Morning gals, me back!! No one miss me leh ...
Yesterday server down whole afternoon, can't surf net nor work ...........
Today gotto work like MAD DOG!
Lala : No, I have not decided on songs for marchin nor montage nor champage pouring. HB leave everything to me ... ai.... kena sai!
I'm considering "Be my Guest" for first dish though .............
Have you called Marilyn?
Little Ger : You're my savior! Can you send the song to my pacnet acct?? Thanks alot!!!!!! Me seldom listen to songs and hence now having headache selecting ...........
Help ...............
Rosalind : Gal, nope, have not listen to the disk yet ... ai ..... everyday after work so tired ... no mood to listen. Will do it these few days ....
Hey, are you getting your album end next mth?
If yes, we can then share and view each other's album.
But mine not as nice as your's ... your's got blue sky and sea ............... SOB
Skylar : Why can't get hold of you via hp one?? Pls call me ok! Me sotong .... I left your disk at HB's home .... din listen yet
No-time : Pills taken buey? Must be good gal ok.
Yesterday me I bought one wallet for mum and she was so hapi. I felt guilty ... me neglected her these days ...
We tok abt my coming AD and I felt like crying aftertat ... me going to miss my mum SOB SOB ... guess I may be crying on AD!
Mandy : If too stressful, then look for new one after AD loh ...
Must drink Tenseup EX every nite and dun stress up lah.
Meet us tis fri to destress??
Dabee : You can make it tis Fri? Yippee!!
When collecting your album?
Eternity : Wa ... u so busy these days ...........