(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

skylar,

neber mind if you're busy today ... can pass to me next wk lah ....

no-time,

u so noti .... hush hush .......

Adeline,
nvm, no probs lah! hehehehe....
the way No-time say u popping pills like majam take drugs leh.. hahahhhaa....

i think they sell quite alot rite? dunno leh...

skylar,

yaloh!!!! heehee ..... i stopped taking the pills last week and resume again tis week.
i've started to take full meals again cos i think i fall sick easily if i go diet ...

No-time

Don say pathetic sms lei.. i feel sad wen u say tat.. i tot u say u will onli reach at 7pm mah.. i sms skylar bcos she can reach tere earlier..
so sorry if i let u feel tat way..

Dabee

Ya, i tink we nv yak b4.. nvm, we can yak lata tonite.. hehehehe..

hv lah... they hv salad, pasta lor... go to website see yummy desciption first!

http://www.bakersinn.com.sg/dine.asp "Pure Indulgence"... ehehehehe

ivy.. dun apologise lah! me pulling yr leg yah? oops.. made u feel bad.. dun ah! sorry... *bow* i noe u nice sweet gal lah.. ehehehe.. can b my mei mei (sister).. hehehee....

skylar.. saw yr msg liao.. hehehe... but hor.. ALAMAK! eternity got to remove msg again.. hehehehehe.....

i hv no idea y yahoo n forum is soo slow these 2 days... sighz...

no time,
dun be sad lah... it's not because u not mei.. it's because there's no ying xiong around... anyway, u found your ying xiong liao, so everything else doesn't matter....

lala,
u wearing the same ah? me wearing the same color combi but not the same clothing.... nevermind lah, the other day u hop here hop there, did get enuff of your beautiful dressing....

hey ladies, any one custom made their shoes @ one of the shop in International plaza before? I was having lunch just now when i saw a shop with all those wedding shoes...when i go in .. they say i can custom made the shoes range 50 - 90 i tink.....the shop is opposite burger king.

oh is leapin lizard....;) i only remember there's a lizard behind hahaha.....
heat wave got mtm one meh? how much they charge?
actually already bought my shoes liaoz .. but the height not very ideal .. sooo ... mabbe i save up and do ... again .. since it takes them 3 weeks to do it ...

bao bao...u work @ tanjong pagar? mi having course @ international plaza ... till tuesday ... want to meet up for lunch on monday or tuesday ;)

Hi bebe,

I agree wif coco, ur BS should use ur photos as sample.. not easy to find pretty gal who is tall n hv good figure..

i seriously tink tt they will use ur photos..
let us noe if we guessed correctly

Hi coco,
sorry to miss tis gathering, will try to make it for the next one

Hi gals.

How's everyone? my voice r back....but i got cought now & my throat still sore....

adeline,

pai say... i don't think i can join u gals today... as i've not fully recovered... & i oso scare to pass the virus to u gals...

hope u gals enjoy urself tonight....

so sorry, & disappointed tht I didn't get to meet up with you all...

actually brought along my tiara + bracelet...

next time perphaps.

Anne: good suggestion!!! wat time do u knock off?? btw which area do u stay??

Fleur: me also looking for AD photography if possible videography too. I have arrange to meet up with 2 photoraphy during the wkend both recommended by my friends... might just select if depending on their work...

i just got back from lunch.
sky very dark leh. going to rain big time loh.
later i would go home first before our meet up.

wah share me pix w so many ppl... pai seh..

santuarium,
my BS is J&C Bridal..

chubbyrain + coco..
no lar... dun think so... think they say that to everyone of their couples... i seen so many nice pics at my BS.. they have many couples pix to choose from, think their biz is really good now..

huh?? why ah? No-time, Eternity icon very cute leh.... u mean ....is ... added liao ah?? seow liao....
waa...lau.... u all start to take orders for tonite liao izzit ah? hehehehe.... oohh ....
just back from lunch lor... now my side, Raffles Place, rain big big ah!!

eternity, wat msg ah? me now very blur liao leh... later u all gotta explain big time to me liao... ** guess i take back the sotong crown liao **

Fleur/Michelle
I am using simon something (dun know the full name). It is a package thing includes both videography and photography. My hubby saw how he works and was quite impressed, moreover he was recommended by our BS. He also came during my PS to capture some video footage of us.

skylar... u own the sotong crown never mind.. dun pass the sotong legs around ah.. hahahaa... wat icon added?? hahahaa...

*pengs*

luckily all take PS liao.. tis weather... like pray very hard oso cannot help.. =P

no-time,
ok ok, now must stop eating sotong liao... aiyohh the virus damn power ah!! making me more blur leh.,...

ya lor ... now raining cats & dogs... ((lucky no rain sotong)) hehehehee....

Adeline,
wat happen? ur side also raining?? today u must come fast fast ah! we wait for u... opps.....

Hi Fleur/Michelle,

I am using my colleague for my AD photography. He did part-time photography for his church frends wedding. quite like his works.

My videographer, I choose emotionpics.
They will be doing videography, photo montage, express edit for my wedding. Saw their works, like it. If u want, can introduce u , go hve a look at their works, if like then choose them loh.

hahahahaa... Eternity!
then hor, u just look up into the sky, open mouth big big, eat sotong lah! hehehehee......

scary hor, the thought of raining sotong!! nightmare man!

Michelle: I stay at Sembawang. My office at Benoi Sector..I knock off at 4.15pm..sometimes need to drag abit longer for meeting or so..
btw where u stay?

No-time

oh its u who is pulling my legs ah.. no wonder i got a strange feeling huh.. hehehe..

u say i nice sweet gal ah.. i pai sei lei.. i veri choy loh.. where got nice n sweet.. hehehehe.. u sweeter lah..

u wan me to be yr mei mei ah.. then i must cal u jie jie liao hor..

michelle ... can try the chomel counter at taka or ck tang ... they got quite nice tiara there .... but look out for the price ... cos i bought a necklace set ... the exact same set ... taka is $60 cheaper than ck tang ....

my AD photographer is hilarion goh and videography is weddingTV ... both are featured in the sgbrides ... have worked with them for my ROM ... so v comfy ... and pleased with their work ... thats why got them back again

hi carole,

thanks for arranging the dinner session, had a nice time with all the ladies.

hi purple,

pls send the pix to my email, [email protected]

btw, how come you got extra cash? think not much right?

hi amy,

thanks for bringing the digital camera....