(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
shern,
he will help me to design the 2 albums cover differently.. one album is 5R pic and our name, another album is 2R with date and other pattern

hakida,
same thinking as u... we pay for so much but on the AD dinner we cant eat so we will eat during food tasting lor...

Good morning pretty ladies,

All the tea ceremony stuffs I read here is making me worry again. I duno whether my PIL or HB will push or hit my head during AD anot ....
My HB is those tricky type ... sure will try means and ways to step my heels.

Oso, me so sotong one ... sure kena bully one.

Skylar/ Eternity : Went to Fancl yesterday ...
I was told tat maybe I'm allergy to Tenseup EX and hence to stop using it till my outbreaks clears .....

Dabee : So hapi for you.
More time for your doggie and HB.
Are you using acne clear essence fm Fancl?

No-time : How's your cold sore?

Morning Pretties!!!

Huh? Adeline, like dat ah? then u better stop taking liao lor... wait for it to clear off first hor... heheheheh....

Dabee,
so anything for ur violent dogs yet? hehehee..

Girls..Girls... me went for my fitting yesterday.. got my pixs liao.. hehehhe... wait i scan up into our yahoo grp ok? The long wait is finally over... who wanna see?? hehehehe....

Skylar,

Yippee!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE WAN TO SEE!
Hurry!!!!

How's your fittings? Hv you check out the price for your 2nd nite?

hi serenity
i too help some of the gals to get the amp i use for PS..can remember anot....me will be using the same sothy amp on my actual day too.and before 5 days to make sure it look supper gd.....very gd control oily skin and acne...
(No brand amp can be quite scared)
I think sothy is more safe at least everyone hear of it.....

hi michelle
My mum said better not lah....unless you not pan tan.....but i think just follow wat mum said ,at least they know more than us....

hi moonlight
no...expiry don't worry...can see watever serene interested?

Adeline,
ya lor, me go & ask lor, they got the CD for me liao but the big album not yet... lor...
wait for me to shrink it first.... too big liaoo...

fittings hor, kekeke... a little loose on the sides lor... waiting for my MU to get back to me... lor if not i will get No-time one lor...

skylar,

alamak, i fast fast go into the grp, but no pic leh ... heehee ... so anxious to see your EG again.

Shld I stay there and refresh every min? heehee

Loose ... u got slimmer? Gd lah ... power of PS and CL hor! Yesterday I saw one guy buying PS EX drink and CL ... he so paiseh when I ask the counter lady whether it is tat effective hahahaa

Btw, how you find moisture supplements? Gd?
me just bought moist charge pack ... duno gd anot?? Your yogurt pack try buey?

Wat abt uncle? decided buey?

Good Morning ladies !!!

me back from leave ... seems like nobody misses me hor
156349.gif
*broken heart*

Dabee, you also same height with HB meh ?? Yep, what Adeline and No-time said were right, my EG shoes "pulled" the hem of my EG, thus quickly went to MTM one. HB about same height thus not so easy to get an off the rack ones. Mandy's HB is so tall !!! So good to have a tall HB towering over hor ....

Adeline,
wow you have good memory wah, still can remember my shoe fitting date. Fitting was good, the design I requested was changed but was a pleasant one, thus me quite happy

Hey, this sat is your HB going with you ?? My HB is not coz he is running some errands.

Talking about to knee or not, me "ching cai", if mum says must knee then knee loh, HB also "ching cai". Whatever is it, the best thing is to make parents on both side happy ... one thing off our minds mah, the whole wedding proceeding is so tiring liao, don't wanna be troubled by another issue .... aiyo, wedding is REALLY such a TIRING MATTER !!! Understand why people say, marry ONCE is enough ... kekeke

Adeline,
heheheh... me still shrinking lor... damn big leh... wait hor... kkekekekek.... but me ugly leh... not mei mei also lor....

skylar.. i wan !! *raise up both hands* hehehe.. quickly go shrink ah.....

adeline.. me cs drying up.. now very chee chum... becos stretch abit will tear n bleed... *sob*

sighz.. last nite forgotten abt the chui huay n to call her... sharks... my doggie as ming ku as me... jump down frm ikea stool (so short oni) oso hurt her leg.... limping yst nite till now.. *sob sob* i damn scared she has to limp rest of her life !
156354.gif

skylar.. wah! good ah.. loose loose leh.. hehehe.. still say u put on weight..

