(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hakida... thanks for sharing ur pix. very nice!!!
n i think u look vaguely familiar leh

gals... sori, i couldn't join for today's outing. hope u gals had lotsa fun. do update us bout the outing here!

hi adidas,seabreeze,amy and mist

last nite seem like our own gathering....ha ha..
because five of us like so busy ..keep talkin n tellin story...ha ha... veri enjoy....the best part....was amy "genting tour" ... til now i stil feel scary....ha ha...last nite i stil ask my "xiao xin" to go toilet wit me...ha ha.. he thought i siao liao,because i never tel him the story..
142473.gif

Hi Fleur,
Thot u replied? haha.... Probably u too tired and thot u din reply me. I'm using Nick as my AD photographer.

Yes, manage to have it finally. It was great. Still very hot. As the man were our fren, he gave us alot of lala. All of the shell got lala and even got loose one inside the gravy. But after that, it was a long time in the toilet.

My lala was great. But most of it went to toilet liao. haha.... My younger bro juz gave us a treat at Mouth Kitchen too. I ate till I cun even walk straight. Think I really have to go on diet for days, I mean years.... And my bro still said tmr go for another round of good food again.... Wondering shld I take the risk? hehe....

Hi Amy,
I want the pix too.

Hi Mist,
Cos, I realised I'm so stupid. I forgot that I actually took out my own money from my wallet. But forgot to minus that amt. So, got extra cash of my own. Silly, rite? sign....

Hi Sallen,
Nice to meet up wif u too. And wif all the girls. It was really great. Can tok and joke. Ya, next time shld go for round table, then can tok wif all together. Next time u must tok to us more.

But I very curious abt the story leh. Amy, can share here? Carole and I will enjoy such scary story. Those wif weak heart, dun be too curious.

hi moonlight: thanks i will check it out tml

hi sallen: sure no prob. wat time do u knock off?? i also work part time at a clinic at sin ming ave haha... i normally reach home at ard 6.15pm...

hi hayashi,

i receive liao...nice picture,u look sweet n pretty...i like your WG (the main page of your photo),i like those long long train WG,but my BS say long train heavy also might cause me fall down ..hear liao so sian...

i saw your nite shootin photo,look nice..i was thinkin to take photo at nite instead of noon...big big sun,veri hot... any comment of nite shootin to share?

ha ha...me veri "loh soh".. talk non stop...

any way thank for sharin your pic...

hi michell,

i off work around 530pm,tat good lei,seem like we can go coffee liao lo..mostly after your work,u can go out liao or need to go home change bath then can come out?because some ppl might got tis habbit...ha ha... last time i use to be in tat way also.now change liao,i become veri "chin chai" liao
ask u some tin,does ur clinic got panbesy slim pill,if yes i might thinki to go ur clinic to see ur doctor liao...ur doctor veri "strict" type anot?because i kanna one time kick out by the doctor,i tel him i wan panbesy,he look at me,and say no panbesy for u,ok .. u can leave now,i wont charge u any fees... so sad....poor tin la...after tat case,i dare not go see any doctor liao..mostly i ask my "fat fat" friend to buy for me.he he...
if he not so "naught" i might dare to try one more time again... ha ha...

hi sallen,

if i were to bath first den i wont wana go out anymore cos later come back still need to bath again... i very lazy haha...
hmm u sure u need panbesy?? normally my DR will check yr weight loh... i nv c him kick anyone out b4 haha... he is a nice DR... maybe u can indicate tt i recommend u loh... hopefully he will give discount haha... tis i not sure... cos he doesnt charge me n at the same time quite gd to me loh... but too bad i cant help u buy cos i very skinny one...

sallen

since tt DR kick u out this means tt yr weight jus nice mah so y need panbesy?? u wana be even slimmer?? wait u become like me so skinny den u regret haha

hi lynn
dun be stress ok.. i'm choosin my tea dress on the 5th sept.. so nw still got time to go exercise.. lolz given all invitation cards to frds and relative in malaysia.. only the relatives here havent give.. think will give after lunar 7th mth.. me havent buy all thing for 'guo da li, SDJ and jia zhuang' will wait till after 15th sept

Hayashi,
I agreed with sallen, your night scene really nice.. i like all your night pics expecially the last one with the fountain background.

Sallen, me go fullerton.. now saw Hayashi 1 a bit regret cause every1 go fullerton... very sian!!

