Hi Fleur,
Thot u replied? haha.... Probably u too tired and thot u din reply me. I'm using Nick as my AD photographer.
Yes, manage to have it finally. It was great. Still very hot. As the man were our fren, he gave us alot of lala. All of the shell got lala and even got loose one inside the gravy. But after that, it was a long time in the toilet.
My lala was great. But most of it went to toilet liao. haha.... My younger bro juz gave us a treat at Mouth Kitchen too. I ate till I cun even walk straight. Think I really have to go on diet for days, I mean years.... And my bro still said tmr go for another round of good food again.... Wondering shld I take the risk? hehe....
Hi Amy,
I want the pix too.
Hi Mist,
Cos, I realised I'm so stupid. I forgot that I actually took out my own money from my wallet. But forgot to minus that amt. So, got extra cash of my own. Silly, rite? sign....
Hi Sallen,
Nice to meet up wif u too. And wif all the girls. It was really great. Can tok and joke. Ya, next time shld go for round table, then can tok wif all together. Next time u must tok to us more.
But I very curious abt the story leh. Amy, can share here? Carole and I will enjoy such scary story. Those wif weak heart, dun be too curious.