Hi Jwen,
Your story very funny ley… I think I belong to those kind if I see things disorganise I will have the temptation to make it right. Hahaha…but I also those kind very blur kind. A lot of things dunno what to do. Especially about customs. All my knowledge were imparted by my friends who are getting or have already got married.hahaha. but dun care lah. I gave out the list of things to do then I will just sit back and relax. I must make sure those key positions must be given to those who has the initiative and is organise. but your friend very extreme hor. Like she must be very upset that day hor?! I agree with you. that day we must be pretty, lovely, smiling! Must enjoy!
Hi lee annn,
Just a little suggestion. Have you ever considering having your rom ceremony before your dinner start? Saw my friend did that. The atmosphere is very romantic and blissful. As a guest I also feel so touched! Hehe ..just my KPOness..hope you dun mind.
As for the in-law pass away. Yep I heard of that. If want to get marry has to be within 100days upon the party’s death. If not, for the next 3 years no wedding allow. This applies to Grandmother or Father from both sides. As for the painting part I dun think so.
Hi summer,
Hehehe yah lor take already abit happy lor. But when I tell my husband very happy hor..then he say”yah when you give that day see whether you happy!” hahah L but seriously for the couple very siong …. Our turn soon liao!
You going to JB to buy the GDL stuff? Any idea where is the shop?
Hi Purple,
Goodnews!!my hubby getting panicky about the stuff liao!!hahah he keep asking me “got time onot?!!”, “how no time liao” hahaha at last he is waking up!!you are right! Leave them alone and they will wake up!hahaha
Your mummy so cute. Buy tea pots also got see date. Okie lah brown for pyjamas…just pretend never see lor hor. Heng my FMIL intend to bring us there and my husband sure no paisay tell his mum off if he dun like the stuff she buy..i guess she still quite modern lah. hahah she told us she going to wear a gown to our Dinner and she insist my brother-in-law wear full-suit to compliment her . hahaha.
As for honeymoon, at first thinking of going in January. Because November is holidays everywhere is expensive. but by some luck our friend got a package for very cheap…so now we are going to hongkong and Korea…hehehe.. what about you? Planning to go anywhere?
Hi Amy,
Can I check with you, where is Tong Heng?