Lala,

Me miss you deep deep. Never see my posting meh? Me kept asking abt you

Sat ask HB not to follow me so tat we can chat at DC mah. Wait his face black black again ....

Skylar,

Me will refresh every min okay

No-time,

Glad tat your CS is getting better .........
Poor doggie! Aiyah , u r a bad mother lah! hahahaa
Got bring her to see vet?

Yaloh, skylar bluff us hor ... hahahaa
Me ate swenson yesterday w/o popping any PS nor CL pills ... too paiseh to eat in front of my fren

Hi No-time,
Wwwwwhhhhhhaaaaattttttt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! your dog also hurt herself ???!!! aiyo, really "you qi owner, bi you qi doggy"
156360.gif

Adeline,
really meh ?? but you never say miss me deep deep deep deep deep deep deep leh .....

yep, try not to let your HB come, then we can yak yak .... kekeke

I haven't taken back my shoes yet, just went for fitting, will collect on 9th. Oi, yest I went out shopping, came home heard that my mum cried almost the whole day, said that though she is happy I am getting married but can't bear to leave me. Said I have been her side for the past 29 years and now, no one to say "open door" when I knocked off after work and can't see me washing my contact lens in the morning before going to work. My 2 younger sisters joined my mum in crying ... wah .... make me also feel like crying liao
156366.gif

This thread is getting very quiet ..
So how's the preparations ??
Some shd have less than a mth from now for preparation ...
Oh gosh, the actual day is getting nearer and nearer ...

Lala,

Ok. Miss U Deep to the power of 20, can? heehee

Dun like tat leh ... u r making me sad again..

Me can't bear my mum too .... guess on AD eve and on AD morning, me will cry lor....

sob so sob .... ....

Sat. ON, u & me at DC ok. When are you visiting Justin?

Gals, wonder can me wear shoe thru out AD morning? So cumbersome to remove my shoe leh ...

morning gals,

rainnie, have i seen your pics before?

linda, oic, so it's different size and different cover but same pics? then dun have to bring around a huge album to show people

i'm looking forward to the food tasting, love to eat hehehe and it's a good opportunity for both families to meet up again...

girls, me cannot upload leh... coz only 20% space left??

how come ah? i delete all my pixs liao lehh.. hmm.. me go check

good morning.

just realised i'm promoted to member of SB forum.
finally hit tt mark ;b

so how's u gals' preparation? My wedding is just erm... 28 days away! wa.. getting abit edgy n stressed...

so far done the first round of RSVP liao.. now headache over the table sitting arrangement. Cos of grouping, and some only last min then can confirm their attendance it's very hard for me to plan the seats. *stressed*

and yap.. did my corsages, bebe saw it..haha.. very small flowers right? no choice lah, i did them based on my size, so it's fitted best on me. :p

and my hse finally TOPed!! think will collect keys next wk. I'm keeping fingers crossed for min defects so that we can start our minor renovation and possibly move in within 1 wk from AD.
Happy and stressful at the same time.

DL
I bought mine from Spotlight, they dun really hv a wide range of big flowers so mine are small ones. But their ribbon selection is quite wide.

bbsheep
i'm going to korea too.
book with chanbros, but flying off end of oct instead. This yr, i think korea is the furthest we can go.

unicorn
UK can F&E. Get the eurorail pass and plan ur route carefully. Like u might want to stay 2 nites in 1 location but 1st day use the pass to travel to nearby places of interest, spend 2nd day at the original. Rail pass is unlimited rides per day, by doing so, u save 1 day pass. tt's wat i did when i went to Great Britain 2 yrs ago. Have to highlight that within England n Wales, it's alright to travel via rail but in northern Scotlands, most of the places of interests are at least 3 miles away from the rail station. Might be better if u consider self-drive then. Otherwise u will be walking like mad. :p I walked almost 10miles everyday, to save money and also public tpt timing is too wide apart, like 30min-1 hr gap.