Morning pretties!!!
ya ya... like wat our lao da (eternity) say we must love each other....
142502.gif

hehhee... it was great mtg with u once again... hehhee... it was indeed fun & proven once again we are always the noisest grp ever anywhere lor.. hehehee...

Mandy, Dabee, nice to finally meet up with u all & the photos of Mandy & Gin! wooo......looks like me, Adeline, No-time, all wanna bang wall liao .. no blue sky lor...

Ivy, u check it out on the videography & let us know again ya!

it was really fun yesterday with u gals !!! Aiyo, indeed we are the loudest group !!!

Agreed that Gin & Mandy's pictures are sooooo nice *wow* oh, Ivy, will u be wearing your pink EG, you look great in it ??

Have a nice weekend

hi lala,

ya lor... hehehee... we always like dat one hor? hehehe,... pple talk soft soft laugh loud loud but we all talk or laugh also loud ah.. hahaha...

ya, Ivy, me agree with lala, u look great in ur pink gown leh... ur hairdo for that gown in ur PS also looks great leh... very elegant lor...

nice weekend!

Hi Gals!
Wanna apologised for my no-show yesterday... very sorrie... I was too caught up with work and engrossed in my new hp that I rushed off straight after work thus forgetting about our date... very very sorriee...

When Eternity sms me last nite, I was already in AMK collecting my new hp...

pinkcoco,
its ok lah.. but we sure missed you!! hehehehe.... aiyoh, think i now must pass the sotong crown to you already... ur worst then me leh... hehehehehe.... so hows ur new hp? good ah? we took some pixs yesterday, ok ok, that reminds me ....

Ivy,
load up our mei mei photos ya! hehhhee....

lala ,
sori leh, i forgot abt the CD thingy for u, dun worry will do another for u ya! dun need to miss me deep deep lah... hehehehee....

mist can send me your PS photos to [email protected]

April , Sallen so sorry, I was held by last min by some stupid request. work till 930pm at office...
No problem, we arranged another time & kpo kpo , chat chat k..

anyone going to expo to see the SAFE fair & john little sale this weekend...me going to see whether can pick any cheap deals. ha ha

Coco:
Yesh ... Most likely lor ..
Coz next yr shd hv less distractions ..
Enjoyed the outing very much ..
Had a long chat with all the gals ...

Lynn:
Dun be so stressed with your tea dress ..
I haven't even started on looking for it yet ..
Will start when my FH in reservist coz he is not tt interested to see CS ..
My mum will be my personal shopper guide ...

Meimei:
Me nvr exercise ah ..
Dun have a discipline ...

hi jean,

yes i agree..but no choice lei... those are famous places for PS..

so now i was thinkin,to go some where else for PS liao..

any idea to share wit me?

Hi sallen,

Ur mail bounce back. hehe.... I'll try again.

U dun nid that pill. If I'm the doc, I'll ban u haha.... Will even write to all docs that dun entertain ur request. But anyway, they can see for themselves.

Dun take too much pills, no good for health too. U too skinny liao.

hi purple,

don like tat lei,kick out by the doctor already so sad liao....now stil wan to ban me....ar... stil wan write to all doctor...i wan to use "taufu" to kill myself liao la... ha ha...

my e mail [email protected]

last nite i stil receive ,dec brides photo,where got bounce back...u must be hungry liao la..eaten up my "a"pple or "l"emon ... is it...ha ha...

Hi Mist,
Saw your photos! Like the chinese one... reminds me of 'Huan Zhu Ge Ge"... heeheee

Sallen,
Yah dont take too much slimming pills. I reckon it makes your complexion sallow... Sure you wanna look nice and rosy on your AD right?

Hi Cawaii,

U've got mail!!!

I left about 8 days after taking the leave for the trip. I think I took a few days leave perhaps a few days during the early part of the year for the wedding prep. Some of the leave were brought forward to this year from last year.

I also got weak stomach, can't anyhow drink from the drinking fountains or taps. even the hotel water I try to boil it before drinking.

Nope didn't get jet lag at all. We took night flight which departed from Sg at 9:30pm, and when we reached london, it was morning 7plus and after check out and travelling to hotel, it was 9plus and we put down luggage and went out straight after. When we came back from London, it was night flight as well about 9:30pm too, so reach sg is night time and we slept quite well on the plane, so still ok.

hi melbz,

thank...i wil take note liao....wil try to cut down after my weddin....

i also wan to look nice nice and rosy rosy on my AD..