good morning.
just realised i'm promoted to member of SB forum.
finally hit tt mark ;b
so how's u gals' preparation? My wedding is just erm... 28 days away! wa.. getting abit edgy n stressed...
so far done the first round of RSVP liao.. now headache over the table sitting arrangement. Cos of grouping, and some only last min then can confirm their attendance it's very hard for me to plan the seats. *stressed*
and yap.. did my corsages, bebe saw it..haha.. very small flowers right? no choice lah, i did them based on my size, so it's fitted best on me.
and my hse finally TOPed!! think will collect keys next wk. I'm keeping fingers crossed for min defects so that we can start our minor renovation and possibly move in within 1 wk from AD.
Happy and stressful at the same time.
DL
I bought mine from Spotlight, they dun really hv a wide range of big flowers so mine are small ones. But their ribbon selection is quite wide.
bbsheep
i'm going to korea too.
book with chanbros, but flying off end of oct instead. This yr, i think korea is the furthest we can go.
unicorn
UK can F&E. Get the eurorail pass and plan ur route carefully. Like u might want to stay 2 nites in 1 location but 1st day use the pass to travel to nearby places of interest, spend 2nd day at the original. Rail pass is unlimited rides per day, by doing so, u save 1 day pass. tt's wat i did when i went to Great Britain 2 yrs ago. Have to highlight that within England n Wales, it's alright to travel via rail but in northern Scotlands, most of the places of interests are at least 3 miles away from the rail station. Might be better if u consider self-drive then. Otherwise u will be walking like mad.

I walked almost 10miles everyday, to save money and also public tpt timing is too wide apart, like 30min-1 hr gap.