ok ok, Adeline,
photos up liao, but i only post some lah hor... hehhe.e... can go see the ugly ugly chou girl liao.. hehehehe...

any feedback?? nice or not nice, tell me ya! hehehe...

huh? hips tight ah? then u better dun kneel down man! CS no joke one leh.... wait sekali tear how??

lala/adeline... i duno wat happened to doggie lor.. last nite she start limping oredi quite late.. tonite me n HB oso not free.. chum... must wait until tomolo nite den can go see vet... SOB...

Lynn:
I hvn't get the ribbons yet ..
Din really plan much wedding stuffs as we are still concentrating on the reno ..
And my FH juz started his 3wks reservist ...
So it shd be quite easy to travel by rail or tube in UK ???
How much is one eurorail pass ??

NICE leh yr pics.. where got chou?! i like the retro pic, the classic pose, the indiana one oso.. n the one at the beach! even thou dun hv blue sky.. but sumhow the beach + coconut treeS + the 2 of u posing there... i like tat feel leh.... me dun hv tat kind of pic at the beach leh....

helo i just out from meeting.

no time: what happen to ur dog?? she fell from the stool? did she cried in pain? if she din cry much then should recover soon. maybe just sprain, dun worry. that often happens to my cocker also. he jump here n there up n down like no body business.

adeline: since ur CS so tight u better try to kneel during ur next fitting. practice, wait tear siao liao.

skylar, i wore bow tie for my doggies during PS but cant really see cos they both hv very long hair....

lala: ya loh, my hubby only few cm taller than me. hee hee

Skylar,

Seen your pics!! Walao, so MEI MEI still said not nice! Dun make me jealous again hor!
I love your hairdo the MOST in the B&W retro ... veri nice!
Is your hairpc in your blue EG a necklace? Nice leh! Me told my MUA during PS tat I wan to put olso but she said won't look nice on me ... so sad
. so neber put loh.

Got more pics of your indian gown to see?

Your hairdo for Kua olso nicer than mine ...

haha ... u so funi ... no blueskypic .... so creative name.

All in all, your PS pics are colourful and MEI MEI!

Lala : Seeing their pics, dun you think tat our MUA did veri little for our hair?
Hey, I've not seen your PS pics in EG/TD and Kua leh!

Dabee/ Skylar,

Duno leh ..... I olso afraid knee liao, can't get up ... cos CS tight tight leh.

aiyah ............. how to lose weight on the hips?

helo i just out from meeting.

no time: what happen to ur dog?? she fell from the stool? did she cried in pain? if she din cry much then should recover soon. maybe just sprain, dun worry. that often happens to my cocker also. he jump here n there up n down like no body business.

adeline: since ur CS so tight u better try to kneel during ur next fitting. practice, wait tear siao liao.

skylar, i wore bow tie for my doggies during PS but cant really see cos they both hv very long hair....

lala: ya loh, my hubby only few cm taller than me. hee hee

shern,
the pic for the cover of the 2 album shld be different one.. coz it is the AD photo and not the BS one..

i oso looking forward to the food tasting.. coz i choose my own dish combination

linda, i meant same pics inside but different cover and different size
i've not selected my food combination, will leave it to later....

adeline.. can get them to loosen abit at the hips... walk mayb oso easier bo?

skylar.. yah lah.. yr pics are very nice.... dun say chou can? sighz.. me really regret not having the pics blown up big big ah....

dabee.. but she oni 7mth old puppy.. me scared her bone or sumting went crooked.. limp rest of her life... i asked HB if limp whole life how.. he said nvm lor.. KNS leh!.. this morning made me so
156385.gif
156386.gif
156387.gif

actuali me gf oso tell me puppy heal very fast.. but so young oni limping.. so ke lian...

ya lor adeline so skinny liao loose what?

dabee: found my fridge already.

today and tomorrow i sure work like crazy woman liao!!! my clients are getting on my nerves