(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

my hubby taking 2 days before.. I will be taking 3 days before.. yesterday just kena threatened leave again by 'you-know-who'.... sigh

real frustrated with my job now... sigh.....

Skylar,

See ... there goes another round of complains on our own PS pics. hahahhaa

Mandy,

Me ot today n tomorrow too ... can chat here 2nite

No-time,

Dun worry lah .... she shld be fine. She got appedite to eat anot?
Hmmm tat CS not fr DC ... so duno go where and ask to loosen?

Dabee,

Check with you, are you going to tie ribbons to your ABB?

Skylar,
agreed that your hairdo is very nice !!! Wah, now I really wanna complain to my MUA about my hairdo.

Adeline,
do you think Joanne "tou lan" huh ??? why all the others have nice haordos except us ???!!!!

Lala,

I agreed! She didn't tong my hair and yet din put much effort on doing my hair ...

how??

din see your pics on EG/TD and Kua. Wat hairdo huh?

Adeline / No-time,

hehehee... nice meh? me think my face very fat lor... hehehehe... those hairdo for the Indiana gown is done up by my MU one lor... she just put those gold color thread all ard my head lor, then also use the gold thread as my necklace lor... with big gold color flower leh... aiyohhh...

the blue gown hairpc is also done up by my MU one, me have no idea what to do or wat accessories to put lor, so she just do everything lor... all the access all hers one...

hehehe.. the kua one funny ah? she actually start to plait my hair from side ways lor, then all the way down become 2 pony tail plaits lor.. hehehe.. she even say that i look like ShanCai of Meteor Garden hehehe... coz she know i like Meteor Garden, then i ask her can make my HB like DaoMingSi bor?hehehehehe....

my HB will be taking about 3 days before our AD lor.. urs leh?

skylar.. yr hairdos very nice.. mine for AG feel too "made-up".. yucks.. me so headache.. duno wat to do for day time on AD..... i like yr accessories !

adeline.. yr AD on Mon.. so still hv sat n sun.. mine is sat.. HB taking on for Fri.. kns.... sighz.. i dun feel like working on Mon oso cannot .... !!!

my dog will never lose appetite... hahaha... tat time she drop teeth oso eat like nobody's business ! greedy like me.. hehehehee.....

dabee.. i forgot to see if she's tearing.. me too busy checking her legs n paws... sighz...

skylar.. those full body pics abit small ah... cannot see the hair details much.. but like tat look.. i like yr hair oh... wah.. if u like me see yr album.. i sure stare non-stop at the accessories.. hehehe.. cos now cannot really see

actually got a few pics i tot u look like the singer.. Wa Wa Jin Zi Juan.. hehehe.. last time abit rocker singer.. hehehe.... tink yr face not fat.. is abit broad oni... dun scold me hor.. i honest....

Unicorn

Can't remember the exact price, under 26 u still consider youth it's cheaper. Think then we spent almost $1K for 7 wk railpass. Cheaper cos we only travel within Great Britain. it'll be more expensive if u do those countries hoping.
U get all thse passes and the Great heritage pass in S'pore before u fly over that. Great heritage pass give u entries to most of the castles etc, abt $100 for 2 wks pass, will get back money worth just by cover the interest in London. Prices might be higher now, maybe u check out at the website?

u all dun fight who better complexion dun push who skinnier who better looking lar. actually all of us are all mei mei brides. agree??
hee hee

no time:
dun worry ur puppy will be okie. when my cocker was a puppy he also seems to hv serious hip problem limping, i bought him to several vets. wah liew waste my $$$ they said this is common in cockers with limping hips. but luckily recover better when he grows up. now only when he jump off from high chair or table then maybe sprain then limp abit. sometimes when he ly on his hips for a long time, i think numb he also limp leh. like tie guai li. when i very worried, my hubby will said aiya just limping only also not die, dun be parnoid lar, if his bones fracture or broken then cannot even walk liao. then he will tell my dog, dun worry if u are limp we will still take care of u still love u as much.

Hi Linda, I've seen his work & he is highly recommended by many of my friends. He is not using digital & we had compare his work with photographer using digi cam.. we found his photos really good tho he cannot provide those jounalist style which is in trend these day. Hee.. what more he happens to live near my new house... so easilier to contact.

Ah Ger, actually i realise that he dun anyhow take photos so i trust he can maintain with 10 rolls.

eh,... u all say until me very pai seh leh.... hehehe....

the full body small hor? hehehe.... think me over shrink it liao.. hahaha.. look like dwarfs leh.. hahaha...

i also like the retro one alot lor, heheh.. i had that photo done up as the table top one, the retro pix gown is the Indiana gown one hehehe.... my frds said looks very espanol... too bad lor i cannot dance the spainish dance... hehehe...

was wondering how is my MU gonna do my hair for my AD leh... seow liao...

HUH?? who is Wa Wa Jin Zi?? who ah? hehe..me nv heard of her bfore.. hehehe,....

me also wanna get a dog next time.. hehehe... then got u all the masters here to guide me liaoo....

Hi Unicorn,

How is ur reno going? When did u start work? Mine completed liao.... only left minor carpentry rectifications... When u intend to move in?

