3 tables of people ..becos like wat u mention, there will be bound to be last min guests who can't come..
I was a bit hesitant. if all come then how???
tht means I need to put extra 2 -3 tables..sigh!!
wat shld I do.

Moonlight, my guests also got quite a few going away on holiday. becos mine is super long weekend. hehe!
some on business trip...

yiyi, don fret...me few mths ago also juggling with hse renov, wedding preparation.
CHUAN DAO QIAO DAO ZHI RAN ZHI!
192070.gif

Lee Ann have u called Gillian?
192071.gif

Hi Twinkle,

me also never invite extra. Like you, I am worried that if all turn up how? heheh.. dunno what to do also. Maybe just keep the reserved list lor, anyone backout, then pull from reserve list and add it in. :D

Hi Beth
Talk to my florist liao....she wants to know what type of flower u looking for and she charge $6-12.

As for the hand made wrist corsages, I can get cheaper :P

cooldevil, u meeting with the person tomolo right...remmeber to let me noe leh...if the wrist corsages is nice or not .. and the charges ;) thank u!

Hee hee I changed my nick mah used to called coolangel.... but I look more like devil...ha ha ha so changed to cooldevil lor.....

paisay, is yr AD? got it liao waiting for him to reply.... u got mail

Anyway, how u find the handmade corsages?

Harlo gals.......................

wei wei wei, me nt ard tokking bad abt me hor!!!!!

Zann:
most welcomed.

Rainnie:
you may check their charges thru www.miragepictures.biz, I booked mine much earlier tis yr, and was during a promo. Nt sure if they still hv it though. PM me if u need my videographer's contact, think maybe nt 2 advisable to reveal # here.

Hakida/ Little Apple:
I am S'pore panda liao u duno meh? Anyway I will recoup my slp over the wkends one.

Anyway guess wat time I slept? 2am. Ha ha ha.........

My complexion nt gd liao....... becoming mo-bing lor.

ladies ...

me now doing the invite list oso ... confirm abt 70% liao ... we ask the hotel for 2 reserve tables ....

twinkle ....

see when wan go ... me oso need ask my MIL what type of suan xi she wants ....

adidas ...

good for u ... me neber ask ler ... maybe call later to check ....

tokking abt giddy.. ralphine.. juz now abt 2+.. me really feel giddy leh... looking at documents.. but suddenly tings like floating around... wah.. me worried will black out.. keep breathing deep in n out.. den drink h2o oso...

now better liao.. but got a bit 'goong goong' feeling in the head.. kekeke..

cooldevil..Oops! i got tis website fr a friend, bcoz she bought wrist corsages fr them for her jie meis too & said their workmanship not bad..v sorry leh, asked u to chk then ended up getting fr some1 else.

lala.. no leh.. normal leh... no worries lah.. me ok one... juz abit cannot stand the goong goong feeling.. funny... kekekeke........