Any of u have pics of corsages to share? I haven started making leh.... [email protected]

Hi BBsheep, ipanda,

U have mail...

aiyoh.. its wa wa jin zi juan.. aiyah... duno never mind lah...

adeline.. correction.. "WE are all pretty sep brides".. not "U r all...."

skylar.. u oso like dogs hor...

No-time,
ya ya... we are all pretty brides ok!! heeheheee...
yap, me love dogs, used to have a poodle way way back lor...
so hows ur doggie? eh, ur lips now how?

Fanyong:
We started ard 1st week of aug ..
Few days before national day ...
Same here, carpentry rectification and paintworks ..
Will move in after AD, dun wan the old folks to nag ..
Anyway, by the time we clean up and move the stuffs in, it will be near to AD liao ...
I also haven't start on the corsages yet ...

hi lynn
hw's ur preparation?? so long didnt log in liao.. hehe.. been busyin searchin for songs.. :p
hehe.. still got 28days to go leh.. feelin excited boh?? lolz.. can send me the pics of ur corsage?? hehe

me oso haven started makin the corsages leh.. dunno hw to do it.. can anyone PM me step by step?? thanks alot huh.. :p

hi babysheep
u've done ur corsage rite?? can email me the pics?? i wanna see see leh.. :p thanks huh

Hi gals..

long time no chat
i hv exactly 1 mth left b4 my AD, scary!!

Hi unicorn,
me also goin europe for honeymoon but tinkin of juz goin to 2 ctries, france n switzerland.. F & E.. my FH planning it now.. so i m leaving it up to him ..

tink railpass is quite ex now..too bad me not under 26 liao..

Hi Lynn,
congrats on ur "upgrade" to SB member
n most imptly, ur new hSE!!

Hi meimei,
i also lookin for songs now.. we cant find the original cd for the songs we hv selected, hotel said cant use burned cds.. so cracking our heads again.. sigh..

shern,
it is not the same pic coz on AD i got 400 pcs so is 200 pcs for each album

if u wan to choose ur own dishes i think u have to do fast and inform the hotel/restaurant so that they can prepare the food.. that's wat my hotel told me

hi chubby
hw r ya.. dun stress ok..
y cant used burn CD?? this is the 1st time i heard of this leh.. :p then hw?? got to chose all over again??

linda, now i get it
that's a good idea. AD part 1 and part 2

just need to select the dishes before food tasting.........still have over a month to go...

Hi Meimei,

the hotel said the system might not b able to play burned cds... sigh.. she said we can take a risk if we wan.. but to b on safe side, we got to find the original..
now got to tink again.. the songs selected were our fav
too bad my bf cant find his cds..

anyone has the sound track of my sassy gal?
i wan a song fr there.. but tis cd is out of stock in spore everywhere n not imported anymore..

Hi zann
I resend liao....u receive?

hi rainnie
Can I see yrs too? I will download another 2 for u... Yes I was the one going bintan for PS..... the one taking indoor is my AD MTM EG

no time:
dun worry, after work u rush home to see her. she will be okie. God will bless our dogs.

skylar: i just seen ur pics. nice nice nice!!!!

ya i agree the indiana dressing looks cool...
u also like dogs.

adeline: ya loh, my dogs are my babies. i always tell my coli, if not bcos of them, i wun work liao, stay at home and sleep. hee hee hee. now i need go slog at work to feed them then they sleepin at home... hee hee
no time: right or not? ha ha

Dabee,
actually at first, i dun like that Indiana gown one, leh.. coz to me, it looks very indian lor... but my HB like it leh... to him, its love @ first sight leh... haiz... then he keep telling me to wear that lor...

worst still i go try it & walk out then all the staff there say nice! ta ma de! they say coz i fair so can carry out that shocking orange lor... haiz...
but after wearing it for long, me also like it liao.. hehehe...

yap, me loves dogs! wahh.. u & no-time, super lovers lor hor? good good!!

Hi shern
I know but it my office pc dare not download anything..... i dun have a scanner at my mum's place if not this weekend I go my new place then i download....

Skylar: So will you be wearing the indiana gown as EG for your AD? Mei mei leh.

Rosalind : Me yet to collect my album. Will show you after my AD ok.

Dabee : heehee ... btw, are you a christian?

Chubbyrain:
So when are u going for your honeymoon ??
We will be going in the 1st week of Nov ..
So where are u going to stay in france ??
We are going to paris only ..

Adeline,
ya lor, that Indiana gown is my EG lor... hehhe...
wait u take ur photos, must show me ah!! hehehe..

want to shock the guest ah? can.... just strip lor!! sure si beh shocking one... whahahaha.a..a...
156500.gif

hihi oct brides

we are all getting more n more excited ya!!! really drawing near...

i also did up my simple corsages... but other then that AD stuff on hold... this 2 weeks bz w reno n moving...

now pickin out some wedding favors for my guest who come to my church celebration..

chubbyrain n lynn.. me still jnr member :P hehe never noticed that until u mentioned...

i will search through my CD... dunno if i had it on original or burnt..

ok.. take care gals!! enjoy the final few weeks of wedding preps!!